Originally posted by tintinspartan:Let me feed some medicine to cure this problem.
SMB134H on 962
SMB35K on 167 (Currently having it's back repaired due to an accident)
SBS293Y on 138 (Taken on Halloween Night 2009)
SBS8195U on 100
TIB1193C on 903
SMB76S on OFF SERVICE (985S1 slot in December)
Nice Photos Tintin especially 1193C with orange EDS.Hope all the Habits,MKIIs and Volgren bendys get all orange EDS.
Originally posted by SBS8049J:knn i hav been observin u tt u hav been toking 2 much cock here... dun tink i diamdiam means i scared hor... u watchout wor j i c u on rd i hoot ur retarded face. dun tink i dun dare hor. dis tym i v tulan til bo bian wan 2 hoot u liao....
u r not much better urself hor... u wan hoot me on e road? i very scared lei. i will make sure police come after u if u dare to do tt.. u tink u can hoot ppl as and when u like ar? CLONE.
Originally posted by SBS2764S:i tink e real coward is e person who never come and defend himself.. need ppl to defend for him.. why? admission of guilt ar? know tt kenna caught liao dun dare to open mouth and speak for himself? need middleman to settle for him.. who more coward?
Very interesting. I think you need to know when I ended my MC and when I got my leave. So now you trying to say I am on MC today again?
Originally posted by service_238:
at first i thought you talking about melack one more char only.
Looks like Wednesday Night Movie has come to an end.
yeah those who are using 2764 and 8049 need to get a life. if you really wanna disturb the peace, confront the person. don't be such a ninny and be an idiot here. what an insecure person to cover up for himself by putting on a mask and enter cyberspace so that he doesnt need to seek responsibility and just to push someone else down just to make yourself superior. it clearly shows everyone what kind of person they are.
and clearly you can draw conclusions with proper evidence through who these people are with the advancement of technology (clue: IP Address tho they change ever so often, it is still possible to be exposed), the style of writing and the form of attack from these people against the chain of events that have occured in the past. although i wish not to confront these people with proof, i would do so if they continue to disturb the peace of the community so i advise you guys to stop before i throw it at them and once i do, its gonna leave a lasting scar on the actual identity of the clone. by the way my posts are crafted, you can actually tell who the person is. i'm not gonna say anymore unless the clones pour more salt onto the wound.
please stop, i'm being nice. i'm doing this just to put a stop.

the sunlight went OFF! when this guy came... zzzz....

P.S. : 1194A was following behind :)
It's been sometime since I last post photo here.
SBS2764S on 132
SBS0883U on 315
SBS9390R on 165
SBS7445E on 76
SBS2693M on 107M
SBS3849A on 73
SBS0788L on 43
SBS9297C on 74
SBS3768A on 133
SBS9089L on 25
SBS0334M on 58
SBS8866S on 70M
SBS8867P on 70M
SBS8091K on 238
SBS8083J on 238

Originally posted by ngjy22:alt="" />![]()
At last I see sensible EDS wording on SBST loop svcs. "YIO CHU KANG - MARINA CENTRE (LOOP)" ![]()

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
oh yeah, the badge..

Originally posted by Stage:
The guy in the red shirt on 444D staring at u until shocked.![]()
Ignore the poor quality.
SBS325P on 72
SMB131R on 852
12/02/10
SBS9680D on 153 (HG 62)

SBS9652K on 132 (HG 107)

SBS916J on 74 (HG SP)

SBS325P on 72 (AM SP) - Old desto!!

SBS8646K (Displaying 69A route details)

SBS804Z on 113 (HG 113) - Shiny rims!!

Originally posted by jcqh:SBS8646K (Displaying 69A route details)
this fellow is forever pressing the wrong EDS.. lol.. spotted 14e, 6, 410.. lol
Photo of buses - 11/02/10
SBS658D on 158 (HG SP)

Photos of buses - 12/02/10
SBS3816U on 53 (AM SP)

SBS1973L on 101 (HG 89)

SBS9652K on 132 (HG 107)

SBS3844M on 74 (AM SP)
SBS2736Z on 158A (ignore the blur image)
SBS325P on 72

SBS9680D on 153 (HGDEP 62)

Originally posted by SBS 8888 D:
even the service number also kena bolded =.=
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
SMB134H on 962
Ahh.... 962 is coming!! Run!!!
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:this fellow is forever pressing the wrong EDS.. lol.. spotted 14e, 6, 410.. lol
i agree too..
last tue i oso spotted 8151X wif svc 60 eds turning out from HG int ![]()
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:this fellow is forever pressing the wrong EDS.. lol.. spotted 14e, 6, 410.. lol
where's 578!!!![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8888 D:
Photos of buses - 12/02/10
SBS3844M on 74 (AM SP)
lol?