Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Eh who are you? You seldom get involved in forum topics, why suddenly out of no where gather info for criticism? You sound like a clone.
i where got seldom get involved.. i got read one lorr. but this one a bit jialat lei.. SAF law cannot anyhow play play lei.. later kenna charge with malingering how? i see alr i also buay song la.. dis kinda law not meant to be messed ard wif one. ppl gif u MC is to rest at home lei not to go snap photo lei..
and im not a clone.. wonder why u got tt kinda impression.. juz cos i dun post dun mean im a clone lor..
I see one of those trouble-makers from years ago.
Originally posted by SBS2764S:i where got seldom get involved.. i got read one lorr. but this one a bit jialat lei.. SAF law cannot anyhow play play lei.. later kenna charge with malingering how? i see alr i also buay song la.. dis kinda law not meant to be messed ard wif one. ppl gif u MC is to rest at home lei not to go snap photo lei..
and im not a clone.. wonder why u got tt kinda impression.. juz cos i dun post dun mean im a clone lor..
He took leave for 1 week wad. 1 year got 14 days of leave cannot use ah..
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:He took leave for 1 week wad. 1 year got 14 days of leave cannot use ah..
MC =/= leave leii
Originally posted by SBS2764S:MC =/= leave leii
He took leave wad. So you said was right.. MC=/=leave..
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:He took leave wad. So you said was right.. MC=/=leave..
orh ok lor.. but last wk not on leave wad.. on mc lei.. den still go take cameo photo of B9 on 6?? and afaik unit practice block leave lei? so whole unit on block leave dis wk ar?
Originally posted by SBS2764S:orh ok lor.. but last wk not on leave wad.. on mc lei.. den still go take cameo photo of B9 on 6?? and afaik unit practice block leave lei? so whole unit on block leave dis wk ar?
ooh the 7406T ah? Friday evening take de leh.. booked out from camp already lor...
what block leave? one NS man got 14 days of leave leh.. cannot use meh?
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:ooh the 7406T ah? Friday evening take de leh.. booked out from camp already lor...
what block leave? one NS man got 14 days of leave leh.. cannot use meh?
ya 14 days for u to use.. but when u take ur leave is chosen by ur commander.. in unit u cant suka suka take leave as n when u like hor.. obviously u neva heard of dis ting called block leave before. and to my knowledge he was on MC e whole of last week lei...
Originally posted by SBS2764S:ya 14 days for u to use.. but when u take ur leave is chosen by ur commander.. in unit u cant suka suka take leave as n when u like hor.. obviously u neva heard of dis ting called block leave before. and to my knowledge he was on MC e whole of last week lei...
his unit can suka suka take leave leh...
so to ur knowledge... hmm.. so who are u? mr clone..
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:his unit can suka suka take leave leh...
so to ur knowledge... hmm.. so who are u? mr clone..
dun think so ba... i neva hear before SAF operational unit let their men OTOT take leave lei... better u go n check ur sources ba.. not accurate one...
Originally posted by SBS2764S:dun think so ba... i neva hear before SAF operational unit let their men OTOT take leave lei... better u go n check ur sources ba.. not accurate one...
noob
Originally posted by SBS2764S:ya 14 days for u to use.. but when u take ur leave is chosen by ur commander.. in unit u cant suka suka take leave as n when u like hor.. obviously u neva heard of dis ting called block leave before. and to my knowledge he was on MC e whole of last week lei...
Depends on Unit.
Take this to PM please, you never know if MSD is patrolling the forums.
Originally posted by SBS2764S:dun think so ba... i neva hear before SAF operational unit let their men OTOT take leave lei... better u go n check ur sources ba.. not accurate one...
my sources is from the person who took LEAVE himself, how can that be inaccurate? now NS man very senang liao la.. eh.. i think u check out ur sources la.. hahahaha
So much of personal attacks. People in NS you also so clear about it. People take leave you assume they take MC, and straight away say people chao geng. Just who are you? You wanna list all your feuds with him? Not here please.
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:my sources is from the person who took LEAVE himself, how can that be inaccurate? now NS man very senang liao la.. eh.. i think u check out ur sources la.. hahahaha
of cos NS man very senang liao la.. ORD alr waht... since when ORD liao not senang..
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:So much of personal attacks. People in NS you also so clear about it. People take leave you assume they take MC, and straight away say people chao geng. Just who are you? You wanna list all your feuds with him? Not here please.
never assume wor... got concrete proof lei.
Funny why you guys even bother about someone who indirectly led to the closure of this forum years ago.
C'mon dude, if you wanna come here and raise a ruckus wear a better disguise! Don't think we don't know who the fark you are.
SMB134H on 962

Originally posted by SBS2764S:never assume wor... got concrete proof lei.
So who are you? If you are against him, I don't think he will tell you all these stuffs.
Originally posted by SBS2764S:never assume wor... got concrete proof lei.
Then post la. And don't tell us to look up PACES/eHR crap.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:So who are you? If you are against him, I don't think he will tell you all these stuffs.
he doesnt need to tell me in order for me to know lei.. some things quite easy to just observe and infer hor...
DON'T FEED THE TROLL
Originally posted by SBS2764S:he doesnt need to tell me in order for me to know lei.. some things quite easy to just observe and infer hor...
Wow. Are you gay? ![]()
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Wow. Are you gay?
dun have to be gay to observe such things hor.. u just need to notice things and coincidences a bit harder... u need me to teach u? ![]()