Originally posted by SBS2764S:dun have to be gay to observe such things hor.. u just need to notice things and coincidences a bit harder... u need me to teach u?
No need. I don't want be as sick as you. ![]()
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:No need. I don't want be as sick as you.
orh ok lor... i dun tink its very sick lei.. just bein a bit more observant only ma.. not like i go and observe till ppl's privates wad.. tsk tsk. u tink too much la.
Post some more photos :
Originally posted by SBS2764S:orh ok lor... i dun tink its very sick lei.. just bein a bit more observant only ma.. not like i go and observe till ppl's privates wad.. tsk tsk. u tink too much la.
yes u are! u like to stalk and peep Simple_Boi so much in camp ah?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
yes u are! u like to stalk and peep Simple_Boi so much in camp ah?
i dun need to stalk n peep him in camp to noe dis tings lei...
Originally posted by SBS2764S:i dun need to stalk n peep him in camp to noe dis tings lei...
If you've got nothing to hide, name those sources you referred to. It doesn't make you a loser from running away.
losers are the ones who continually feed the troll
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:If you've got nothing to hide, name those sources you referred to. It doesn't make you a loser from running away.
orh... publicly available sources lor.. u go n tink wad they are la.. and just by deduction alone is quite obvious la...
Originally posted by SBS2764S:orh... publicly available sources lor.. u go n tink wad they are la.. and just by deduction alone is quite obvious la...
Are you SBS8043A? Own up.
Hey TAK BOLEH TAHAN leh you... ni chi pao mei shi zuo siboh... kao pei pao bu na ah zua?
Originally posted by SBS2764S:orh... publicly available sources lor.. u go n tink wad they are la.. and just by deduction alone is quite obvious la...
i think u seriously need a dictionary to find out what is "source". do u know what is
ä¸€ä¼ å��,å��ä¼ ç™¾?
not all of us has received this source, u know. we cant understand what source u are talking about.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Are you SBS8043A? Own up.
no point asking this. in such a virtual world u wont know his real identity, even he wont leak out his true colours.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
i think u seriously need a dictionary to find out what is "source". do u know what isä¸€ä¼ å��,å��ä¼ ç™½?
not all of us has received this source, u know. we cant understand what source u are talking about.
u cant understand den too bad lor.. its one of e most publicly-available sources ard hor.. u just gotta be a little more observant den u can notice it liao... haha.
Originally posted by Stage:Wednesday BOOMZ
You should thank me for this :p
SBS1688K on 74 (HGDEP 163)

Originally posted by SBS2601D:losers are the ones who continually feed the troll
Well...then the person should not even have started this personal attack in the first place. Like what's the use of starting personal attack when it's absolutely off topic?
Personal attack + hiding identity = coward?
There may be sources from certain social networking sites, however, the person should understand what exactly is happening before posting such things.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Well...then the person should not even have started this personal attack in the first place. Like what's the use of starting personal attack when it's absolutely off topic?
Personal attack + hiding identity = coward?
There may be sources from certain social networking sites, however, the person should understand what exactly is happening before posting such things.
i tink e real coward is e person who never come and defend himself.. need ppl to defend for him.. why? admission of guilt ar? know tt kenna caught liao dun dare to open mouth and speak for himself? need middleman to settle for him.. who more coward?
Originally posted by SBS2764S:i tink e real coward is e person who never come and defend himself.. need ppl to defend for him.. why? admission of guilt ar? know tt kenna caught liao dun dare to open mouth and speak for himself? need middleman to settle for him.. who more coward?
He's booked in, why don't you give him time, rather than assuming he's a coward?
Just own yourself up, SBS8043A.
Originally posted by SBS2764S:i tink e real coward is e person who never come and defend himself.. need ppl to defend for him.. why? admission of guilt ar? know tt kenna caught liao dun dare to open mouth and speak for himself? need middleman to settle for him.. who more coward?
realli... how u knw he scared dun dare own up or u tink tt u zealous tt he in army very hardworkin while u kengster....
Originally posted by sgbuses:Post some more photos :
I particularly like this one.
If only there was a plane taking off from 02L. Then control tower, bus and plane taking off would mean a epic shot~.
Originally posted by SBS2764S:u cant understand den too bad lor.. its one of e most publicly-available sources ard hor.. u just gotta be a little more observant den u can notice it liao... haha.
knn i hav been observin u tt u hav been toking 2 much cock here... dun tink i diamdiam means i scared hor... u watchout wor j i c u on rd i hoot ur retarded face. dun tink i dun dare hor. dis tym i v tulan til bo bian wan 2 hoot u liao....
okay chilll.
here are some 1688K moments.

let the 2764S guy be. he is just poking fun. service 238 last car alr shou gong, he also should be shou gong liao. i say this cos i got no nuts to fear but the above seem to be so fearful of their face they have to use a clone to mask themselves. grow up face reality and stop hiding. speak up if you have that man in you and quit disguising, disgusting bakas.
Let me feed some medicine to cure this problem.
SMB134H on 962

SMB35K on 167 (Currently having it's back repaired due to an accident)

SBS293Y on 138 (Taken on Halloween Night 2009)

SBS8195U on 100

TIB1193C on 903

SMB76S on OFF SERVICE (985S1 slot in December)

Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:okay chilll.
here are some 1688K moments.let the 2764S guy be. he is just poking fun. service 238 last car alr shou gong, he also should be shou gong liao. i say this cos i got no nuts to fear but the above seem to be so fearful of their face they have to use a clone to mask themselves. grow up face reality and stop hiding. speak up if you have that man in you and quit disguising, disgusting bakas.
at first i thought you talking about me ![]()
lack one more char only.
Looks like Wednesday Night Movie has come to an end.
SBS9847R on Service 186

SBS1932E on Service 21