Originally posted by TIB657M:Lets go back to 1990 shall we?
Starts with.....
SBS7162X on 145
TIB373G on 911
But soon its time to get the modern times in! ![]()
SBS8145P on 145
SMB136C on 911
LOL! ![]()
*Drives in
drive in to see
Drive SBS363D to Woodlands Bus Terminal with 178 front desto
Driving TIB II2 T for training as of the last day.
Originally posted by bus555:no b9tl for 72 and 25 heh...
To make 25 have WAB buses, SLBP will donate 3 KUBs to AMDEP!
no!!! in fact 25 cant even be WAB because of Bedok Bus Int haha.. same fact for 88 at tpy. anyway
SBS555S is a nice bus!
Hmmm...... This topic seems a little dead
OMG!!! Saw TIB640K and TIB1194A parking each other at Yongnin, Korea.
Originally posted by TIB657M:OMG!!! Saw TIB640K and TIB1194A parking each other at Yongnin, Korea.
Did you buy a fake rego and use super glue to paste it on the bus ?
It must be your dream.
Originally posted by TIB770T:Did you buy a fake rego and use super glue to paste it on the bus ?
It must be your dream.
Make by myself. Buy from the cheaper shop ![]()
Originally posted by TIB657M:
Make by myself. Buy from the cheaper shop
Cheaper version of rego
: Base Material :Cheap Scrap Metal
Numbers : Permanent Marker
Charter TIB566S, install TV and watch tomorrow's Manchester Derby and Tottenham- Chelsea's match.
* drives past..
*AEW5001 on tow..
Originally posted by AEW5001:*AEW5001 on tow..
plz head for the scrapyard..
thanks very muchie..
drove SBS3713H*
to BNDEP to perform refurbishment ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:plz head for the scrapyard..
thanks very muchie..
to workshop lah, fool![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
to workshop lah, fool
thanks for calling me a fool hor..
plz head for the scrapyard, thanks..
put white cloth on SBS3713H
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):put white cloth on SBS3713H
plz put in on A&W5001..
thanks..
Originally posted by QX179R:plz put in on A&W5001..
thanks..
cant find him
drove SBSS3713H to cover SBS8670P slot
oh my ... i forgot to put the bus rego plate ..... ![]()
Wah.. now this thread dead liao..
Spot Ris Low boarding TIB593M at Bukit Panjang Road on service 171.