Sian lah so tat means svc 27, 53, 24 etc is the only svc that has FULL, i mean full 100% perm kubs... so sad..
According to sgwiki
SBS724X
(BNDEP 28)
(BNDEP SP)
SBS1897Z
(BNDEP SP)
(BNDEP 28)
Originally posted by lemon1974:
SBS5067B SBS5068Z (AMDEP 70)SBS3874B SBS3884Y (AMDEP 70
AMDEP SP)
Think there's a mistake here, SBS5067B is perm AMDEP 54. The other EEV that went into AMDEP 70 is SBS5069X.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Nvr read the sunday times tat time ah??Most of the complains were regarding the atrocious braking/jerking and the high steps towards the rear of the bus....And even then,wat did sbst do??Happily buy even more n more kubs....Wat does tis clearly show??Tat they dun take ppl's feedbacks seriously.
So what about the OCs? There are also high steps in the bus to the rear. But at least SMRT bought teh Citaro. I would recommend that SBS Transit would spam Citaros rather than KUBs ![]()
Originally posted by SMB32T:
Think there's a mistake here, SBS5067B is perm AMDEP 54. The other EEV that went into AMDEP 70 is SBS5069X.
yeah.. thanks for correcting. slight typo. it should be 5069 instead 5067
Originally posted by Apalis56:So what about the OCs? There are also high steps in the bus to the rear. But at least SMRT bought teh Citaro. I would recommend that SBS Transit would spam Citaros rather than KUBs
look at the cost factor. 1x Citaro cost around S$430 000, which is almost around S$100 000 more than the KUB if i am not wrong... so multiply x 1100units is how much? Who is going to bear these additional cost. i would rather spend little bit more to buy new DDs instead of buying Citaro.
According to sgwiki
SBS311D SBS314X SBS322Y SBS323U
(Awaiting de-registration)
not surprising when AMDEP took in more than 17 KUB these two weeks.. (5162-5166, 5205-5210, 5116, 5078-5083). can expect 3860-3871 to go soon.
SBS5209J
(BRBP 90) - replace SBS323U
Originally posted by lemon1974:According to sgwiki
SBS311D SBS314X SBS322Y SBS323U
(Awaiting de-registration)
not surprising when AMDEP took in more than 17 KUB these two weeks.. (5162-5166, 5205-5210, 5116, 5078-5083). can expect 3860-3871 to go soon.
SBS5209J
(BRBP 90) - replace SBS323U
444D perm 90 replacing it liao.
SMB124L
(KJDEP SP
KJDEP 75)
A split shift slot, used to be covered by 443M. The SLs who used to drive 713J now drive 443M on 75.
I think that 3901G, 3903B and 3909K have already been laid up as they have not been spotted for weeks.
Originally posted by jcqh:I think that 3901G, 3903B and 3909K have already been laid up as they have not been spotted for weeks.
The reader should still be on, so shouldn't be laid yet.
Originally posted by jcqh:I think that 3901G, 3903B and 3909K have already been laid up as they have not been spotted for weeks.
good observation now then i realised they have been retired.
others retired include 325 3860 3861 3862.
Suspected (with perm stix)
SBS1914H
SL SP
SL 51
directly replacing 2786
Originally posted by SBS7485P:good observation now then i realised they have been retired.
others retired include 325 3860 3861 3862.
SBS5073H
(AMDEP SP)
(AMDEP269)
should be confirm cos i saw a perm sticker but bus was travelling fast and cant see clearly the number. on Sv269 today driven by the uncle which usually drove 3860.
add on:
SBS5085Z / SBS5086X - posted to AMDEP
TIB780P
(WL 966 => WL 966/184)
TIB520Z
(WL 966/184 => WL 966)
Sgwiki:
SBS2728Y
(BBDEP 99
ARBP 175)
SBS2611A
(ARBP 175
BBDEP 99)
SBS2708E
(BBDEP 96
ARBP 175)
SBS704D
(ARBP 175
BBDEP 96)
SBS598T
(ARBP 93
BBDEP SP)
SBS2830J
(BBDEP SP
ARBP 93)
And many more but the updater of Sgwiki does not update on SGF.
Suspect.
SBS5001R
(SLBP 241
SLBP 242)
Perm Sticker Spotted Beside Driver Window.
SBS5016Z
(SLBP 97/97e)
(SLBP 97)
SBS8999S
(SLBP 97)
(SLBP 97/97e)
Originally posted by jcqh:Sgwiki:
SBS2728Y
(BBDEP 99ARBP 175)
SBS2611A
(ARBP 175BBDEP 99)
SBS2708E
(BBDEP 96ARBP 175)
SBS704D
(ARBP 175BBDEP 96)
SBS598T
(ARBP 93BBDEP SP)
SBS2830J
(BBDEP SPARBP 93)
And many more but the updater of Sgwiki does not update on SGF.
2611A back on 99
SBS522L
(AM SP) - (AM 138)
SBS3867Y
(AM 138) - (Laid-up)
Meanwhile 3860 3861 3862 3865 3866 3867 3868 3869 3870 3871 are all laid-up.
Originally posted by TIB1232Z:SBS522L
(AM SP) - (AM 138)SBS3867Y
(AM 138) - (Laid-up)Meanwhile 3860 3861 3862 3865 3866 3867 3868 3869 3870 3871 are all laid-up.
Still no EEVs for service 138, sigh...
How about the replacement buses for the following rest (I assume the new EEVs taking over):-
Originally posted by azharjj:
2611A back on 99
i want back 2728Y :(
Originally posted by TIB1232Z:SBS522L
(AM SP) - (AM 138)SBS3867Y
(AM 138) - (Laid-up)Meanwhile 3860 3861 3862 3865 3866 3867 3868 3869 3870 3871 are all laid-up.
SBS518A
(AMDEP SP)
(AMDEP CT8/268) - should be 90% confirm, on sv268/CT8 this week. but do not have perm sticker on coinbox...
Originally posted by SMB32T:
Still no EEVs for service 138, sigh...How about the replacement buses for the following rest (I assume the new EEVs taking over):-
- 3865 3866 for service 136
- 3869 3871 for service 130
- 3868 for service 124
- 3870 for service 72
5115 might be perm 136... spotted two times on sv136 this week. the rest not sure.. wait for the expert to confirm
SBS5208L + SBS5210D
BR 139