AMDEP is overtaking SLBP's pace of retiring O405s le.
SBS403Y SBS424L SBS435E SBS436C
(Awaiting De-registration)
SBS5089M
(AMDEP 25)
SBS3913Y is likely in this category. tbc tmr.
TIB516L
(WL SP) -> (WL 858)
Originally posted by SBS7485P:
SBS3913Y is likely in this category. tbc tmr.
abt 70 over DM VS 30 over DM ?
SLBP needs KUB now to conduct the layup.. Luckily I just took 3913Y on Monday :)
Yet SBS308P still survives as of now... Anyway, has the ad expired?
Originally posted by SBS7485P:AMDEP is overtaking SLBP's pace of retiring O405s le.
(Awaiting De-registration)SBS5089M
(AMDEP 25)SBS3913Y is likely in this category. tbc tmr.
*heart pain*
Originally posted by SBS7485P:AMDEP is overtaking SLBP's pace of retiring O405s le.
(Awaiting De-registration)SBS5089M
(AMDEP 25)SBS3913Y is likely in this category. tbc tmr.
what the... thank god I just took SBS435E last monday
Wow, its amazing that the lowest 8 DM OAC buses currently are under SLBP.
Well, another thing is that AMDEP is taking in alot more KUBs compared to SLBP, so naturally more O405s are replaced.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:abt 70 over DM VS 30 over DM ?
SLBP needs KUB now to conduct the layup.. Luckily I just took 3913Y on Monday :)
Transfer those spare Volvo MK3s to SLBP.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:abt 70 over DM VS 30 over DM ?
if you read the dictionary
pace =/= number of buses.
pace refers to the speed in which they are being laid up. the reason why amdep receives a large proportion is because of its large number of merc.
anyway just to let you guys know
SBS3913Y
(BRBP 238
Awaiting De-registration)
replacement tbc for now.
SBS413T, SBS414R, SBS438Y still running as of today.
anyone seen 873Z lately? got a feeling is Awaiting De-registration
Originally posted by SBS7485P:if you read the dictionary
pace refers to the speed in which they are being laid up. the reason why amdep receives a large proportion is because of its large number of merc.
SBS3913Y
(BRBP 238Awaiting De-registration)
replacement tbc for now.
haha, pace can be used on distance too. SLBP had already scrapped the bus few months back. Like to share with you, SLBP orginally had many SP KUB to replace the merc but was asked by HG and BB to deliver to them cos they need it. Then the new KUB need to give AM/BR cos they still hav large amt of their merc that are expiring (70 over DM VS 30 over DM).
BTW, great to see 3913Y is scrap. Wa, the gear changes damm fast.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:BTW, great to see 3913Y is scrap. Wa, the gear changes damm fast.
whats so great seeing it get scrapped?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:haha, pace can be used on distance too. SLBP had already scrapped the bus few months back. Like to share with you, SLBP orginally had many SP KUB to replace the merc but was asked by HG and BB to deliver to them cos they need it. Then the new KUB need to give AM/BR cos they still hav large amt of their merc that are expiring (70 over DM VS 30 over DM).
Are you trying to find trouble here??
Originally posted by Stage:
whats so great seeing it get scrapped?
cos the bus got strong engine smell (Urine smell like wat u guys always say) and the gearbox siao siao one.
Dun worry, I also hope that SLBP can scrap 539P and 548M soon..
Originally posted by TIB657M:Yet SBS308P still survives as of now... Anyway, has the ad expired?
Ad is still on the bus
SBS858T, Welcome back ![]()
Replaces 809K. Fine, I'll let you post.
gaah, jcqh posted faster then me:
SBS858T
(BNDEP SP
BNDEP 359)
Originally posted by SBS 8888 D:gaah, jcqh posted faster then me:
SBS858T
(BNDEP SPBNDEP 359)
Bad move... Would rather one of the spare K230UBs from BNDEP replace SBS809K instead, to make Townlink 359 go full WAB fleet.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:haha, pace can be used on distance too. SLBP had already scrapped the bus few months back. Like to share with you, SLBP orginally had many SP KUB to replace the merc but was asked by HG and BB to deliver to them cos they need it. Then the new KUB need to give AM/BR cos they still hav large amt of their merc that are expiring (70 over DM VS 30 over DM).
By looking at the mass EEV deployments just after may day can already tell the purpose of transferring them out. Service 95 in need for more newer buses, who knows it might be the next service to go WAB as it passes by NUH.
TIB 375B
WLDEP 178 - non user status lay up till 1st of June
No need to check 1M, it has been laid up on Sunday when 961J came on.
Will confirm the following, either by next week or whichever the earliest.
Originally posted by SBS7485P:if you read the dictionary
SBS3913Y
(BRBP 238Awaiting De-registration)
replacement tbc for now.
is SBS471A gone case? not in service for many days. bus parking in AMDEP (not laid up corner), slanting one side alrd. front ezlink readers removed, coinbox/ticket printer and rear ezlink readers still intact... a lot of different bus cameo on sv269 these few days.
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:TIB 375B
WLDEP 178 - non user status lay up till 1st of June
No need to check 1M, it has been laid up on Sunday when 961J came on.
Will confirm the following, either by next week or whichever the earliest.
how you sure that it is laid up?
SBS516E SBS550E
(AM SP) - (Training School)
516E last revenue service was 261?
550E last revenue service was 1N on 30/4.
Originally posted by lemon1974:how you sure that it is laid up?
Last week 375B came on from monday to friday, and it went missing since last saturday, 746P took it's slot, and 961J on Sunday, so what do you think, especially the whole week 961J took it's slot? and the lay-up period for this bus is just about 2 weeks away?
lemon1974 can help me confirm this?
SBS873Z
(Awaiting De-registration) MIA for 1 month liao