Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:TIB 586J
KJDEP 188 - AMDEP/YIBP SP.
Seems that AMDEP's SP mercz is really underfleeted though. Saw it at YIBP.
wow then if like that then might as well i assume TIB565U going as KJDEP SP coz i saw it parking at cck int previously...
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:
yes it doesnt but it won't lie there for no reason, right? unless on Training, which I clearly believe it isnt.
TIB586J is on Training. It was also found parking at Woodlands Interchange last friday, 11 June 2010.
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB586J is on Training. It was also found parking at Woodlands Interchange last friday, 11 June 2010.
ah, ok then, my fault, removed. Thought it was because AMDEP's mercz shortfleeted though
By the way, WLDEP 171,852,856,857 duties are also included in the YIBP roster, Along with the S-shift.
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:-removed-
TIB 564Y,565U
WLDEP 966 - WLDEP 852.
Saw it at YIBP's roster, Need confirmation tough.
Correct.
TIB1014L
(WLDEP 852) -> (WLDEP 981)
Replacement for TIB369U
Originally posted by TIB657M:Correct.
TIB1014L
(WLDEP 852) -> (WLDEP 981)
Replacement for TIB369U
The answer should be obvious by now though.
Anyway, 564Y and 565U are the replacements for 840A and 1014L?
The answer should be obvious by now though.Anyway, 564Y and 565U are the replacements for 840A and 1014L?
Yes.
As for 966 side, it will be covered by random rigids, just like 178 and 187 currently have now.
TIB363K
(De-registered)
(AMDEP TRG)
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:The answer is you simply have to observe.
376Z's would have come back by now IF it was under refurbishment, The replacements has already been made, But won't rule them coming back. If 370P is under refurbishment, it will be random cameos, Not 667J covering it, Likewise for 368Y, it won't be taken by 664S. I believe if SMRT wants to keep those UDs 364H-377X won't get laid in the first place. The answer I believe is obvious enough, OCs arent to be used as an excuse.
Have a feeling you are so biased against me though, why?
yes.. but you alway did not observe the correct things..
TIB376Z is laid up last year and it is gone forever. There is reasons why they laid up a lot of UD last year.. They have to find space to take in the new OCs. and these UDs that laid up/deregistered are of worst condition or having issues in maintenance.. That why only selected few.. 362/363/365/368/370/375/1255 are not laid up and still serving till this year..
Do not go and alway mess up the deployment of Sv178. You keep saying that certain buses replace 370 on its slot and certain bus replace 368 on its slot. but you cant even tell us what is the shift of each bus on Sv178. I.e what shift is the original 368 on, what shift is the original 370 on and what are the timing? SInce you are so familiar with Sv178 fleet and duty codes, you should be able to give the shift details and the respective bus on each shift/slot? You alway say that this bus replace this .. but yet i did not see any concrete proof from you telling us the exact shift details. I have asked you once. but you did not reply.
and i am not biased with you at all. You need to get your facts right. that all.
Originally posted by lemon1974:TIB376Z is laid up last year and it is gone forever. There is reasons why they laid up a lot of UD last year.. They have to find space to take in the new OCs. and these UDs that laid up/deregistered are of worst condition or having issues in maintenance.. That why only selected few.. 362/363/365/368/370/375/1255 are not laid up and still serving till this year..
Do not go and alway mess up the deployment of Sv178. You keep saying that certain buses replace 370 on its slot and certain bus replace 368 on its slot. but you cant even tell us what is the shift of each bus on Sv178. I.e what shift is the original 368 on, what shift is the original 370 on and what are the timing? SInce you are so familiar with Sv178 fleet and duty codes, you should be able to give the shift details and the respective bus on each shift/slot? You alway say that this bus replace this .. but yet i did not see any concrete proof from you telling us the exact shift details. I have asked you once. but you did not reply.
and i am not biased with you at all. You need to get your facts right. that all.
OCs cant really be used as an excuse, If they have interest in keeping the UDs they would have done so by now, the CSS1XX regos would have gone, not 364H,366C-377X. 362M and 363K are solely used for TRG purposes I believe.
368Y's slot is 178 AM07/PM07. 664S is perming that slot.
370P is AM03/PM03. Now covered by 667J. (Note this slot serves as the last bus at Boon Lay)
You want all the timings? I can give you though if you want.
Originally posted by lemon1974:TIB363K
(De-registered)(AMDEP TRG)
No wonder i saw a OAC and CAC UD parking at Geylang Lor 1 yesterday as usual lik last time....
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:there's no need to know the reason why the bus is parked there. they can park there for various reasons but they cannot determine if the bus had changed depot control unless it goes on service.
Well said.![]()
Originally posted by lemon1974:yes.. but you alway did not observe the correct things..
TIB376Z is laid up last year and it is gone forever. There is reasons why they laid up a lot of UD last year.. They have to find space to take in the new OCs. and these UDs that laid up/deregistered are of worst condition or having issues in maintenance.. That why only selected few.. 362/363/365/368/370/375/1255 are not laid up and still serving till this year..
TIB369U and CSS185P too.
Training buses: CSS196H, TIB366C and CSS204T.
Originally posted by TIB657M:
TIB369U and CSS185P too.Training buses: CSS196H, TIB366C and CSS204T.
I saw either TIB362M or TIB363K doing TRG today ... ...
What happen to CSS185P? After doing on 187, it was MIA :o
They refurb the bus I think
Originally posted by smrt3099:They refurb the bus I think
it was already refurbished
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
I saw either TIB362M or TIB363K doing TRG today ... ...
I saw TIB362M at Woodlands Avenue 3 during afternoon.
An apology:
TIB564Y is not new 852 permer in the first place, could be still 966 permer. TIB564Y appears on 852 as cameo.
To clarify clearly, TIB565U is perm replacement for TIB1014L. No bus replaces TIB840A though.
Originally posted by TIB657M:An apology:
TIB564Y is not new 852 permer in the first place, could be still 966 permer. TIB564Y appears on 852 as cameo.
To clarify clearly, TIB565U is perm replacement for TIB1014L. No bus replaces TIB840A though.
That's why I say need confirmation though, incase things goes wrong.
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:OCs cant really be used as an excuse, If they have interest in keeping the UDs they would have done so by now, the CSS1XX regos would have gone, not 364H,366C-377X. 362M and 363K are solely used for TRG purposes I believe.
368Y's slot is 178 AM07/PM07. 664S is perming that slot.
370P is AM03/PM03. Now covered by 667J. (Note this slot serves as the last bus at Boon Lay)
You want all the timings? I can give you though if you want.
i alrd say that it is due to the space issue, which is directly caused by the incoming of batch 2 OC. why dun you understand? tell me where SMRT is going to park all these UDs if they didnt deregistered these UDs? (more than 30+) when now they are still facing space constraint. and pls do not keep on repeating that they should keep 364-377. I already say that some of the buses in these regos are having engine issue or facing maintenance issues, that why they are removed.only selected fews stay and got extended...
yes.. i am waitnig for you to advise the Shift duty for each perm bus in Sv178 together with their respective timing from interchange.
With effect from the 13th of June 2010, more services will have their buses to do overnight parking a the following interchanges:
CCDEP (Choa Chu Kang Depot): Overnight Parking at Choa Chu Kang Interchange, controlled by KJDEP.
Services involved in CCDEP: 172, 188, 300, 302, 307, 927
WRDEP (Woodlands Regional Depot): Overnight Parking at Woodlands Regional Interchange, controlled by WLDEP.
Services involved in WRDEP: 169, 187, 900, 901, 903, 911, 913, 965
So, please do not get a shock if you see, (eg. TIB962G [WLDEP/WRDEP 965] ).
Guess SMRT did this to stop the overcrowding at these two depots.
Originally posted by lemon1974:i alrd say that it is due to the space issue, which is directly caused by the incoming of batch 2 OC. why dun you understand? tell me where SMRT is going to park all these UDs if they didnt deregistered these UDs? (more than 30+) when now they are still facing space constraint. and pls do not keep on repeating that they should keep 364-377. I already say that some of the buses in these regos are having engine issue or facing maintenance issues, that why they are removed.only selected fews stay and got extended...
Someone has just yet to realise that its the company's decision and that no matter how it is being debated, it doesn't make any changes to the current state of issues. We can't do anything about what they had decided that what's better for the company. If they do things like this just live with it, no point harping over the issue about why they should be kept and what not. There is nothing we can do about the issue either ... ... no need to stress over a few UDs also
Originally posted by TIB433S:With effect from the 13th of June 2010, more services will have their buses to do overnight parking a the following interchanges:
CCDEP (Choa Chu Kang Depot): Overnight Parking at Choa Chu Kang Interchange, controlled by KJDEP.
WRDEP (Woodlands Regional Depot): Overnight Parking at Woodlands Regional Interchange, controlled by WLDEP.
I tot is CCBP and WRBP?
The answer should be obvious by now though.Anyway, 564Y and 565U are the replacements for 840A and 1014L?
Nooooo!!!!! Not these 2 going away again from WRI? Now 852 is getting colourful and 966 becoming dull. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB433S:With effect from the 13th of June 2010, more services will have their buses to do overnight parking a the following interchanges:
whoa kao...now i can expect the lousy buses to turn even lousier. eh? seems like my 912 not affected leh...
as for CCK...927 seems quite odd...