Originally posted by TIB1051D:whoa kao...now i can expect the lousy buses to turn even lousier. eh? seems like my 912 not affected leh...
as for CCK...927 seems quite odd...
TIB449Y also not affected despite being a 911 perm. Cause only see TIB450S ~ TIB452L being edited.
back to SBST where everything is more straightforward and orderly
SBS496D
(BRBP 28
BRBP SP)
SBS5185T
(BRBP 28)
SBS2595M
(BNDEP SP
BNDEP 28)
SBS2816B
(BNDEP 28
BNDEP SP)
Originally posted by SMB66X:I tot is CCBP and WRBP?
Nope. It's CCDEP, WRDEP and for Bukit Batok it's BBDEP.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Nooooo!!!!! Not these 2 going away again from WRI? Now 852 is getting colourful and 966 becoming dull.
It is one though.
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Someone has just yet to realise that its the company's decision and that no matter how it is being debated, it doesn't make any changes to the current state of issues. We can't do anything about what they had decided that what's better for the company. If they do things like this just live with it, no point harping over the issue about why they should be kept and what not. There is nothing we can do about the issue either ... ... no need to stress over a few UDs also
Yes, I respect the company's decision, no point harping over it, If they decide to let the UDs come back, It's their choice. even though we can do nothing about it.
Originally posted by lemon1974:i alrd say that it is due to the space issue, which is directly caused by the incoming of batch 2 OC. why dun you understand? tell me where SMRT is going to park all these UDs if they didnt deregistered these UDs? (more than 30+) when now they are still facing space constraint. and pls do not keep on repeating that they should keep 364-377. I already say that some of the buses in these regos are having engine issue or facing maintenance issues, that why they are removed.only selected fews stay and got extended...
yes.. i am waitnig for you to advise the Shift duty for each perm bus in Sv178 together with their respective timing from interchange.
AM01/PM01 - BNL - WL 1340,1455,1510,1620,1635,1755,1825,1955,2010,2115,2130,2245,2305,2405,2411*
AM02/PM02 - 1350,1505,1520,1635,1645,1805,1835,2005,2020,2135,2146,2255,2315,2420*2425*
AM03/PM03 -1400,1515,1525,1640,1655,1820,1901,2020,2040,2155,2210,2325,2335,2430 2445*
AM04/PM04 - 1427,1542,1555,1712,1742,1910,1925,2040,2057,2212,2226,2335 2403*
AM05/PM05 - 1442,1555,1610,1730,1800,1925,1940,2059,2113,2226,2242,2347,2420*
AM06/PM06 - 1457,1612,1623,1745,1815,1935,1950,2113,2129,2245,2255,2400,2440*
AM07/PM07 - 1512,1625,1640,1805,1830,2000,2015,2130,2245,2305,2410,2445
AM08/PM08 - 1527,1642,1655,1815,1845,2005,2022,2135,2259,2315,2419,2500*
AM09/PM09 -1542,1657,1710,1835,1915,2030,2045,2200,2215,2325,2335,2430,2510*
AM10/PM10 - 1600,1715,1745,1910,1925,2040,2057,2210,2226,2335 2350*
AM11/PM11 - 1615,1735,1803,1920,1935,2050,2113,2228,2242,2347 2400*
Do note that the AM01/PM01-AM03/PM03 will take the last bus slot, while the AM07/PM07-AM09/PM09 takes last bus slot at Woodlands.
Originally posted by TIB433S:With effect from the 13th of June 2010, more services will have their buses to do overnight parking a the following interchanges:
CCDEP (Choa Chu Kang Depot): Overnight Parking at Choa Chu Kang Interchange, controlled by KJDEP.
Services involved in CCDEP: 172, 188, 300, 302, 307, 927
WRDEP (Woodlands Regional Depot): Overnight Parking at Woodlands Regional Interchange, controlled by WLDEP.
Services involved in WRDEP: 169, 187, 900, 901, 903, 911, 913, 965
So, please do not get a shock if you see, (eg. TIB962G [WLDEP/WRDEP 965] ).
Guess SMRT did this to stop the overcrowding at these two depots.
Would be great if they can also have a share in YIBP though.
Originally posted by TIB433S:With effect from the 13th of June 2010, more services will have their buses to do overnight parking a the following interchanges:
CCDEP (Choa Chu Kang Depot): Overnight Parking at Choa Chu Kang Interchange, controlled by KJDEP.
WRDEP (Woodlands Regional Depot): Overnight Parking at Woodlands Regional Interchange, controlled by WLDEP.
Would be great if they can also have a share in YIBP though.
Would be great if WLDEP can also have it at Yishun though.
Originally posted by SBS7485P:back to SBST where everything is more straightforward and orderly
SBS496D
(BRBP 28BRBP SP)
SBS5185T
(BRBP 28)
=.= haiz
Originally posted by lemon1974:i alrd say that it is due to the space issue, which is directly caused by the incoming of batch 2 OC. why dun you understand? tell me where SMRT is going to park all these UDs if they didnt deregistered these UDs? (more than 30+) when now they are still facing space constraint. and pls do not keep on repeating that they should keep 364-377. I already say that some of the buses in these regos are having engine issue or facing maintenance issues, that why they are removed.only selected fews stay and got extended...
If they can do this to the UDs, No surprises they can do this to the EABOs (837K,841Y,842U,844P-848D), well, see how the company deals with it .. .. ..
-removed-
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:If they can do this to the UDs, No surprises they can do this to the EABOs (837K,841Y,842U,844P-848D), well, see how the company deals with it .. .. ..
TIB845L was already de-registered long time ago.
Originally posted by TIB657M:
TIB845L was already de-registered long time ago.
Oh, sorry, then 846J-848D batch though.
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:
Yes, I respect the company's decision, no point harping over it, If they decide to let the UDs come back, It's their choice. even though we can do nothing about it.
you contradict yourself at the earlier page. and basically reiterated the quoted's points and response as your own.
you're a total washout.
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:If they can do this to the UDs, No surprises they can do this to the EABOs (837K,841Y,842U,844P-848D), well, see how the company deals with it .. .. ..
gone jiu gone la. all bus also eventually will be written off whether before or extended lifespan. we know that SMRT doesnt want their ELBO Scania L113CRLs as they arent in good shape and going off before their lifespan expires. talk so much undesired rubbish for what.
mark my words, you create your own impression to others. it's not others who create it for you. you are even more fail than our soon lee friend imo.
AM01/PM01 - BNL - WL 1340,1455,1510,1620,1635,1755,1825,1955,2010,2115,2130,2245,2305,2405,2411*
AM02/PM02 - 1350,1505,1520,1635,1645,1805,1835,2005,2020,2135,2146,2255,2315,2420*2425*
AM03/PM03 -1400,1515,1525,1640,1655,1820,1901,2020,2040,2155,2210,2325,2335,2430 2445*
AM11/PM11 - 1615,1735,1803,1920,1935,2050,2113,2228,2242,2347 2400*Do note that the AM01/PM01-AM03/PM03 will take the last bus slot, while the AM07/PM07-AM09/PM09 takes last bus slot at Woodlands.
so before 1330, no bus ah?
stress this again, same bus everyday do same slot does not denote as a perm. ive seen 9043T on 143 for weeks that does not warrant it as a perm. its just a spare bus which likes to do 143 cos many of the B9TLs keep going into workshop.
AM11/PM11 - 1615,1735,1803,1920,1935,2050,2113,2228,2242,2347 2400*Do note that the AM01/PM01-AM03/PM03 will take the last bus slot, while the AM07/PM07-AM09/PM09 takes last bus slot at Woodlands.
I am just curious, but the timings u obtained make it look as if 178 is a svc that only starts operations in the afternoon .... ....
wow! so amazing!
and please la...dun try to act smart la. wad a joke sia...full day shifts only got timings for PM...
Originally posted by SBS7485P:so before 1330, no bus ah?
stress this again, same bus everyday do same slot does not denote as a perm. ive seen 9043T on 143 for weeks that does not warrant it as a perm. its just a spare bus which likes to do 143 cos many of the B9TLs keep going into workshop.
SBS9031C also. And I also do see Merczs and 179 perm LO3xs roaming around 143.
Originally posted by TIB1051D:wow! so amazing!
- does 178 ever start only in the afternoon? i thought i had taken 178 early in the morning before...
- 178 no S Shift ar? wad a joke sia...and i thought i had taken a bus which is on an S shift duty worh...
and please la...dun try to act smart la. wad a joke sia...full day shifts only got timings for PM...
Can you all figure out the rest of the timings or not? seriously, If I give only afternoon then the rest you guys can figure it out what? If you want the morning time go and observe yourself lah, I only have the PM slot is because I have better tings to do in the morning. I only come out during afternoon though thats why I only have the PM timings.
Seriously, I have a feeling you guys are biased against me, why?
Me acting smart? it is probably you guys though
Originally posted by SBS7485P:gone jiu gone la. all bus also eventually will be written off whether before or extended lifespan. we know that SMRT doesnt want their ELBO Scania L113CRLs as they arent in good shape and going off before their lifespan expires. talk so much undesired rubbish for what.
mark my words, you create your own impression to others. it's not others who create it for you. you are even more fail than our soon lee friend imo.
I know you don't like me though, as simple as that.
You guys are biased and you hate me though. period.
I know you don't like me though, as simple as that.
You guys are biased and you hate me though. period.
i feel that u need to improve in yr observation skills.
seriously.
Originally posted by TIB433S:Nope. It's CCDEP, WRDEP and for Bukit Batok it's BBDEP.
Then why Yishun one is YIBP? :o
Me acting smart? it is probably you guys though
yes. we are smart. and we're not acting. coz we've been in this forum for quite a while already.