Originally posted by SMB92U:yes. we are smart. and we're not acting. coz we've been in this forum for quite a while already.
and I am not acting either.
Originally posted by SMB92U:yes. we are smart. and we're not acting. coz we've been in this forum for quite a while already.
Although he is in the wrong you don't need to bring yourself down to his level also ... ...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Although he is in the wrong you don't need to bring yourself down to his level also ... ...
you always like to find faults with me though, Why?
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:
and I am not either.
well try to improvize ur tone in ur upcoming posts then. we are not biased against you, we just intend to fix your mistakes but then you threw back to us saying that WE were biased.
Originally posted by SMB92U:well try to improvize ur tone in ur upcoming posts then. we are not biased against you, we just intend to fix your mistakes but then you threw back to us saying that WE were biased.
Look, I always try to give the best that I know of, you guys always claimed that I am lying. I have better things to do in the first part of the day than to go out and spot cameos though.
okay. sure. but next time dont jump into conclusions quickly before saying this bus perms this bus replacing that bus. can? settled.
Originally posted by SMB92U:okay. sure. but next time dont jump into conclusions quickly before saying this bus perms this bus replacing that bus. can? settled.
I will observe before making any conclusions though, Normally more than 2 weeks can suspect then 3rd week then I consider perm though.
and yes,settled, too.
TIB452L & TIB465A
(WL/WRDEP 911)
(WLDEP 950)
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB452L & TIB465A
(WL/WRDEP 911)(WLDEP 950
Are you sure about this? how long has this been happening? from what i heard, 911 and 950 rigids are exchangable though.
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB452L & TIB465A
(WL/WRDEP 911)(WLDEP 950)
TIB465A may have been exchanged with TIB460M ... ...
I know you don't like me though, as simple as that.
You guys are biased and you hate me though. period.
i'm impartial.
you just dun make sense, others arent like you. they're normal.
What's the status of 9645G, since it has been on 72 for the past 2 weeks?
Originally posted by supremebull:What's the status of 9645G, since it has been on 72 for the past 2 weeks?
still under SV 70.
Originally posted by supremebull:What's the status of 9645G, since it has been on 72 for the past 2 weeks?
more than months already bah (Since January until now) lol
cos of the LECIP EDS. it does not have all the SBST svces. like 143 and 186 dun have its route programmed on LECIP
Originally posted by SBS7485P:cos of the LECIP EDS. it does not have all the SBST svces. like 143 and 186 dun have its route programmed on LECIP
and 70M lol
Originally posted by bus555:
and 70M lol
I just spotted one VO3x with lecip EDS on service 70M yesterday...
today did 70 and 70M.
o.0 so whoever tell me LECIP cant display 70M eh...
Originally posted by bus555:o.0 so whoever tell me LECIP cant display 70M eh...
last time is last time. Now is now.
Last time cannot doesnt mean now also cannot.
You understand?
Service 70M on the lecip EDS was shown as '70m'. The 'm' was made smaller.
means they recently reprogrammed the EDS lor.. duh.
Originally posted by service_238:
last time is last time. Now is now.Last time cannot doesnt mean now also cannot.
You understand?
no wonder since the Sv 70(M) EDS issues solved, then the rest of batch 3s start to kena lecips like crazy ![]()
SBS 1920P
(BNDEP 45) => (SPARE)
Spotted with sticker, on Sv 28 today.
Originally posted by SBS2692R:SBS 1920P
(BNDEP 45) => (SPARE)
Spotted with sticker, on Sv 28 today.
SBS724X
(BNDEP SP)
(BNDEP 45)