Originally posted by TIB1232Z:SBS1910T SBS1914H SBS1931H
(SL SP) - (SL 182)SBS538S SBS551C SBS561Z
(SL 182) - (SL SP)
Strider upgrade for service 182 ![]()
Originally posted by sbs8104h:i gotta feeling that there are some bad news tomorrow....
i gotta feeling someone is gonna kill you tomorrow....
it's just a feeling. for all you know, it may be correct.
(SL 182) - (SL SP)
what a big change man...
no wonder 538S on 98 today
wondering why nvr put 1912M ? if 1912 then alternate rego perm lol
Originally posted by azharjj:
what a big change man...no wonder 538S on 98 today
98/183 slot lol. alongside with 544Z.
Originally posted by azharjj:
what a big change man...no wonder 538S on 98 today
not refurbished? hehe.
Originally posted by TIB657M:
98/183 slot lol. alongside with 544Z.
544Z on 182.

Originally posted by jcqh:544Z on 182.
I saw it on 183 during morning.
Deleted
Originally posted by TIB1234T:SMB134H
[WL SPWL 961].
SMB128B's BC been driving this bus since the day SMB128B went to 960.
One week before the school reopens leh, maybe next week?
Will throw 661A into 178 if it comes on the next couple of weeks.
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:
One week before the school reopens leh, maybe next week?
ok lor.... next week then post if this bus still on 961.
Originally posted by service_238:
6 16 28 35 43 4519
1½ numbers nia ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:i gotta feeling someone is gonna kill you tomorrow....
SBS933J SBS976K
(AMDEP 70)
(AMDEP 70/549)
SBS2625K
(AMDEP 70/549)
(AMDEP 70)
SBS2802R
(AMDEP 72/549)
(AMDEP 72)
Originally posted by jcqh:544Z on 182.
Most likely u shld have spotted it as a cameo
Originally posted by service_238:
6 16 28 35 43 4519
Sian tio 1+1 :(
nvm its 3 million on Thursday!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:1½ numbers nia
Still got Thurs!
(SL 182) - (SL SP)
i tot they would throw Ks for that svc![]()
Originally posted by SBS7485P:you know what's going to happen. quit lying pretending acting, it's too obvious for comfort. i'm tired of your rubbish. lie lie lie blatantly at least 5 incidents i can recall. 514K 2996P 3879M 9205T 7489D.
1. You got any evidence to show that i know something is going to happen?
2. What i said was i gotta feeling that something bad is going to happen. Why did you get so worked up? Why not quit being 'Mr Know-All" and not make assumptions that i know something when i don't. Then what is the whole point of me coming here to see if there is any redeployments?
3. It has no link to redeployments. And the feeling that i'm referring is If AM/BR or even SL is going to lay up mercs OR even de-reg them, which in this case, did not happen. Why? They have not be laying up mercs for about 2-3 weeks as what i can remember.
What are you going to do now? Shoot some more? Go ahead. I want to see how much more are you going to make these things big.
Originally posted by jayh272416:i gotta feeling someone is gonna kill you tomorrow....
hahah. very clever
Originally posted by TIB1232Z:
SBS512R
(BR 26) - (BR SP)
SBS494J
(BR 94) - (BR SP)
no wonder it was on 154 on sunday. Did snap a picture of it. Just zoomed in this morning and i saw sp at the coinbox instead of SV 26.
SBS494J- took full trip on 154 on sunday. Saw the SV 94 tix being torn and thrown at the front entrance.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i tot they would throw Ks for that svc
haiya sian. My 1931H, i used to take to school on 159, now fly to Tuas =.=
Originally posted by SBS2692R:haiya sian. My 1933C, i used to take to school on 159, now fly to Tuas =.=
Haiya sian. My 1910T, i used to take to school on 158, now fly to Tuas =.=
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:SBS933J SBS976K
(AMDEP 70)(AMDEP 70/549)
SBS2625K
(AMDEP 70/549)(AMDEP 70)
SBS2802R
(AMDEP 72/549)(AMDEP 72)
No diff at all as the SV 5** does one trip per weekdays basis
Originally posted by jcqh:Haiya sian. My 1910T, i used to take to school on 158, now fly to Tuas =.=
haha basket. Ohwell, what to do. Next time go back Tuas visit them luh. hahah!
i suspect:
SBS2752B
[BBDEP SP
BBDEP 99]
SBS8881Y
[BBDEP 99
BBDEP TRG]
Originally posted by SBS2692R:haiya sian. My 1931H, i used to take to school on 159, now fly to Tuas =.=
haiya sian. My 1931H, the best bus on 159, now fly to Tuas.