slbp: dammit so many of my buses in the workshop. Then now must reserve my SP K230s for national service next month. SP fleet dipping. I need buses. Eh BB your hotdog not running already right? I want them!
bbdep: okok i send 9 of them over. Last one still running on 91 la pai seh.
slbp: thanks. But still i need aircon spare buses. I only have more non-aircon buses to play around for spare fleet only. aircon buses still got problem. HOUGANG!
hgdep: yes?
slbp: I need a few spare buses. around 3-6 buses? Send those that you can send over. Dont send one bus can already.
hgdep: ok i rid all my Mk4 DM spare buses to you (turns one side and giggle as the condemned 934G is finally going out of hgdep). Total 5 i think? please get your men to check when my parking attendents drive them over
slbp: ok many thanks
Over at bbdep..
bbdep: so now I have 9 lesser buses and I cant simply throw JB buses around. Let's try hougang since slbp also needs buses. Eh hougang I need a couple of buses. Can send some over?
hgdep: only i send 2 striders over. Please sign the HOTO cert thanks (hahahahaa)
Originally posted by service_238:slbp: dammit so many of my buses in the workshop. Then now must reserve my SP K230s for national service next month. SP fleet dipping. I need buses. Eh BB your hotdog not running already right? I want them!
slbp: thanks. But still i need aircon spare buses. I only have more non-aircon buses to play around for spare fleet only. aircon buses still got problem. HOUGANG!
slbp: I need a few spare buses. around 3-6 buses? Send those that you can send over. Dont send one bus can already.
hgdep: ok i rid all my Mk4 DM spare buses to you (turns one side and giggle as the condemned 934G is finally going out of hgdep). Total 5 i think? please get your men to check when my parking attendents drive them over
Over at bbdep..
bbdep: so now I have 9 lesser buses and I cant simply throw JB buses around. Let's try hougang since slbp also needs buses. Eh hougang I need a couple of buses. Can send some over?
hgdep: only i send 2 striders over. Please sign the HOTO cert thanks (hahahahaa)
Ended up HGDEP losing a lot of spare buses....
Originally posted by service_238:slbp: dammit so many of my buses in the workshop. Then now must reserve my SP K230s for national service next month. SP fleet dipping. I need buses. Eh BB your hotdog not running already right? I want them!
Over at bbdep..
Nice!!!
Summary:
SBS924K SBS928A SBS934G SBS944C
(HG SP) - (SL SP)
SBS2667P
(HG SP) - (BB SP)
SBS2668L SBS2687G
(HG 83) - (BB SP)
SBS2736Z
(HG SP) - (HG 83) One more bus not in yet
Over at bbdep..
Nice convo!!![]()
Originally posted by SMB32T:
SLBP clearing the 0405s...But rather SLBP taking in all the old buses within west district. 1st the NAC VO2x from BBDEP, then the MK4 DMs from HGDEP. I wonder what's next?
yayayaya so wat do u want to b sent over??One whole troupe of Scanias??
Over at bbdep..
Scrapping VO2x in 1 depot makes things easier too..
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
Another 2 Mark IV gone over to SLBP. Hope it wont really CUI over at SLBP. But why is HG giving SL buses and like never get back any.
let see how the already cui bus will live a better life here.
SBS2657T on 16
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS2657T on 16
Wrong thread?
Originally posted by TIB770T:Wrong thread?
correct wad..... SBS2657T aka former HGDEP bus, x-fered to BBDEP/ARBP and cameo on 16
Originally posted by TIB657M:
correct wad..... SBS2657T aka former HGDEP bus, x-fered to BBDEP/ARBP and cameo on 16
Oh i.c I thought he posting cameo (even though he is), he should have replied to the person who posted redeployment
Originally posted by Merczrox:
yayayaya so wat do u want to b sent over??One whole troupe of Scanias??
Send one troop of EEVs from SLBP to HGDEP...
Originally posted by TIB657M:
Ended up HGDEP losing a lot of spare buses....
HGDEP now left with those 32 spare Volvo MK3 buses plus other double deckers and SBS997A, hopefully some EEVs crossover to make up for the losses after the YOG.
Originally posted by SMB32T:
HGDEP now left with those 32 spare Volvo MK3 buses plus other double deckers and SBS997A, hopefully some EEVs crossover to make up for the losses after the YOG.
why need so many SP for HGDEP? just say frankly that you DUN want old buses, but only want new buses at HGDEP. After YOG, let AMDEP take in new B9, then ask AMDEP to send over their EEVs to BNDEP, then BNDEP transfer MK III to BBDEP.., BBDEP transfer striders back to HGDEP. :)
Originally posted by lemon1974:why need so many SP for HGDEP? just say frankly that you DUN want old buses, but only want new buses at HGDEP. After YOG, let AMDEP take in new B9, then ask AMDEP to send over their EEVs to BNDEP, then BNDEP transfer MK III to BBDEP.., BBDEP transfer striders back to HGDEP. :)
This sounds like for personal preference.
SBS997A
HGDEP SP
HGDEP 83
info frm SBS7485P
Originally posted by TIB1232Z:Summary:
SBS924K SBS928A SBS934G SBS944C
(HG SP) - (SL SP)SBS2667P
(HG SP) - (BB SP)SBS2668L SBS2687G
(HG 83) - (BB SP)SBS2736Z
(HG SP) - (HG 83) One more bus not in yet
SBS997A
(HGDEP SP
HGDEP 83)
Finally, after so long ![]()
After months & months of finding for suitable candidates for TIB797S....... finally.....
TIB460M
(WLDEP 911) -> (WLDEP 901)
TIB463E
(WLDEP 950) -> (WLDEP 911)
Originally posted by TIB1051D:SBS997A
HGDEP SP
HGDEP 83
info frm SBS7485P
catching it today![]()
Originally posted by lemon1974:why need so many SP for HGDEP? just say frankly that you DUN want old buses, but only want new buses at HGDEP. After YOG, let AMDEP take in new B9, then ask AMDEP to send over their EEVs to BNDEP, then BNDEP transfer MK III to BBDEP.., BBDEP transfer striders back to HGDEP. :)
i dun think BB would xfer the 26xx striders out, they might be reserved for JB mk3 replacements in near future. HG's trend nowdays r clearing off mk4s n perhaps getting new buses in return, even the batch 1 Ks they oso dun want.....
Originally posted by SBS7485P:SBS997A
(HGDEP SPHGDEP 83)
Finally, after so long
good one.. at 1st i tot sp mk3s gg there
SMB44J
(AMDEP SP)
(AMDEP 61)
Confirmed replacement for TIB1131G's full-day slot, as the bus has gone
over to do S1 replacing TIB1078C.
SMB124L
(KJDEP 75)
(KJDEP SP)
This bus hasn't been doing 75 lately. Suspecting a DAF is replacing the slot.
Originally posted by TIB1051D:ah...yet another OC being slotted into S Shift.
First OC to perm Woodlands intratown services(includes E)