Suspect
TIB363K
(AMDEP TRG => AMDEP 853/TRG OR AMDEP SP)
On 853 today.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Suspect
TIB363K
On 853 today.
Post this here thanks
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/393812?page=24#posts-9935589
And regrading the redeployment,does the bus still have L-plate holders?
Originally posted by sbs8104h:it is parked near the lay up corner. Just now, the bus was facing St 62. Saw it when onboard 5072k 268 to amdep, took 8543z to check out, saw that. got shocked
don't forget bram buses go over to amdep for preventive maintenance.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Suspect
TIB363K
On 853 today.
spare since it came back from refurbishment around 1 or 2 months back
Originally posted by lemon1974:i dun think it is laid up... it should be having some maintainance issue and is awaiting to be repair unless you confirm that the ezylink reader is removed.. SBS7888K also have this "do not deployed" paper on tuesday morning parking at exactly same spot of SBS504P. i think SBS5215 also have the do not deploy paper while parking at the corner of that lay up corner the past few days.
Haha 7888K was cuz of the monday it's ac had problem.Totally cldnt turn on at all.The poor BC really panicked sia.The b4 trip wen i took from Bdk to AMK,the ac was working fine.Dunno wat happened aft tat.
According to sgwiki:
SBS2732J ARBP 123 --> BBDEP 96
SBS2827U BBDEP 96 --> ARBP 123
Confirm Redeployments:
TIB1084J, TIB1132D, TIB1175E,TIB1204E, TIB1217T, TIB1219M
(KJDEP 180 --> KJDEP/CCKDEP 302)
TIB1117Z
(KJDEP 67 --> KJDEP/CCKDEP 302)
TIB1153T, TIB1214B
(KJDEP 67 --> KJDEP/CCKDEP 172)
TIB1030P
(KJDEP 190 --> KJDEP/CCKDEP 172)
TIB990A, TIB991Y, TIB992U, TIB993S, TIB994P
(KJDEP 302 --> KJDEP 180)
TIB1086D
(KJDEP 172 --> KJDEP/BBBP SP)
TIB857C
(KJDEP 172 --> KJDEP 67)
TIB884Z
(KJDEP 302 --> KJDEP 67)
SMB69M
(KJDEP 172 --> KJDEP SP)
Correction to previous post:
SBS504P
BR 139> BR SP
(Not Lay up)- Today on Sv 235.
Sorry about the earlier post. Did ask around 2 bus fans and they said that the bus may have laid up. Not going to say names here. After all, we are all human beings- prone to human errors. So, mistakes are prone to happen. So, before you start to condemn me, please think about that i said. Nobody is perfect. Anyone is prone to making mistakes and that is why we are humans, not robots. Even robots can make mistakes sometimes. So, just forgive and forget?
TIB 564Y
WLDEP 966 = WLDEP 178
1 additional S-shift add, TQ on sunday.
SBS9655C
(HGDEP 80)
(HGDEP 165/533)
SBS9670H
(HGDEP 165/533)
(HGDEP 80)
KJDEP have got crazy redeployments.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:Correction to previous post:
SBS504P
BR 139> BR SP
Sorry about the earlier post. Did ask around 2 bus fans and they said that the bus may have laid up. Not going to say names here. After all, we are all human beings- prone to human errors. So, mistakes are prone to happen. So, before you start to condemn me, please think about that i said. Nobody is perfect. Anyone is prone to making mistakes and that is why we are humans, not robots. Even robots can make mistakes sometimes. So, just forgive and forget?
relax.
and no wonder i saw a merc turning into lor 5 just now haha
Originally posted by Blackerol:KJDEP have got crazy redeployments.
more KJDEP redeployments to be confirm
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:SBS9655C
(HGDEP 80)(HGDEP 165/533)
SBS9670H
(HGDEP 165/533)(HGDEP 80)
hmm
lecip EDS for 533 haha
wondering how is it looks like
Originally posted by sbs8104h:Correction to previous post:
SBS504P
BR 139> BR SP
still perm 139.
SBS485K
(AMDEP SP
Awaiting Lay Up)
Originally posted by SBS7485P:SBS485K
(AMDEP SPAwaiting Lay Up)
How about SBS490U?
By the way, When did 498E became S-shift perm of 966? Does it appear on 966 on S-shift?
Originally posted by TIB657M:
How about SBS490U?
think it still around... rmb its from SL not BR/AM
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:By the way, When did 498E became S-shift perm of 966? Does it appear on 966 on S-shift?
When TIB565U was redeployed to 852.
But did you saw it appear on 966 in the first place? To be fair because it has to be hanging on a S-Shift or a TQ slot before it can be considered like 564Y's case, I've seen it hanging around on 178 TQ for don't know how many weeks though.
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:
But did you saw it appear on 966 in the first place? To be fair because it has to be hanging on a S-Shift or a TQ slot before it can be considered like 564Y's case, I've seen it hanging around on 178 TQ for don't know how many weeks though.
Yes, handful of times. The last time I spotted it on 966 was about 2 weeks ago.
Ok then.
So Scanias has been depleted from 966 though, But full day ones will appear on saturday, so if you guys want to catch a scania on 966 on a full day basis on weekends, camp at WRI for it though.
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:
Ok then.So Scanias has been depleted from 966 though, But full day ones will appear on saturday, so if you guys want to catch a scania on 966 on a full day basis on weekends, camp at WRI for it though.
966 (that also includes 966/184 x-over) still gets Scania cameos on weekdays though.
Weekdays only on S-shift, like 965.
But weekends there should be 1 full day scania hanging around though.