Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB766G...
Both will do 962 on weekends? But 766G I don't dare to confirm yet but for 767D should be safe though. If you want you confirm lor because I only saw 767D.
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:
Both will do 962 on weekends? But 766G I don't dare to confirm yet but for 767D should be safe though. If you want you confirm lor because I only saw 767D.
766G is definitely on 962 on weekends. perm AM/PM03, does last bus.
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:
I checked the roster already, Should be perm. Need someone to check again.
Is TIB668G out of 852 permer? It is on 187 today.
Originally posted by TIB657M:
No.
SBS5236E
(HGDEP SP
AMDEP SP) ?
Spotted in AMDEP....
5239/5250/5251/5252 might be out of AMDEP...
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS5236E
(HGDEP SPAMDEP SP) ?
Spotted in AMDEP....
5239/5250/5251/5252 might be out of AMDEP...
i hope amdep take citaro instead. pls give your lovely k230ubs to slbp.
Originally posted by SBS7485P:i hope amdep take citaro instead. pls give your lovely k230ubs to slbp.
there will be a lot of mahjong games when the new buses come in.......I would think each depot will intake some Citaros...and most likely will see VO3x batch 1/2/3 going over to SLBP..... VSO might also go over....
Originally posted by lemon1974:there will be a lot of mahjong games when the new buses come in.......I would think each depot will intake some Citaros...and most likely will see VO3x batch 1/2/3 going over to SLBP..... VSO might also go over....
it is likely VSO will stay within east district. likewise for tridents in hougang depot. likely more VO3x batch 1 & 2s. dun forget there is new B9TL Wrights coming in.
You have to check the roster I am sorry I try to provide you have to check yourself though
On a side note TIB 369U,370P and TIB 375B 's status are updated and will be placed back on revenue service anytime.
Originally posted by lemon1974:there will be a lot of mahjong games when the new buses come in.......I would think each depot will intake some Citaros...and most likely will see VO3x batch 1/2/3 going over to SLBP..... VSO might also go over....
VO3x from all over the island might get transferred over to SLBP to deploy on JIS services as well as services like 182/192/193 when the NAC VO2x starts to go off. Then some basic trunk services within the north and east areas might get the newer EEV DDs in return...
SBS8444B SBS8902X
(SLBP SP
SLBP 199)
Please help to update SgWiki. Thank you.
Info from SBS8533C:
SBS489A
(SLBP 240/193) -> (SLBP 240/192)
401 weekend permers:
2768G 2707H 2794E 2826Y
Originally posted by SMB32T:
VO3x from all over the island might get transferred over to SLBP to deploy on JIS services as well as services like 182/192/193 when the NAC VO2x starts to go off. Then some basic trunk services within the north and east areas might get the newer EEV DDs in return...
In my opinion, priority for the new Wright B9TLs should be for those trunk services (like you said in the north & east areas) also currently having the K230UBs for ages but can't get the WAB status due to their fleets requiring DDs, but there simply isn't enough WAB DDs to go around currently.
Egs. Service 17 (had K230s for 2years+ already but still no WAB status), Service 22 (need the new Wright B9TLs to replace the fleet of majority ageing LO3xs).
Look around and you'll see more of such services, they'll be the potential candidates to get the new Wright DDs first when it does come out..
TIB 832Z
WLDEP 963/966 = WLDEP 963
963 Full day perm.
By the way, can someone edit TIB 565U and 840A's status (back to spare)? I'm not sure if they are valid after the holidays.
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:In my opinion, priority for the new Wright B9TLs should be for those trunk services (like you said in the north & east areas) also currently having the K230UBs for ages but can't get the WAB status due to their fleets requiring DDs, but there simply isn't enough WAB DDs to go around currently.
Egs. Service 17 (had K230s for 2years+ already but still no WAB status), Service 22 (need the new Wright B9TLs to replace the fleet of majority ageing LO3xs).Look around and you'll see more of such services, they'll be the potential candidates to get the new Wright DDs first when it does come out..
erm, sv99 needs them pretty desparately..
SBS5238A
(HG SP
HG 80)
So far I think SBS8193A has somehow temporarily out, today cameo on 163
Originally posted by TIB657M:401 weekend permers:
2768G 2707H 2794E 2826Y
nope they're not although they keep doing 401
needs Confirmation
SBS458P
(Awaiting De-registration) haven come out for 2-3 weeks liao
Originally posted by smrt3099:SBS5238A
(HG SPHG 80)
i believe that bus is S shift fleet add.
Originally posted by SBS2615P:needs Confirmation
SBS458P
(Awaiting De-registration) haven come out for 2-3 weeks liao
Is SBS934G the perm replacement of SBS458P?
no.
I still prefer 485K to be de-reg soon
SBS487E seems to b missing for a pretty long time as well.... ![]()
Originally posted by smrt3099:SBS5238A
(HG SPHG 80)
Anyway this bus is a fleet add
SBS5002M
(SL 52
SL 79)