Originally posted by chickenlittle2:toa payoh houses not cheap and not new leh compared to Bukit Panjang. I think of practical solution rather than suggestion shooting from the sky. Cos even u sell the house in Bukit Panjang u still need to top up alot. Somemore new house change to old house. That's why he need a practical solution..
Random facts does not constitute in demonstrating your point! I can state a lot of random facts but that doesn't mean I'm right
I had also respect and saluate to ppl who do not reply if they had nothing in their mind and only reply when they have some constructive feedback.
Imagine just making a statement like "jam" can cause so many problems.
Originally posted by SBS9276M:
Random facts does not constitute in demonstrating your point! I can state a lot of random facts but that doesn't mean I'm right
You are right! It doesn't mean that I am right. That is just a solution and most importantly it is practical and rather ambiguous comment from no where and not constructive.
Ok enough all! Weather you live in north south east or west, it is our problem... as for me... i everyday take 72 and 25/55 and to me the waiting sucks but why i nvr compain.. it is their prob not we all!
why cant you all... in the world we muz learn to tahan!
Originally posted by TIB657M:chill chill.....
Anyway, full fleet of 922:
TIB541M and TIB797S (perm liao)
Ended up TIB729P on 920 today instead of doing 922. TIB737R is missing again.....
Originally posted by Junyang700:Service 922 can have its running time reduced by 4 minutes and frequencies improve by 2 minutes.
I saw how the bus moved yesterday. Its like road hogging. The bus is crawling like 20km/h… causing a slight jam for cars behind along Jelapang Road and Fajar Road, where the roads are single lane.
I say this because the bus was already delayed with lots of commuters boarding its 830pm trip from Bukit Panjang Interchange, but the bus was still crawling all the way to Bangkit Road.
Eh the timing not zhun one leh. Bus was 10mins early leh. I waited at bangkit at 12.19am, waited till 12.30am but bus never come. The timing board stated that it should arrive at 12.26am, but it never came
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Eh the timing not zhun one leh. Bus was 10mins early leh. I waited at bangkit at 12.19am, waited till 12.30am but bus never come. The timing board stated that it should arrive at 12.26am, but it never came
glad u notice not zun one and i board SMB 128 B today
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:glad u notice not zun one and i board SMB 128 B today
Replaces TIB737R again.
737 wad happen ? o.o die le?
Looks like SMB128B and TIB797S taking over 922 full time. LOL....
TIB737R like part time bus.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Eh the timing not zhun one leh. Bus was 10mins early leh. I waited at bangkit at 12.19am, waited till 12.30am but bus never come. The timing board stated that it should arrive at 12.26am, but it never came
I think we should feedback about it even though SMRT might not do anything
Any comments on the frequency>?
Suka Suka. Worst than before. Used to be 30 mins one bus. Uncle precise. Cos he can see the watch and gauge when to pick up.
Nowadays, uncle just agar agar drive, also 30 minutes, then sometimes he remember its 25... sometimes forget become 35.
1130 departure on timetable, bus can come at 1125 - 1135.