Originally posted by Stage:
its a euro iv on 28 lor.
Don't understand why he said that SBST is joking with him..
cuz sbst dump a euro iv which he dun like on 28 la..
Originally posted by Stage:cuz sbst dump a euro iv which he dun like on 28 la..
yea yea yea :D SBS5050Z from BR is enough. I was thinking it won't be KUB-ed, but in the end it came from BR from the BN i expected.
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:yea yea yea :D SBS5050Z from BR is enough. I was thinking it won't be KUB-ed, but in the end it came from BR from the BN i expected.
what to do.... 88 also get frequent kub cameos. today got 89xx...
My friend still say very good leh, got BR 50xx bus in my area. I getting tired of KUB and he still say that....
Stage, lets not go off topic. Got any pics to share? I just shared mine....
Not a very good shot:
Last day of 858 turning in from Gambas Avenue into Sembawang Road

Originally posted by SBS8214Z:My friend still say very good leh, got BR 50xx bus in my area. I getting tired of KUB and he still say that....
be glad its only one for now. Anyway the most BR will deploy is only two for the two Single Deck slots as perm.

The miracle has appeared
Originally posted by Spanish hog:
The miracle has appeared
i saw 9651 on 107 a few days back lol

All taken today :)
Originally posted by SMB92U:
All taken today :)
lmao i saw the desto as 80 at first and got a shock...
OMG LOL
today

More to come....................
today (part2)

Will be uploading more on 01/04/10 as I have used up my capacity of the month.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:today (part2)
Will be uploading more on 01/04/10 as I have used up my capacity of the month.
gosh what time were u here? i was at this exact spot at about 12 noon
Originally posted by jayh272416:gosh what time were u here? i was at this exact spot at about 12 noon
I was there at 9+am.
28/03/10
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:today
More to come....................

SBS671P on 403

Originally posted by jcqh:28/03/10
nice panning shot
btw were you the one who snapped 438Y at Boon Lay Int on 154 at about 1:30pm?
Originally posted by jayh272416:nice panning shot
btw were you the one who snapped 438Y at Boon Lay Int on 154 at about 1:30pm?
Mm, yes I was, but it was a failed shot ![]()
Were you on the bus? It seemed that someone was looking at me from inside the bus ![]()
Originally posted by jcqh:Mm, yes I was, but it was a failed shot
Were you on the bus? It seemed that someone was looking at me from inside the bus
YES I WAS WAVING FRANTICALLY AT YOU. xD
VIVA LA MERC & NISSAN
WELCOME 2010
7/1

8/1

Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:
What time you take photo of 9078T enter Int.? If it the afternoon i maybe got saw you cause i was on 9078....