Originally posted by dan474:TIB781L (WLDEP 966/969)
TIB781L (WLDEP 920)
TIB797S (WLDEP 922)TIB797S (WLDEP SP)
TIB793C (WLDEP 964)TIB793L (WLDEP 922)
Huh? Just because 1 day of cameo does not mean that it will perm this service immediately.
TIB781L (WLDEP 920)
i wonder if you really know anything about deployments and stuff...
SBS755G
[ARBP 16
BBDEP SP] ?
Suspect
TIB791H
WL SP
WL 964
Suspect:
TIB 666L
WLDEP 178 = WLDEP SP
For the past 3 weeks keeps getting cameos, even after getting refurbed. Sometimes it comes only 1 or 2 days, the rest of the days got taken by cameos. Will observe further.
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:Suspect:
TIB 666L
WLDEP 178 = WLDEP SP
For the past 3 weeks keeps getting cameos, even after getting refurbed. Sometimes it comes only 1 or 2 days, the rest of the days got taken by cameos. Will observe further.
I still see TIB666L on 178 almost everyday. ![]()
TIB781L (WLDEP 920)
TIB793C to TIB793L summore.. Wow.. rego can change along with deployment... Make history siol! I oso dun see a reason why cameo one time= redeployment liao? I spotted TIB960L on 857 ytd.. meaning that Volgren gonna perm 857?
Anyways,
TIB483Y
(WL SP
WL 852)
Have been spotting this for 4 consecutive days liao..
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
I still see TIB666L on 178 almost everyday.
last week wasn't a full week. along with 2 weeks ago if I'm not wrong.
Maximum 5 days, or 4, not less than that.
Originally posted by Apalis56:Anyways,
TIB483Y
(WL SP
WL 852)
If it is on a scania slot, then not considered.
TIB483Y
(WL SP
WL 852)
Should be cameoing on TIB840A slot. Seem that SMRT does not intend to find a replacement for TIB840A till now. If they want, they should have done that long time ago.
Originally posted by TIB770T:Suspect
TIB791H
WL SP
WL 964
Frequent cameoer of 173 and 187. It is on 187 today.
Is TIB564Y perm 178 anyway?
TIB483Y
(WL SP
WL 852)
That was what I suspected too! Well, observe the bus for the next few weeks.
My unclarified suspicions:
TIB672T
(WLDEP 852
WLDEP 178)
TIB777A TIB780P
(WLDEP 966
WLDEP SP)
What slot are they suppose to do on 966 anyway?
TIB779U
(WLDEP 169
WLDEP SP)
What slot is this bus suppose to handle?
Originally posted by TIB433S:That was what I suspected too! Well, observe the bus for the next few weeks.
TIB672T
(WLDEP 852WLDEP 178)
TIB777A TIB780P
(WLDEP 966WLDEP SP)
TIB779U
(AMDEP 169AMDEP SP)
Still see TIB777A and TIB780P doing 966, but not everyday.
TIB672T seems to be perm, been doing 178 or many weeks.
Anyway, suspect:
SMB117H
[KJ 190
KJ 188E/190].
Originally posted by TIB433S:That was what I suspected too! Well, observe the bus for the next few weeks.
TIB672T
(WLDEP 852WLDEP 178)
TIB777A TIB780P
(WLDEP 966WLDEP SP)
TIB779U
(WLDEP 169WLDEP SP)
780P is 969 weekend perm. As for 777A saw it on 187 last week and 858 2 weeks ago.
779U should be S107 perm I suppose?
By the way, even if 777A,780P and 781L are perm S-shift the starter may not start them though, even if it is a yes it would not be on a common basis on weekdays, unless on weekends.
Originally posted by TIB657M:Is TIB564Y perm 178 anyway?
Nope, not yet.
Anyway posting with this account because my new account has a limit.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:TIB672T seems to be perm, been doing 178 or many weeks.
672T started doing 178 in the middle of june though, by right already half a Q already gone, and I seriously doubt refurbishments do take that long though.
TIB672T
(WLDEP 852WLDEP 178)
TIB777A TIB780P
(WLDEP 966WLDEP SP)
TIB779U
(WLDEP 169WLDEP SP)
1. TIB672T is already 178 perm, the bus replaces TIB672T is TIB1014L.
2. I still spot TIB777A and TIB780P doing 966 sometimes.
3. TIB779U it still does 169, boarded it last week (on TIB735X's slot)
Suspect:
TIB568L
(WLDEP SP) -> (WLDEP 187) No news of it cameoing on other services though, most of the times stick on 187
TIB990A to TIB994P
(KJDEP SP/302) -> (KJDEP 180)
Suspect perm:
TIB1153T & TIB1214B
(KJDEP 67 -> KJDEP 172)
TIB838H TIB857C
(KJDEP 172 -> KJDEP SP)?? These 2 buses have not been seen doing 1772 for almost a month already , suspecting TIB1153T & TIB1214B perm on 172 as the BC for 838H has been driving 1153T & the BC for 857C has been driving 1214B
Originally posted by swee_heng:Suspect perm:
TIB1153T & TIB1214B
(KJDEP 67 -> KJDEP 172)
TIB838H TIB857C
(KJDEP 172 -> KJDEP SP)?? These 2 buses have not been seen doing 1772 for almost a month already , suspecting TIB1153T & TIB1214B perm on 172 as the BC for 838H has been driving 1153T & the BC for 857C has been driving 1214B
Let me confirm this one with my friend first...
Originally posted by TIB657M:Suspect:
TIB568L
(WLDEP SP) -> (WLDEP 187) No news of it cameoing on other services though, most of the times stick on 187
TIB990A to TIB994P
(KJDEP SP/302) -> (KJDEP 180)
I feel TIB568L went over to 187 too, but I can't confirm. When 522T 542K 573X were deployed to 961. 563A 566S went to 187, but 568L 571B undetermined till 571B went to 178.
Regarding 990A to 994P, let me confirm this with my friend.
Originally posted by TIB433S:
TIB780P
(WLDEP 966WLDEP SP)
TIB779U
(WLDEP 169WLDEP SP)
TIB779U did on 169 during AM peak when TIB1178Y is away.
TIB780P was on 856 today.