Originally posted by Junyang700:TIB1011U
(AMDEP SP) --> (AMDEP 171)
I seem to see this bus spam 171 for quite a couple of times liao.
You have to go down to YIBP to check their status (provided you are free), to check whether they tally with your observations or not. But don't rely too much on the roster there.
SMB124L also.
Originally posted by TIB657M:
SMB124L also.
On TIB623K's slot?
still SP.
Both OCs were mostly on 925 every Saturday
SMB90A
(KJDEP 970)
(KJDEP 970/925)
SMB104U
(KJDEP 970/187/189)
(KJDEP 970/187/189/925)
Originally posted by TIB1051D:still SP.
Ic...
SUSPECT
TIB738M (KJDEP 700
KJDEP 75)
TIB605M (KJDEP 176
KJDEP 700)
SMB110B (KJDEP 189/189A
KJDEP 67)
Originally posted by Junyang700:SUSPECT
TIB738M (KJDEP 700KJDEP 75)
TIB605M (KJDEP 176KJDEP 700)
SMB110B (KJDEP 189/189AKJDEP 67)
For how long?
Suspect
TIB608E
(KJDEP SP) -> (KJDEP 180)
The perm S Shift slot
Originally posted by TIB657M:Suspect
TIB608E
(KJDEP SP) -> (KJDEP 180)
The perm S Shift slot
If I am not wrong happened since last week?
Anyway, I suspect either TIB 673R or (TIB) 674M is turning spare though. 673R's duties was reflected in the Sundays 856 roster, Not sure for this week.
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:
If I am not wrong happened since last week?Anyway, I suspect either TIB 673R or (TIB) 674M is turning spare though. 673R's duties was reflected in the Sundays 856 roster, Not sure for this week.
It is common for 178 and 187 Scanias to go over 856 during Sundays and Public Holidays
Got the feeling that SMB128B will go over 187 as full-day, saw it a lot of times.
TIB483Y has been doing 846J slot for abut 1 week.
It is common for 178 and 187 Scanias to go over 856 during Sundays and Public HolidaysGot the feeling that SMB128B will go over 187 as full-day, saw it a lot of times.
TIB483Y has been doing 846J slot for abut 1 week.
So they just pull any bus to place in that roster itself?
Strange that they didn't include 859's duty, AMK STB covers all services that are under AM's control.
S-shift wise only some of WL buses. TIB759C is also reflected in the roster itself, If I am not wrong I also saw 173's (TIB 725A,759C's)duty, and 963 (TIB 632 J's duty) reflected in the roster.
TIB668G
(WLDEP SP) -> (WLDEP 187)
Need for 1 more month to confirm that it replaces the TIB846J........
Suspect:
SBS8331T SBS8590L
(SLBP SP
SLBP 240/SP*)
SBS9031C SBS9090G
(SLBP 240
SLBP SP/240*)
- SBS8331T and SBS8590L will do Service 240 during off-peak periods and weekends and public holidays.
- SBS9031C and SBS9090G will do Service 240 during weekday peak periods.
SMB51M (From Nicholas Yan / Apalis56)
(AMDEP 171
AMDEP 171/812E*)
SMB121U (From Tan Wei Teck / SMB66X)
(WLDEP 960
WLDEP 960/911E* or WLDEP 187/911E*)
SMB128B (From Chong Yee Ruen / TIB657M)
(WLDEP 961
WLDEP 187)
SMB133K (From Tan Wei Teck / SMB66X)
(WLDEP 187/911E*
WLDEP 187)
Originally posted by SBS Transit and SMRT:Suspect:
SBS8331T SBS8590L
(SLBP SPSLBP 240/SP*)
SBS9031C SBS9090G
(SLBP 240SLBP SP/240*)
- SBS8331T and SBS8590L will do Service 240 during off-peak periods and weekends and public holidays.
- SBS9031C and SBS9090G will do Service 240 during weekday peak periods.
SMB128B (From Chong Yee Ruen / TIB657M)
(WLDEP 961WLDEP 187)
SMB128B confirmed 187 perm liao.... See the redeployment thread.
Not true I spot 9090G on 240 today. 8331 and 8590 should be replacing any perm buses for cameo.
And SMB133K is still driven by ah beng BC who do x-over duty to 911 every evening.
TIB488J
(WL SP)
(WL SP/858)
Originally posted by SBS Transit and SMRT:
SMB121U (From Tan Wei Teck / SMB66X)
(WLDEP 960WLDEP 960/911E* or WLDEP 187/911E*)
SMB133K (From Tan Wei Teck / SMB66X)
(WLDEP 187/911E*WLDEP 187)
To (WLDEP 187/911E*)
Originally posted by SMB66X:To (WLDEP 187/911E*)
Huh? SMB121U never does 187 during morning....
Anyway:
TIB759C
(WLDEP 173/963) -> (WLDEP 173/963/963R)
unsure which OAC is out....
Huh? SMB121U never does 187 during morning....Anyway:
TIB759C
(WLDEP 173/963) -> (WLDEP 173/963/963R)
unsure which OAC is out....
By the way TIB 759 C's status should be spare though.
Huh? SMB121U never does 187 during morning....
What I meant was SMB121U replacing SMB133K....
Anyway,
SMB32T was spotted travelling to WRI(Off Svc) and do on 969(or 965) every time...
Originally posted by TIB657M:TIB668G
(WLDEP SP) -> (WLDEP 187)
Need for 1 more month to confirm that it replaces the TIB846J........
Not on lay-up yet. ELBOs normally take longer to refurbish, The windows and the SL's cabin will take longer.
Suspect 178 gets one fleet reduction though, fleet so messed up, all came in late today and yesterday, Last week was normal. saw no signs of the 178 last bus (178AM09/PM09)
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:
Suspect 178 gets one fleet reduction though, fleet so messed up, all came in late today and yesterday, Last week was normal. saw no signs of the 178 last bus (178AM09/PM09)
TIB674M out of 178?
Originally posted by TIB657M:TIB674M out of 178?
Nope, suspect 673R instead as it was reflected on the YIBP roster.
The one that takes S102 for the week will take S201 on a saturday, TQ02 on a sunday. The one who takes S201 slot will do TQ01 on a sunday. The Indian BC that took 178 S201 I believe is perm split.
Suspect
TIB773K
EIther (WLDEP 960/965) or (WLDEP 960/911E)
Spotted this on 960 since School Holidays.....
Originally posted by TIB657M:Suspect
TIB773K
EIther (WLDEP 960/965) or (WLDEP 960/911E)
Spotted this on 960 since School Holidays.....
Should be 965.