Originally posted by TIB 781 L:Have a feeling that these buses will be out of 858:
TIB 428H - On 960 today
TIB438D - On 178 today
TIB445H - on 963 today
TIB 473B - On 965 S103 I suppose?
TIB 477R - On 961 S-shift
TIB 802K - On 178 full shift today
TIB 827P - On 859 S-shift
Any more I've left out?
TIB473B perm 965.
Originally posted by TIB770T:TIB438D perm 187 and all the former perm 858 CACs will go to 960
438D as split or full day perm?
No observation done and straight away just say 438D perm 187? give it time to observe, I have a feeling that more 858 rigids might be involved, TIB428H on 187 today full shift.
I'm not being stubborn here, But no observations done, and already perm? and the rest also, I haven't see CSS185P for the past 2 days, have a feeling it might be back to do 981, so either TIB 370P or (TIB) 375B goes over, and 1 as spare.
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:
438D as split or full day perm?No observation done and straight away just say 438D perm 187? give it time to observe, I have a feeling that more 858 rigids might be involved, TIB428H on 187 today full shift.
I'm not being stubborn here, But no observations done, and already perm? and the rest also, I haven't see CSS185P for the past 2 days, have a feeling it might be back to do 981, so either TIB 370P or (TIB) 375B goes over, and 1 as spare.
The info of TIB438D perming 858 is from SMB32T, so you may ask him that.
Originally posted by TIB770T:The info of TIB438D perming 858 is from SMB32T, so you may ask him that.
I don't know where he got his source from, if it is YIBP, I will check if I am free.
As for the rest of WL's service? Where did he get the source from? The SLs?
Look I am not against anyone posting deployment infomations, whoever gets to it first will do (the deployments), but no observations and no roster information and straight away say perm? unless you ask the SL's that takes charge of the slot for that week, Then I won't say anything.
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:I don't know where he got his source from, if it is YIBP, I will check if I am free.
As for the rest of WL's service? Where did he get the source from? The SLs?
Should be YIBP
Originally posted by TIB770T:Should be YIBP
As far as I am concerned, YIBP doesn't reflect 178 and 187's duties there, I ever saw 980's duties being reflected, 963 and 965's duties are reflected there, along with 859's duties.
Whatever it is, I rest my case, and whoever can get first hand infomation(be it rosters(SLs or whatever it is)/lives near the area will do it. I will not continue here, and let others who have a feeling which bus is a perm of which service post them here.
438D as split or full day perm?No observation done and straight away just say 438D perm 187? give it time to observe, I have a feeling that more 858 rigids might be involved, TIB428H on 187 today full shift.
Former SMB133K slot on split slot, driven by Ah Beng BC. But, 756K takes over this slot today.
Originally posted by TIB657M:Former SMB133K slot on split slot, driven by Ah Beng BC. But, 756K takes over this slot today.
So if that ah beng bc takes 187/911 x-over, what slot does he take on weekends?
By the way, weekend TQ slots are linked to weekday slots though, and the code of the 187/911 slot is?
Suspect:
SBS459L
(SLBP 179
SLBP SP)
SBS551C
(SLBP SP
SLBP 179)
Suspect:
TIB838H
(KJDEP SP to KJDEP 180)
Originally posted by SBS Transit and SMRT:Suspect:
SBS551C
(SLBP SPSLBP 179)
On 105 today.
Suspect
CSS194M SMB103Y
(KJDEP 970)
Suspecting :
TIB1139K
(WL/WRDEP 911)
(WL/WRDEP 913/911)
Are 827, 830 out of 858 permer? Which are other 2 buses which are out of 858?
So if that ah beng bc takes 187/911 x-over, what slot does he take on weekends?By the way, weekend TQ slots are linked to weekday slots though, and the code of the 187/911 slot is?
Those two perm SLs who drove perm OCs hardly get their own perm buses recently.
Saw 438D & 571B recently on 187, but not on perm slot.
Originally posted by TIB657M:Are 827, 830 out of 858 permer? Which are other 2 buses which are out of 858?
TIB438D, TIB445H, TIB473B, TIB477R, TIB827P, TIB830D.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
830D on 178 today.
as for the rest not known yet but still see 505T on 858 just now.
I might have a feeling:
TIB 840A
WLDEP 852
WLDEP 178
the bus replacing AM11/PM11 does 2nd last bus slot for my side, it happens this bus might perm AM11/PM11.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Does these buses start everyday on 858?
If 14 starts means that:
TIB 428 H TIB438 D TIB445H TIB473B TIB 477R TIB502B* TIB504X, TIB 505T, TIB516L TIB 629U TIB802K TIB803H TIB 827P and 830D
Am I right that these buses starts on 858 almost everyday?
Does these buses start everyday on 858?If 14 starts means that:
TIB 428 H TIB438 D TIB445H TIB473B TIB 477R TIB502B* TIB504X, TIB 505T, TIB516L TIB 629U TIB802K TIB803H TIB 827P and 830D
they may/may not do 858.
TIB445H on 858 today.
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB445H on 858 today.
Swopped with your SMB131R yesterday.
Does these buses start everyday on 858?If 14 starts means that:
438 445 473 477 827 830 are out of 858 permer liao.
438 went over 187, 445 went over 961, 477 827 830 should be spare now. So, which is another bus which is out of 858 permer?
Suspect:
SBS2998J
(SLBP 105) to (SLBP 243)
SBS2999G
(SLBP 243) to (SLBP 105)
Originally posted by TIB657M:438 445 473 477 827 830 are out of 858 permer liao.
438 went over 187, 445 went over 961, 477 827 830 should be spare now. So, which is another bus which is out of 858 permer?
Confirmed already? I saw 473B on 187 but the rest still unknown.
But TIB633G on 963 today. Anybodys till spot it on perm 858 nowadays?
Anyway:
TIB1105H
(WLDEP SP) -> (WLDEP 960)
Is 1227P back on svc?
TIB916R
(AMDEP SP) -> (AMDEP 169)
Which bus kena replaced???