Originally posted by TIB657M:But TIB633G on 963 today. Anybodys till spot it on perm 858 nowadays?
Anyway:
TIB1105H
(WLDEP SP) -> (WLDEP 960)
Is 1227P back on svc?
TIB916R
(AMDEP SP) -> (AMDEP 169)
Which bus kena replaced???
TIB633G still does 858 if any O405 of its perm fleet went missing, like today, TIB802K is on 858.
ur deployment are confirmed? Cos i agree to both too.
TIB1159C and TIB1227P are the ones MIA.
Suspecting :
TIB869T
(WLDEP 184)
(WLDEP 184/912)
TIB1191H
(WLDEP SP/960)
(WLDEP 913/960)
TIB1178Y
(WLDEP SP/169)
(WLDEP 169/911*/903*)
Originally posted by SMB66X:Suspecting :
TIB869T
(WLDEP 184)(WLDEP 184/912)
TIB1191H
(WLDEP SP/960)(WLDEP 913/960)
TIB1178Y
(WLDEP SP/169)(WLDEP 169/911*/903*)
TIB869T also does 960 regularly.
Suspect:
TIB1233X
[WL SP
WL SP/184].
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
TIB633G still does 858 if any O405 of its perm fleet went missing, like today, TIB802K is on 858.
502B,504X 505T and 516L doesn't seem to be affected though. 730J-733B I agree are perms as I see them everytime.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
TIB869T also does 960 regularly.
Suspect:
TIB1233X
[WL SPWL SP/184].
If I not wrong, PM S Shift tend to use other cameo buses for 184. Ended up the perm S Shift buses cameoing around WRI services.
Suspect:
TIB426M
(WLDEP 75) -> (AMDEP 61) wef next wk
Reflected on YIBP roster
The reason why I post it in suspect redeploy thread is because.....
Is it human error or is this really take place 2 days later? Do look out for this bus. IMO, it won't get depot x-fered to AMDEP.
Originally posted by TIB657M:Suspect:
TIB426M
(WLDEP 75) -> (AMDEP 61) wef next wk
Reflected on YIBP roster
The reason why I post it in suspect redeploy thread is because.....
Is it human error or is this really take place 2 days later? Do look out for this bus. IMO, it won't get depot x-fered to AMDEP.
Which one did you check? AMK STB or S-shift (WLDEP)
WLDEP side only 980's duty, 963 + some others.
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:Which one did you check? AMK STB or S-shift (WLDEP)
AMK STB.
I don't think is S Shift (WLDEP) since 61 is no longer WL controlled liao, furthermore YIBP roster does not reflect the KJ services de.
Originally posted by TIB657M:AMK STB.
I don't think is S Shift (WLDEP) since 61 is no longer WL controlled liao, furthermore YIBP roster does not reflect the KJ services de.
I might check when I am free, but just keep a lookout for this bus, if it really goes over to AMDEP, I will miss this bus =(
It is confirmed as AM 61 perm now. Don't believe me, can try to spot it on 61 tommorow, one of perm buses should be out of AM 61 permer.
Originally posted by TIB657M:It is confirmed as AM 61 perm now. Don't believe me, can try to spot it on 61 tommorow, one of perm buses should be out of AM 61 permer.
I don't seem to see any 426M on the roster, Only saw the likes of 958U and 481C.
So the one that is out of AMDEP 61's fleet comes over to WLDEP?
Have a feeling:
TIB 750 B
AMDEP 853
AMDEP SP
Seems to be out of the roster, but if anyone saw it on 853 I will remove it.
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:Have a feeling:
TIB 750 B
AMDEP 853
AMDEP SP
Seems to be out of the roster, but if anyone saw it on 853 I will remove it.
Saw this bus on 853 on Tuesday and yesterday so should be still perm i guess?
Suspect:
SBS5223S
(SLBP SP
SLBP 174)
This bus had been doing Service 174 for weeks.
Originally posted by Simply.90:Saw this bus on 853 on Tuesday and yesterday so should be still perm i guess?
Dunno leh, The roster never had it's duties reflected there.
Suspect:
SBS5183Z
(BRBP 235
BRBP 157)
Originally posted by SBS Transit and SMRT:Suspect:
SBS5183Z
(BRBP 235BRBP 157)
weekend permer.....
Anyway:
TIB593M
(WLDEP 966/184) -> (WLDEP 75)
Suspect
TIB815Z (WLDEP SP)
TIB815Z (WLDEP 922)
TIB737R (WLDEP 922)
TIB737R (WLDEP TBC)
Reasons: TIB737R MIA for 4 continuous days and TIB815Z cameo-ed it for 4 continuous days from 18 Nov to 21 Nov.
I have a feeling:
TIB 440 X
WLDEP 857
WLDEP 187
As split shift for one of the slots, I don't think this is the first time I saw this bus on a saturday do I?
Suspect
TIB712L
(KJDEP 985)
(KJDEP 700)
TIB738M
(KJDEP 700)
(KJDEP SP)
Originally posted by dan474:Suspect
TIB815Z (WLDEP SP)
TIB815Z (WLDEP 922)
TIB737R (WLDEP 922)
TIB737R (WLDEP TBC)
Reasons: TIB737R MIA for 4 continuous days and TIB815Z cameo-ed it for 4 continuous days from 18 Nov to 21 Nov.
Cannot really suspect a bus is a perm just because it came on for 4 days, Just like 487L keeps coming on 654X's slot when it went missing last week.
Originally posted by SBS Transit and SMRT:Suspect:
SBS5183Z
(BRBP 235BRBP 157)
weekend perm larh. this bus better off as BRBP SP. always running around
SUSPECT
SBS5236E
AMDEP SP
BRBP SP
-> Suspecting it is replacing 480Z, which went bye bye
Originally posted by dan474:Suspect
TIB815Z (WLDEP SP)
TIB815Z (WLDEP 922)
TIB737R (WLDEP 922)
TIB737R (WLDEP TBC)
737R might be going maintenance. Just as TIB488J has been taking over TIB842U slot for about 1 week last week on 187.
Originally posted by TIB657M:737R might be going maintenance. Just as TIB488J has been taking over TIB842U slot for about 1 week last week on 187.
Normally BPJ feeder permers maintanence is only 2 days at the most three days... TIB737R gone again today...