Originally posted by SBS7557R:SBS7376X
(BBDEP 7)(BBDEP 99)
SBS7551G
(BBDEP 99)(BBDEP 7)
i dun think so
so far nvr see any B9 CDGE around today
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
i doubt that will be true
Very sure this thread title is called Suspected redeployments....
Originally posted by AEW5001:
obviously cannot be the case.i'm wondering if he's blind or just dumb to post this particular "deployment"
7551G still on 99 today
SBS1908 (HG 165) to HG 89?
Spotted it on 2 sundays with 89. On the other hand 1976 seen at 165 as cameo. Maybe they were mutual swop redeployment?
Suspect:
SBS2803M
ARBP 123 -> BBDEP SP
Been running around recently.
9403M
SL SP to SL 179?
Originally posted by @:)@:9403M
SL SP to SL 179?
hope so! took it yday..... slower than the usual LO3x/VO3x B1 though... and got acceleration problem.
On A/P shift since Monday. And yup, very slow especially uphill.
Originally posted by @:)@:9403M
SL SP to SL 179?
Hope can replace one of perm VO3xs. But it was seen on 98 recently.
Originally posted by SBS8730A:
SBS9066C
(SL?? -> SL 143) written with a correction fluid
ex ex perm lol. It was spotted going back to 98 ever since 7402 9030 out of 98.
Originally posted by service_238:which slot is he on?
likely all the new wrights are either for 168 or 70. only a matter of time.
any spotting details? I'll try to keep a look out.
Might be fleet add.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
i doubt that will be true
Somemore, I doubt 99 will get CDGE perms, same as 22 & 185. (Even though 22 got CDGE perms last time) based on current trend now.
SBS 717 S
(160 BBDEP - SP BBDEP - 74 BBDEP)
Is there any other redeployment for the MKIII to other services which were replaced by the MK IV?
Originally posted by Vincent Lee:SUSPECT SBS6067U SBS 6068S ARE FROM HGDEP BECAUSE 8333M 8335H 6065A FROM BNDEP ALL STILL IN SVC 109 AS OF TODAY TOGETHER WITH 6067U 6068S !
So 812A and 850P out?
Originally posted by SBS8675B:
So 812A and 850P out?
Originally posted by Vincent Lee:812A no ! 850p yes ! but this 850p is replacing 1 of the batch 1euro v kub duty ! dunno 8617 8620 or 8622 !
NO!!!!!!!!109 IS GONNA LOSE ITS FIFTH KUB!!!
Don't take away 8622 PLEASE!!! I have really fond memories of it.
Originally posted by SMB128B:
NO!!!!!!!!109 IS GONNA LOSE ITS FIFTH KUB!!!Don't take away 8622 PLEASE!!! I have really fond memories of it.
8622D will not leave due to the full body ad.
850P replaced 8311B that went to 43. Most prob it is an internal swop on 109 itself between full day and s-shift buses.
Originally posted by SBS8675B:
8622D will not leave due to the full body ad.850P replaced 8311B that went to 43. Most prob it is an internal swop on 109 itself between full day and s-shift buses.
8617 very possible due to ad expiring soon. maybe there will be a new time slot for the EEV replaced by 850.
by the way i oredi know the bolded part, so no worries
8617 very possible due to ad expiring soon. maybe there will be a new time slot for the EEV replaced by 850.by the way i oredi know the bolded part, so no worries
Looks like this time the Citaros for 109 comes from HGDEP, 812A should be a good riddance.
I believe that when the new Serangoon int opens next month, there might be plans for SBST to declare 100 105 109 317 as WAB services. The Citaros on 109 might be a stepping stone though.
NO!!!!!!!!109 IS GONNA LOSE ITS FIFTH KUB!!!Don't take away 8622 PLEASE!!! I have really fond memories of it.
No Citaro only KUB and Mk 3 on 109, kids whine.
KUB gonna replace by Citaro for 109, kids still whine.

Originally posted by ghost79:No Citaro only KUB and Mk 3 on 109, kids whine.
KUB gonna replace by Citaro for 109, kids still whine.
STUPID LAH YOU, I KID MEH???