Originally posted by Vincent Lee:SUSPECT SBS6067U SBS 6068S ARE FROM HGDEP BECAUSE 8333M 8335H 6065A FROM BNDEP ALL STILL IN SVC 109 AS OF TODAY TOGETHER WITH 6067U 6068S !
Originally posted by azharjj:
i dun think soso far nvr see any B9 CDGE around today
Very strange for a Wright to perm on 7 and CDGE to perm on 99.
Originally posted by SMB128B:STUPID LAH YOU, I KID MEH???
Don't start a flame war please. Just leave him alone because he is making fun of someone.
Originally posted by SMB128B:
NO!!!!!!!!109 IS GONNA LOSE ITS FIFTH KUB!!!Don't take away 8622 PLEASE!!! I have really fond memories of it.
Originally posted by Gus.chong:
Very strange for a Wright to perm on 7 and CDGE to perm on 99.
Why strange?Then 60 got perm Wrights more strange leh.At least 7 ply city areas.
Suspect:
SBS8043A
BBDEP 198
ARBP 123
Have been seen it very often on 123 recently.
suspect 6057/6060 are perm Sv125?
Suspect:
SBS1903P SBS2612Y SBS2658R
(HGDEP 109)
(HGDEP SP) > Replaced by SBS6065A, SBS6067U and SBS6068S
Originally posted by lemon1974:suspect 6057/6060 are perm Sv125?
replacement or S shift fleet add?
weekends i cfm nvr see hamtaro on 125.
Originally posted by SBS7557R:Suspect:
(HGDEP 109)(HGDEP SP) > Replaced by SBS6065A, SBS6067U and SBS6068S
SBS839Z
(ARBP 16
ARBP 48)
Replacing 2787
likely true.. think 838 840 went 48 or something?Originally posted by SinkTel:SBS839Z
(ARBP 16ARBP 48)
Replacing 2787
SBS6033S
(SLBP SP)
SLBP 502A/502)
Originally posted by AEW5001:
replacement or S shift fleet add?weekends i cfm nvr see hamtaro on 125.
dun think it is fleet add cos timetable no change since Jun 27....8960 might be the one out? spotted these two a few times on sv125 and alway spotted both parking side by side in AMDEP Sv125 parking slot, together with the Kubs with Sv125 red/white desto on windscreen...
think SBS 8883 S should be perm 123
Post reposted.
Originally posted by lemon1974:dun think it is fleet add cos timetable no change since Jun 27....8960 might be the one out? spotted these two a few times on sv125 and alway spotted both parking side by side in AMDEP Sv125 parking slot, together with the Kubs with Sv125 red/white desto on windscreen...
it may also be S shift fleet add. seen 1 hamtaro on 125 earlier.
Originally posted by hairycrab138:SBS6033S
(SLBP SP)SLBP 502A/502)
u can refer to wiki. there's at least 2 citaro perm iirc.
SBS639J
(BNDEP SP)
(BNDEP 9) > Replacing SBS609X
?SBS609X had its ez-link readers removed
Originally posted by QX179R:SBS639J
(BNDEP SP)(BNDEP 9) > Replacing SBS609X
?SBS609X had its ez-link readers removed
Later become training bus ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7557R:Later become training bus
not confirmed that's why I indicated with a ?
needs confirmation coz I might have seen wrongly & it was on Chartered today..
Originally posted by Djmeowmeow:think SBS 8883 S should be perm 123
Who knows it might be another long term cameo like SBS8043A a few weeks ago.
Originally posted by SBS7557R:Suspect:
(HGDEP 109)(HGDEP SP) > Replaced by SBS6065A, SBS6067U and SBS6068S
cannot be leh. Still spot them on s109
Originally posted by SBS494J:cannot be leh. Still spot them on s109
If it's really like that, then it will be even worse.
SMB2E
KJ 172
WL 178
on 178 today. AP shift.