Originally posted by Merc-O530:I have a strong feeling that it would be deployed to Sv25...... Sv25 lost SIX of its perm buses : SBS7440T , SBS9619H , SBS9163E , SBS9174Z , SBS9188J and last but not least , B10TL Demonstrator : SBS9888Y. Sv25 is currently short of buses now.... Always see cameos on Sv25..... And since it was spotted at AMK int it does not mean it's going to be depolyed to Sv133 or Sv166......
Sv25 fleet alr has 6 buses as replacement, which had been transferred from both BN and HG, replacing the 6 buses lost.
Originally posted by keropoking:is SM Motors the dealer for Volvo buses?
Not sure.....
Originally posted by jcqh:Sv25 fleet alr has 6 buses as replacement, which had been transferred from both BN and HG, replacing the 6 buses lost.
O rly? Then it must be S shift cameos......
Originally posted by Merc-O530:I have a strong feeling that it would be deployed to Sv25...... Sv25 lost SIX of its perm buses : SBS7440T , SBS9619H , SBS9163E , SBS9174Z , SBS9188J and last but not least , B10TL Demonstrator : SBS9888Y. Sv25 is currently short of buses now.... Always see cameos on Sv25..... And since it was spotted at AMK int it does not mean it's going to be depolyed to Sv133 or Sv166......
Wait wait wait.
It is not necessary that this bus will be perm 25 for its first service, just because it got 6 buses burnt in its fleet. You forgot 25 already got its replacements.
And this demo hasn't been in service yet!
Originally posted by keropoking:is SM Motors the dealer for Volvo buses?
ComfortDelgro Engineering.
where got short of buses? it could be either 133 or 166 for all you know.
Originally posted by Stage:
doubt it will be 25. since its spotted at amk it should be either 133 or 166. i have a feeling it will be 133 thou.
think will put on Sv88 lah :)
Originally posted by lemon1974:think will put on Sv88 lah :)
i am 100% sure it will be on sv88 as its perm sv
i dun even have confidence of it receiving wright b9 as perm as of now. ![]()
Then most likely it would be deployed to 133 or 166 lor..... Sorry lah.... ![]()
Btw , Scania K310UD is still sleeping in the depot sia...... >.<
Originally posted by Merc-O530:Picture of Scania K310UD in AMDEP..... No credits are given to this picture though..... If this picture belongs to u , plz notify me.... Thx..
Please remove the picture. It doesnt belong to you.
Originally posted by Merc-O530:Picture of Scania K310UD in AMDEP..... No credits are given to this picture though..... If this picture belongs to u , plz notify me.... Thx..
if you dont even know who's pic is this, why are you taking it and posting it like as if its yours? what no credits? no credits then don't use other people's picture and post! you want you post your own photo. if not you ask permission and give credit. why is it that the other time someone idiot posted and got shot? that is because he used other's picture without permission and credit! wasn't that enough for a lesson?! so next time i dont ask your permission and just barge in your house and start taking your stuff, would you like it? if you dont like what others do to you, dont do it on others the same way.
-ACCIDENT POST-
No credits == Not your picture == Property of others == No permission!
You think the person who notify you saying that "it's my picture" will be pleased? I DEMAND Take that pic down NOW.
doublepost
Originally posted by TIB1083L:
No credits == Not your picture == Property of others == No permission!You think the person who notify you saying that "it's my picture" will be pleased? Take that pic down NOW.
It's no use for now. He's already offline! :(
Another Merc avatar guy posting this image.
To the user I just quoted, please look back the pages of this thread to see how you have repeated history.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Another Merc avatar guy posting this image.To the user I just quoted, please look back the pages of this thread to see how you have repeated history.
everyday create your HIStory~
HIStory - Michael Jackson
eh but seriously the merc avatar ppl so despo?
shouldnt they change the avatar pic to scania badge?
then this shows that they are despo of Scania Ks. ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:if you dont even know who's pic is this, why are you taking it and posting it like as if its yours? what no credits? no credits then don't use other people's picture and post! you want you post your own photo. if not you ask permission and give credit. why is it that the other time someone idiot posted and got shot? that is because he used other's picture without permission and credit! wasn't that enough for a lesson?! so next time i dont ask your permission and just barge in your house and start taking your stuff, would you like it? if you dont like what others do to you, dont do it on others the same way.
Come? Edit : No credits was given at that point of time when i obtained the picture..... so my fault? If i nvr lock my house and u barge in..... can i blame u? its part of my fault too. So I dun see anything wrong bout this picture..... coz no credits was on the picture itself!
Get the facts right next time......
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Another Merc avatar guy posting this image.To the user I just quoted, please look back the pages of this thread to see how you have repeated history.
So if i were to day im a merc fan..... would i make a scania logo my avatar? Think.
Originally posted by Merc-O530:Come? Edit : No credits was given at that point of time when i obtained the picture..... so my fault? If i nvr lock my house and u barge in..... can i blame u? its part of my fault too. So I dun see anything wrong bout this picture..... coz no credits was on the picture itself!
the credit can be found on the wiki page iirc..
Originally posted by Merc-O530:Come? Edit : No credits was given at that point of time when i obtained the picture..... so my fault? If i nvr lock my house and u barge in..... can i blame u? its part of my fault too. So I dun see anything wrong bout this picture..... coz no credits was on the picture itself!
It is a very wrong thing to do for posting an images that does not belongs to you. No credits does not means yours. And it does not apply to "Finders keeper, loser wipers".