Originally posted by QX179R:the credit can be found on the wiki page iirc..
yup.... Credit goes to some called Adam? iirc
Originally posted by SMB66X:It is a very wrong thing to do for posting an images that does not belongs to you. No credits does not means yours. And it does not apply to "Finders keeper, loser wipers".
I know.... I apologise for this... But , i wanted to share get it? but i forgot that guy's name.... we're not robots k? ppl tend to forget things.....
So again.... Stage. Must u reprimand ppl till liddat? i know that its wrong.... but must u even go to a large extent to "add" in my house into ur conversation? bloddy hell.
Originally posted by SMB66X:It is a very wrong thing to do for posting an images that does not belongs to you. No credits does not means yours. And it does not apply to "Finders keeper, loser wipers".
wipers? *rollseyes*
If you want to post a picture of this bus, shoot it yourself.
Originally posted by Merc-O530:Come? Edit : No credits was given at that point of time when i obtained the picture..... so my fault? If i nvr lock my house and u barge in..... can i blame u? its part of my fault too. So I dun see anything wrong bout this picture..... coz no credits was on the picture itself!
Get the facts right next time......
If I never lock my house and YOU barge in and steal stuff, can I call the police and ask them to arrest you for theft?
Originally posted by jayh272416:If I never lock my house and YOU barge in and steal stuff, can I call the police and ask them to arrest you for theft?
Call now plz? I would like to see what happened.
Originally posted by Merc-O530:I know.... I apologise for this... But , i wanted to share get it? but i forgot that guy's name.... we're not robots k? ppl tend to forget things.....
Hey kid
Did you ask for permission to post the photo from the author?
Stop giving blatant excuses. You're like a pirate sharing mp3 files "you want to share, get it?" and later forget there's police and copyright.
Originally posted by TIB1083L:
Hey kidDid you ask for permission to post the photo from the author?
Stop giving blatant excuses. You're like a pirate sharing mp3 files "you want to share, get it?" and later forget there's police and copyright.
Look whos the kid here. None of ur business ok? dun interfere. Nothing better to do? update April cameo spotting.
Originally posted by Merc-O530:Call now plz? I would like to see what happened.
haha. guess you dunno the meaning of "if". I thought thats pri school english. Never mind, I shall not bother about stupid people anymore.
Originally posted by Merc-O530:Look whos the kid here. None of ur business ok? dun interfere. Nothing better to do? update April cameo spotting.
heh. you have showings of a coward.
That picture from whoever the bus look handsome compare to volvo new DD. the front part look nicer then volvo new DD.
Originally posted by Merc-O530:So again.... Stage. Must u reprimand ppl till liddat? i know that its wrong.... but must u even go to a large extent to "add" in my house into ur conversation? bloddy hell.
why not? it was an example *yawn* bloody hell.
plz dun make this another flaming thread..
the bus is oreadi "hot" enuff so plz dun make it much "hotter"..
Originally posted by Merc-O530:Come? Edit : No credits was given at that point of time when i obtained the picture..... so my fault? If i nvr lock my house and u barge in..... can i blame u? its part of my fault too. So I dun see anything wrong bout this picture..... coz no credits was on the picture itself!
Get the facts right next time......
no credits then dont use lah. and yes you can blame because im commiting a crime =)
get the facts right next time...
Originally posted by Merc-O530:So if i were to day im a merc fan..... would i make a scania logo my avatar? Think.
irrelevant. sbs&tibs nv asked you to make a scania logo as your avatar. think.
Originally posted by Merc-O530:yup.... Credit goes to some called Adam? iirc
OH. so got credit what. wonder which guy said "No credits was given at that point of time when i obtained the picture"
Originally posted by jayh272416:wipers? *rollseyes*
weepers la ![]()
Originally posted by Merc-O530:Look whos the kid here. None of ur business ok? dun interfere. Nothing better to do? update April cameo spotting.
nothing better to do but take others pic and post? then kena shot liao say trying to share only like previous idiots. update april photos of buses ba.
You better shut up, or else you will be in trouble. Who do you think you are? taking other people's picture and claiming it is yours. This is crap man. You are making a joke out of yourself.
u should be a kid instead of him. didnt u know that using other ppl pics is considered as infringement of copyright? Wake up please.
Stop being a sore loser, merc-O530. Don't disgrace the bus you have chosen for your nick. Just delete the photo and say sorry for your mistake, people will not pursue further. Be a man.
It's wrong to make no attempt to absolve yourself of any credit when it comes to intellectual property.
But you can only expect something like that to happen when one puts a picture up on an open medium.
Stop all this copyright thing. It's OT! We shld be discussing abt SBS trialing the K310UD and NOT quarrelling here over the pic! :(
all of u stop fighting over a jpg. doing it on a public forum just bring down your name and the entire bus community that you all are quarellsome and bad behaved. want to quarrel, use facebook PM or msn.
also, everytime this happens, all the clones starts appearing like mushrooms...