Relax guys, shall we proceed back with this topic instead? Boss already removed the pix, so no point flaming now.
Cheers.
Originally posted by QX179R:the credit can be found on the wiki page iirc..
Wiki? Wikipedia? I thought I deleted that image from the repository already?
Originally posted by sgbuses:Wiki? Wikipedia? I thought I deleted that image from the repository already?
I think he archived it before it was removed. Never mind. We'll wait for first day and we can get all the pictures we need....
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
I think he archived it before it was removed. Never mind. We'll wait for first day and we can get all the pictures we need....
Aye.
I'm guessing that Wright B9TLs will also get Hanover EDS, since it would be logical to use a unified database.
I think so too...
this bus is spotted in AMDEP parking at Sv72 parking lot today
Originally posted by lemon1974:this bus is spotted in AMDEP parking at Sv72 parking lot today
hope it doesnt go to 72....
Originally posted by Stage:
hope it doesnt go to 72....
Ya, in case the roof got damaged by trees along the narrow, dim Tampines Road near TPE. I rmb 9133S, 9135 used to have cracked windscreen on upper deck which might be due to this stretech of road.
Since I've left NYP, I dont care abt how 72 functions alr. ![]()
Nevertheless, I'd still agree if 76 gets it. 76 ftw!
and 72 sucks? might as well dont intro right? just kidding..
jus ignore wat i say :p
So is this bus better than volvo B9TL?
Originally posted by SMB137A:So is this bus better than volvo B9TL?
u think leh?
Originally posted by SMB137A:So is this bus better than volvo B9TL?
Based on wat r u asking??Looks?
Originally posted by bus555:oh... if rly on 72 good la ...and 72 sucks? might as well dont intro right? just kidding..
jus ignore wat i say :p
No tak bolek cannot!!It musn't b perm on 72!!
in terms of performance and looks
Originally posted by SMB137A:in terms of performance and looks
The bus haven't come out yet, how to gauge performance?
The look is up to personal preferences.
then anybody have any pics of it???
Originally posted by SMB137A:in terms of performance and looks
The performance is terrible because no passenger has ever travelled any distance on it.
Originally posted by SMB137A:then anybody have any pics of it???
Please go see the previous few pages.
Originally posted by Stage:
no credits then dont use lah. and yes you can blame because im commiting a crime =)get the facts right next time...
Wha..... PPL apologise ald tis fella still wan carry on war? LOL ehs how u get 5.8k post arh? Spam in forum arh? Respect u man......
Originally posted by Merc-O530:Wha..... PPL apologise ald tis fella still wan carry on war? LOL ehs how u get 5.8k post arh? Spam in forum arh? Respect u man......
then just shut up and post something constructive and do what is right.
Originally posted by Merc-O530:Wha..... PPL apologise ald tis fella still wan carry on war? LOL ehs how u get 5.8k post arh? Spam in forum arh? Respect u man......
I think you better keep quiet. Because the more noise you make, the war will carry on.
Lets Get Back to the topic....