anyone has the avatar of user sbs7888k?
Originally posted by TIB1083L:
Originally posted by Stage:
then just shut up and post something constructive and do what is right.
o.O Im just telling a no-life that I've just apologise...... damn wasted half a month on this useless thread. GG.
Originally posted by Merc-O530:o.O Im just telling a no-life that I've just apologise...... damn wasted half a month on this useless thread. GG.

Just stop.....
Originally posted by SMB137A:anyone has the avatar of user sbs7888k?
Here you go
Originally posted by SMB137A:anyone has the avatar of user sbs7888k?
http://buses.sgforums.com/users/265820
another person who doesnt respect intellectual property. sigh. isit so difficult to ask others for the photo.
Originally posted by SBS7485P:http://buses.sgforums.com/users/265820
another person who doesnt respect intellectual property. sigh. isit so difficult to ask others for the photo.
unfortunately to some is a big yes..
they chose the ez way out by right clicking..
Originally posted by QX179R:unfortunately to some is a big yes..
they chose the ez way out by right clicking..
that is why many bus fans nowadays hesitate to post bus photos.
Originally posted by SBS7485P:that is why many bus fans nowadays hesitate to post bus photos.
which is why I'm gonna post the pics I've snapped to my site 1st then from there I juz provide the link to my pics..
if they still steal, no choice but gotta put the copyright tag across the bus pic if they wish to post at photobucket..
Originally posted by Merc-O530:o.O Im just telling a no-life that I've just apologise...... damn wasted half a month on this useless thread. GG.
C'mon la guys...... don't tell me u all nvr make mistakes b4 meh? Learn to forgive n forget...... No point carrying on arguing rite? winner no prize...... loser also nothing.... so why argue for?
Anyways spotted SBS7888K in YCK terminal parking with the sv72 fleet....... it may be deployed to sv72 as a perm bus..... WOW! interior rawks! Nice EDS too xD
Originally posted by Operation//Overkill:Anyways spotted SBS7888K in YCK terminal parking with the sv72 fleet....... it may be deployed to sv72 as a perm bus..... WOW! interior rawks! Nice EDS too xD
Y u saw it parking there jus now ah??Anyway,dun jump on the gun too quickly....Jus cuz u saw it parking at the 72 lot dosent mean tat it will b deployed to 72.... =.=
Originally posted by Operation//Overkill:Anyways spotted SBS7888K in YCK terminal parking with the sv72 fleet....... it may be deployed to sv72 as a perm bus..... WOW! interior rawks! Nice EDS too xD
Did it do 72? I dont think so.
This sounds like u made it up.
Originally posted by SBS5200H:Did it do 72? I dont think so.
This sounds like u made it up.
he only say that he saw that bus parking at YCK terminal beside Sv72 bus only... most likely tom will know which sv it will go...
you should go and ask amdep BCs what svc it will go to. they probably will tell you. (:
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Y u saw it parking there jus now ah??Anyway,dun jump on the gun too quickly....Jus cuz u saw it parking at the 72 lot dosent mean tat it will b deployed to 72.... =.=
Pls read what I've post again.... I said : "it may be deployed to..........." and not "it will be depolyed to......"
Idk if it will go to other svcs.... coz its a spare bus for now...... (AMDEP SP).
Can be on 76/13 and more...so it does not mean that it would be 72. Sometime, It can be for training and parked there.
i guess what SMB32T will say next
"HOPE SV 70 :D:D"
eee if become 72 perm
omg ....
someone would be happy/sad ...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
eee if become 72 perm
omg ....
someone would be happy/sad ...
put on 13 22 25 70 72 133 166 would be sian. 76 would be good haha.
ok according to a svc 72 BC that i've asked... he say that SBS7888K will be on service by this week.... he say mostly it will be on a YCK svc but he never told me which bus service so yeah..
Originally posted by bus555:ok according to a svc 72 BC that i've asked... he say that SBS7888K will be on service by this week.... he say mostly it will be on a YCK svc but he never told me which bus service so yeah..
YCK Svcs with DD
13, 70/70M, 72, 76.
I am guessing Sv 72 plainly because of Polytechnic start of new academic year as there would be demand for more DDs. I'm just predicting but i can be wrong.
Sv 70 can consider also. Sv 13 i dunno.
Originally posted by jayh272416:i guess what SMB32T will say next
"HOPE SV 70 :D:D"
I would expect bro SMB32T to vote for that too, but I dun think there should be anything wrong if a fan gonna vote for his favourite service to get this demo, I believe that a lot of bus fans here would like it to be serving their favourite services too. :)
Anyway since it's confirm to be deployed on one of AMDEP services, we'll get to see the answer one day.
I would hope that it would be deployed on 76, since it's a WAB bus. :)
Cheers.