Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:There are times that 997A does not even come out on weekdays...depending whether you heng sway or xia sway.
that's why..
the 1st and last time i rode it.. i was driving in hougang and saw it. thus, i drove home in tamp, put car at home then take 34 to punggol & camp. ![]()
thay day weekday went punggol int at 1 plus, 997A already parking there liao... i waited for 1 hr i buay tahan i go 198 eat hokkien mee, at the same time look out for it after eating waited for another 2 hrs, but never arrives so i left... Kinda miss staying in punggol since last yr, so went there to see look see look
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:if the starter is lenient enough, you can expect anything to happen, including citaros on 853.
Never anticipate that.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Never anticipate that.
think it will happen one day though, have to see how lenient the starter can be though
I took the bus last week.
Upstairs is like a coach, downstairs is like a KUB EEV. ![]()
But the back design is damn cool. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 1000U:I took the bus last week.
Upstairs is like a coach, downstairs is like a KUB EEV.
But the back design is damn cool.
WHich route is it perm on?
Originally posted by iveco:
WHich route is it perm on?
please read the previous posts.
TO THOSE WHO TOOK THE K310UD, DID ANY OF YOUR NOTICED THE SPARKS PRODUCED AT THE AIRCON UNIT OF UPPER DECK?
APOLOGIES FOR CAPS
Originally posted by Ngweitong:TO THOSE WHO TOOK THE K310UD, DID ANY OF YOUR NOTICED THE SPARKS PRODUCED AT THE AIRCON UNIT OF UPPER DECK?
APOLOGIES FOR CAPS
For me I will not board the bus. I only take pic or film. Good Luck.
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:For me I will not board the bus. I only take pic or film. Good Luck.
your post doesnt makes no sense at all. here is the concept (for ppl who dunno):
Weitong: Did you guys noticed (probably heard) the sparks coming fron the A/C unit of the upper deck?
c751bLoVuR: I will not board the bus. I only take pic or film. Good Luck
Question to all:
DOES IT MAKE SENSE?
Originally posted by SMB92U:your post doesnt makes no sense at all. here is the concept (for ppl who dunno):
Weitong: Did you guys noticed (probably heard) the sparks coming fron the A/C unit of the upper deck?
Question to all:
DOES IT MAKE SENSE?
For a long time, his words never made sense.
Originally posted by SMB92U:your post doesnt makes no sense at all. here is the concept (for ppl who dunno):
Question to all:
DOES IT MAKE SENSE?
no.
in one word, fail.
in two words, epic fail.
Originally posted by sinicker:no.
in one word, fail.
in two words, epic fail.
Originally posted by LTnF1fan:For a long time, his words never made sense.
agreed. improve your english c751bLoVuR
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:For me I will not board the bus. I only take pic or film. Good Luck.
He was saying whether you got see or heard sparks from the AC unit of 7888K. I dont know what are you talking about
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:
think it will happen one day though, have to see how lenient the starter can be though
I'll call that crazy. Because all the permanent 853 SLs do not know how to drive Citaro. Let alone cameo.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:I'll call that crazy. Because all the permanent 853 SLs do not know how to drive Citaro. Let alone cameo.
Even if they are not trained (now), who knows in the future you can see them on other services?
Like I said, all (fleets to start) are at the starters discrection, If not you won't see rare cameos lying around.
Originally posted by TIB770T:He was saying whether you got see or heard sparks from the AC unit of 7888K. I dont know what are you talking about
I not take picture of the bus, only exterior. So don't ask me to heard inside the bus.. :)
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:I not take picture of the bus, only exterior. So don't ask me to heard inside the bus.. :)
Not taking picture of the bus? Then why still say only exterior?
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:I not take picture of the bus, only exterior. So don't ask me to heard inside the bus.. :)
Any word after "to" is supposed to be in original form. For your case highlighted in red, it should be "hear"
And if you never board the bus,dont bother replying then
wat rubbish are you uttering. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7485P:wat rubbish are you uttering.
I tak boleh tahan.Cannot stop myself laughing aft further reading his posts.![]()
What talking you?
Now SBS Transit gets a KUD for demo.
What's next? This?

Alexander Dennis Enviro 500. ![]()
Anyway, is it perm on 133 during weekdays?
Originally posted by SBS 1000U:Now SBS Transit gets a KUD for demo.
What's next? This?
Alexander Dennis Enviro 500.
Love it...
Originally posted by SBS 1000U:Now SBS Transit gets a KUD for demo.
What's next? This?
Alexander Dennis Enviro 500.
Cool editing. Anyway, hope to see SBST trial on different type of platform, E500 would be cool. And hope not to see too much of Gemilang, they can try other bodies like Volgren, Canteno, etc.
Cheers.