Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
svc 80 ........
gt pts ma
80 should have gone AR's control ages ago, not sure why it wasn't materalized
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:161 is HG to WL
No point under hougang control is because of WL,AMK control would be the best
same for 39,43,159,163 and 168
i support 168! would be nice to see it speed along the expressway...
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:161 is HG to WL
No point under hougang control is because of WL,AMK control would be the best
same for 39,43,159,163 and 168
we are discussing about the possible deployments of the K310UD, please don't repeat your long story about 161 being AM control and all the nonsense theory. Others are talking about wanting it to run 161, so putting the bus in AMDEP will allow it to run 161? It's not the first time you off-topic to that and caused much flaming. Stop this and go back to the deployment of the K310UD.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:we are discussing about the possible deployments of the K310UD, please don't repeat your long story about 161 being AM control and all the nonsense theory. Others are talking about wanting it to run 161, so putting the bus in AMDEP will allow it to run 161? It's not the first time you off-topic to that and caused much flaming. Stop this and go back to the deployment of the K310UD.
chucking all faults all towards me?
if you are referring to the SL incident wasn't me who started though, had enough of you people whacking SL
me causing much flaming? think twice though, i wouldn't bothered to help if you people were to stop whacking SL
Anyway, lets hope SL gets the demo version of the bus though
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:chucking all faults all towards me?
if you are referring to the SL incident wasn't me who started though, had enough of you people whacking SL
me causing much flaming? think twice though, i wouldn't bothered to help if you people were to stop whacking SL
Anyway, lets hope SL gets the demo version of the bus though
may I know which statement, phrase and/or word in my entire post refers to the SL flaming incident? You have your fair share of flaming. Don't have to think twice to know and understand.
if pple say SL is thumbs down why must you take it so seriously..
pple got mouth so just let them say what they want..
bus observation thread like this, now this thread oso like this..the PM function is there for a reason for goodness sake..
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:may I know which statement, phrase and/or word in my entire post refers to the SL flaming incident? You have your fair share of flaming. Don't have to think twice to know and understand.
if you think i have flamed/offended the people in the bus forums, so be it, i can't change the way you think, you are what you think
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:if you think i have flamed/offended the people in the bus forums, so be it, i can't change the way you think, you are what you think
Please dont make this a place to fight over such things. Nobody wants to see that. Just accept the fact that everyone has different opinions.
Originally posted by LTnF1fan:Please dont make this a place to fight over such things. Nobody wants to see that. Just accept the fact that everyone has different opinions.
i am not interested in making this place a fight, to be honest, no doubt each has different opinions, and i respect that
Chillz up guys! Lets make a great welcome for SBS7888K and not a "fighting" welcome for it!
Originally posted by Halide:A new Scania DD with Gemilang bodywork. Somehow, i have a gut feeling this bus will become a well known massage vibrator after some months of service. Of course i hope im wrong ^ ^
some of the B9TLs ended up like that.
hopefully this will not happen on this bus.
Originally posted by jayh272416:okay
2 5 6 7 8 9 10 12 13 14 17 19 21 22 23 25 28 30 31 37 51 55 56 58 59 60 62 64 65 69 70 72 74 76 78 79 80 81 86 87 88 89 93 97 98 99 107 111 119 132 133 136 143 147 151 153 154 157 161 165 166 168 174 179 182 185 186 192 193 196 197 198 199 222 225 241 242 243 246 251 252 254 255 257 502 and anything else i may have missed out.
Crazy, why put all??
I think any trunk service in SL will get first
SLBP.. confirm 174 will get it first...
i say amdep because of the amdep fire.
hopefully SL wont get it and i think SL wont get it (:
im with 7485. either br or am. i have a feeling its gna end up on some sv with a weird fleet of buses and of cuz, a powerful dai biao to get it.
Originally posted by Khairiano:SLBP.. confirm 174 will get it first...
why slbp and 174?
Originally posted by Khairiano:SLBP.. confirm 174 will get it first...
majority of us don't prefer SL.
Originally posted by Stage:hopefully SL wont get it and i think SL wont get it (:
im with 7485. either br or am. i have a feeling its gna end up on some sv with a weird fleet of buses and of cuz, a powerful dai biao to get it.
i'm with u
BR 31 or 88 or 157
Originally posted by Stage:
why? at least not like go slbp or bndep. just look at 8030 and 8031.
It makes better sense for 8031 to be based @ ARBP as it is conveniently located near STK.
Anyway, good on SBST for bringing in the K310UD. Hopefully they bring in more of them to break the VO monopoly.
Originally posted by SBS9818A:why slbp and 174?
if kena SLBP.. sure kena 174 mahh..
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i'm with uBR 31 or 88 or 157
31 i dun think will get. the most get as cameo only
88 daibiao so weak
157 very unlikely
Originally posted by AEW5001:
majority of us don't prefer SL.
me too... hoping dont go SLBP
Originally posted by Khairiano:
me too... hoping dont go SLBP
and not bn too. arbb or hg is still fine.
Originally posted by Stage:
and not bn too. arbb or hg is still fine.
hg standard of maintenance is falling
look at how many vibrative B9TLs i have under HG 80![]()