Originally posted by Operation//Overkill:SBS8033D = Massage bus :)
Any1 boneache must hop on this bus! Cfm guarantee no more boneaches after massage. :)
Talking about message bus, I almost throw up when I was on board on SBS7???? on 72 which have the air-con spoiled.
Any1 boneache must hop on this bus! Cfm guarantee no more boneaches after massage. :)
dun mind can u take the bus again?
I want massage on 97e!
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
dun mind can u take the bus again?
What for? I live in AMK leh. Must go so far.... that time I going Jurong INT from Jurong Park then sit 1 lor... Somemore last time I no car... Now have liao what for go all the way to Jurong to take 1 bus?
Originally posted by SMB66X:Talking about message bus, I almost throw up when I was on board on SBS7???? on 72 which have the air-con spoiled.
B9TLs are getting out of hand imo. 76 got 2 buses iirc , accleration got supersonic sound..... driving tat time wanna vomit.
Originally posted by Operation//Overkill:What for? I live in AMK leh. Must go so far.... that time I going Jurong INT from Jurong Park then sit 1 lor... Somemore last time I no car... Now have liao what for go all the way to Jurong to take 1 bus?
Ignore him. We don't need to entertain some faggots who keep whining about his SLBP gold.
Originally posted by Operation//Overkill:B9TLs are getting out of hand imo. 76 got 2 buses iirc , accleration got supersonic sound..... driving tat time wanna vomit.
Its not ony 76's B9s r lik tat.Many of the B9s r giving tat type of sounds from quite long ago....Everytime at nite i hear wen i go sleep,got B9 leave the bus stop,the sound as if lik those fighter jet aircraft taking off sia....Bloody hell.The sound can hear wen the bus even go until far far away sia....Sounds as if the depots dont even giv a hoot abt the noisy engines.![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Ignore him. We don't need to entertain some faggots who keep whining about his SLBP gold.
You are under SLBP, you got no rights to talk or you will be screwed up..
Originally posted by Operation//Overkill:What for? I live in AMK leh. Must go so far.... that time I going Jurong INT from Jurong Park then sit 1 lor... Somemore last time I no car... Now have liao what for go all the way to Jurong to take 1 bus?
today it is on svc 154, take from toa payoh..
Originally posted by jayh272416:yeah. I think I was with you when we saw 142A reversing into the lot? That time it was laid up still with the ad.
Anyway I cant wait for 16 years time, seeing SBS8033D get dismantled. That would be sheer bliss.
Oh yea forgot.Haha nw then i rmb u were wit me at tat time....
Actually,i really lik 8033's exterior body and interior design.At least its really someting diff n unique from it's lame production batch kubs....I wldnt have minded at all if at least tis 1100 kubs came in 2 designs which one half is following 8033's design while the other half is the current design as of now.
And to me 1 ting i lik abt 8033's exterior design is tat it somehow looks lik a CAC Merc to me.Haha.Its still considered a unique bus for me in the entire fleet of kubs as its the only one wit it's own seperate diff looks from the rest....![]()
STFU LA SLBP OBSESSION FREAKO! YOUR BRAIN SCREWED WITH YOUR SLBP FANTASY YET STILL YAK YAK YAK.
SBS8030L has already well and truly been screwed up by *ahem*.
-double post-
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Actually,i really lik 8033's exterior body and interior design.At least its really someting diff n unique from it's lame production batch kubs....I wldnt have minded at all if at least tis 1100 kubs came in 2 designs which one half is following 8033's design while the other half is the current design as of now.
And to me 1 ting i lik abt 8033's exterior design is tat it somehow looks lik a CAC Merc to me.Haha.Its still considered a unique bus for me in the entire fleet of kubs as its the only one wit it's own seperate diff looks from the rest....
ok. fine. 8034B then
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Ignore him. We don't need to entertain some faggots who keep whining about his SLBP gold.
Sure :)
C'mon..... Only his nickname SBS8030L means hes from SLBP meh? Have u ever heard of busfanning? It's normal to love a particular bus duh? >.<
Originally posted by Merczrox:
And to me 1 ting i lik abt 8033's exterior design is tat it somehow looks lik a CAC Merc to me.Haha.Its still considered a unique bus for me in the entire fleet of kubs as its the only one wit it's own seperate diff looks from the rest....
Haha! Prototype version mah...... Imagine Scania K230UB with the OC's body.... How cool.
today it is on svc 154, take from toa payoh..
Today nia mah..... Today n tomorrow different u know? Cameo and perm services different u dunno meh? >.< Somemore u tell me so late.... I drive thr just to catch this bus also wont on time 1 la....... sekali go back depot how? Who knows? I rather wait for SBS8033D on it's perm service.
joke of the day comment.
Originally posted by Operation//Overkill:Today nia mah..... Today n tomorrow different u know? Cameo and perm services different u dunno meh? >.< Somemore u tell me so late.... I drive thr just to catch this bus also wont on time 1 la....... sekali go back depot how? Who knows? I rather wait for SBS8033D on it's perm service.
skeali 2moro also on 154 ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
skeali 2moro also on 154
LOL.... Ok.... One question not regarding this thread. Any1 have the Picture of the Volvo B10M demo? SBS9C Van Hool body? have?
Originally posted by Stage:
joke of the day comment.
Agreed. I think he also dosen't know whats hes talking bout.
Originally posted by Stage:
joke of the day comment.
aiyah loser trying in vain to win in the war.
all the post on this page, does not concern K310 at all? not sure whether there will be any opening ceremony of that new bridge.. if have, think u will see this bus there...