Anyone know why SBS8031J lay up period extended for another year? Any something wrong with it?
Originally posted by SMB128B:
ok fine... we'll have to see true or not. if true I AM A PREDICTING SPECIALIST LIAO!!!
If you are a predictiong specialist, predict for me if the world will end at 2012, predict for me will Singapore rain later on..
Originally posted by SMB66X:If you are a predictiong specialist, predict for me if the world will end at 2012, predict for me will Singapore rain later on..
Ok guys i got 2 qns for CDGE:
SBS7448Y: Back of bus not installed wif EDS?
SBS7411C: TV spotted in bus.
CAN ANYONE TELL ME WAT IS HAPPENING?
You dunno?
2012 coming.
You dunno also?
11/11/11 coming.
Originally posted by SMB128B:Ok guys i got 2 qns for CDGE:
Yes I can, but I'm not going to.
don't panic, truman! nothing's wrong!
So should we answer? Cause your questions are for "CDGE"
Originally posted by SMB66X:So should we answer? Cause your questions are for "CDGE"
wait for CDGE to answer or ask him to write in to CDGE.
i tot you predicted this when SBST bought the buses in 2006? u r a predicting specialist mah.
Originally posted by lemon1974:i tot you predicted this when SBST bought the buses in 2006? u r a predicting specialist mah.
well, from earlier post, i said i am a specialist ONLY IF THE ORDERS OF WAB BENDIES REPLACING BOX ONES ARE CONFIRMED. FOR NOW, I am not a specialist
go board the 2 buses mentioned and find out wad's going on in both of them.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
go board the 2 buses mentioned and find out wad's going on in both of them.
i took 7411 liao... i can't find out the reason why the tv is there andi daren't ask the BC. i need yr help pls...
cannot google out the reason meh?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
cannot google out the reason meh?
CANNOT
CANNOT
yahoo?
CANNOT
sianz I shall be the kind Mr CDGE and answer ur qn regarding 7411C...
Thats not a "tv"... it was a few years back when SBST introduced Nokia WiFi on certain buses (VSOs and B9s) and 7411C was one of them. Back then it wore a special blue ad that claimed u can surf the web on the bus with a Nokia phone.
answer only if u are a SMRT SL/SBST BC...
I wanna find out about the typical daily life as a public bus driver, like the jobscope of a bus captain... Cos... I guess if my studies continue to be cmi I'll have to sign up with either SBST or SMRT... but lol, i dunno which company to join...
someone enlighten me pls! can either post back here or pm. thanks alot :D
Originally posted by CITARO LOV3R:sianz I shall be the kind Mr CDGE and answer ur qn regarding 7411C...
Thats not a "tv"... it was a few years back when SBST introduced Nokia WiFi on certain buses (VSOs and B9s) and 7411C was one of them. Back then it wore a special blue ad that claimed u can surf the web on the bus with a Nokia phone.
Walao y u so overly kind sia??In the redeployment and dereg of the SMRT Mercs topic,he scold u upside down and u still can be so kind to him ah??I really salute u sia.Didnt know that a person can be this forgiving also.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Walao y u so overly kind sia??In the redeployment and dereg of the SMRT Mercs topic,he scold u upside down and u still can be so kind to him ah??I really salute u sia.Didnt know that a person can be this forgiving also.
Lol I answered before i saw his post in the SMRTB O405 thread... but after i saw also nvm, i rather forgive and forget about those childish acts lol... I mean, of course im pissed la, but then flame got what use? And if I, as an ah boy, can be so forgiving, mr SMB128B as a self-acclaimed man who has a job, should be able to do that better than me.
LOL if the above said SMRT OC500 is a man with a job, the seniors here will be ah pek loh...
Coupled with the English written , spoken in some of the threads, it sure is amazing...
ACx
Enlighten me please:
Did SBS7331A swop with SBS7337J since 7331A has an ad now?!
SBS9518R has entered service with sv12 as PERM?! [spotted for a week]
Also noticed SBS8530K is running around on other BN services...
Thank you
ACx
Does anyone here know when SBS7888K of svc 25 departs from Bedok Interchange in the afternoon from 12PM onwards? . I have seen it depart at around 4:30+ PM but can anyone tell me the time of its previous depature. Thanks in advance.