Originally posted by SMB228X:39 cannot overtake with the CREEPY MK3s! Citaro can chiong on 53 n 109 all the gay!
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Alright thanx,so S2 duties they have their shift break in the morning?
Hw abt TQ shift then?
Both S1 and S2 do have their split breaks, Just that the duration is different.
TQ-Shift is 9 hours, But there are S2s on a saturday. Sundays all TQs.
Originally posted by TIB783G:Both S1 and S2 do have their split breaks, Just that the duration is different.
TQ-Shift is 9 hours, But there are S2s on a saturday. Sundays all TQs.
Alrite2 thx
Originally posted by SMB228X:Why you so rude to newcomer? You calling every new bus fan clones that is UNFAIR!!!!
Then what??U want me to be nice to u ah??U r a fucking no life clone who as everyone r saying only copying other ppl's comments from fb and pasting them here.U dunno hw to think for yourself and post??What kind of creature r u sia??Dunno what kind of human r u..R u a human in the 1st place or what??And u still dare to call yourself a newcomer??Newcomer my foot la.U r a fucking clone what.U cant even try to deny it.At least other ppl i can forgive but not u.Everything also Citaro Citaro,u dont know anything beside Citaros isit??Knn bastard u and comments really making everyone go mad here.Go and lick the Citaros exhaust pipe la since u so madly love them what..
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Then what??U want me to be nice to u ah??U r a fucking no life clone who as everyone r saying only copying other ppl's comments from fb and pasting them here.U dunno hw to think for yourself and post??What kind of creature r u sia??Dunno what kind of human r u..R u a human in the 1st place or what??And u still dare to call yourself a newcomer??Newcomer my foot la.U r a fucking clone what.U cant even try to deny it.At least other ppl i can forgive but not u.Everything also Citaro Citaro,u dont know anything beside Citaros isit??Knn bastard u and comments really making everyone go mad here.Go and lick the Citaros exhaust pipe la since u so madly love them what..
Like me?
To SMB228X: U expect us to be nice to u, expect us to be fair to u, well then PLS U URSELF BE NICE AND FAIR TO US FIRST.
Q: Do all Habits from KJDEP and AMDEP have OC seats?
Originally posted by SMB128B:Like me?
To SMB228X: U expect us to be nice to u, expect us to be fair to u, well then PLS U URSELF BE NICE AND FAIR TO US FIRST.
Originally posted by SMB228X:Why you so rude to newcomer? You calling every new bus fan clones that is UNFAIR!!!!
Any newcomer who is rude to us we can be rude back to them as well.
Camoeing : Is a permanent bus to a service but may crossover to ANY other service at any time as long as it is not doing shifts.
X-Over :SBS2666S [ HGDEP 112/325* ], which crosses from 112 [ IT's PERMED bus svc ] to 325 [ It's X-OVERING BUS SVC ].
Camoeing : SBS920X [ HGDEP 325 ] is PERM 325. But it is saw doing service 132. It is called camoeing.
JUMPBUS : It is like an X-over BUT to ANY other service, X-over have FIXED about of times it does on the X-OVERING BUS SVC and have a FIXED bus service to X-OVER.
Camoeing is like PERMANENT bus service but is made to do 1 - 4 times on another bus service due to problems like filling up the missing bus slot.
JUMPBUS have X-Over frequencies [ VERY COMMON ] but to RANDOM bus services.
Eg. SBS2656X PERMs 325. But it is seen doing other services for a long time. But it STILL perms 325 after all those. THAT IS JUMPBUS.
Basically,
Camoeing : A bus service's bus without a bus to crossover operates on RANDOM bus services.
Crossover : A bus service's bus REGULARLY seen to operate between it's PERMed svc and it;s crossover service. [ Operating on it's PERMED service is seen MORE often. ]
JUMPBUS : A bus service's bus is seen REGULARLY to crossover to RANDOM bus services.
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:Anyone knows why only a few Citarios went to SLBP? Thanks!
because there is no urgent need to have new SD buses as majority have KUBs.
but what SLBP needs is new DD buses like wrights to replace the leylands & the VOs
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:I have never sat on any Citario before , how i wish SLBP would have more citarios …
try 52 & 502
16 & 175 is the easiest
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:Anyone knows why only a few Citarios went to SLBP? Thanks!
I wanna thank god that no more citaros go to SLBP, thank even more that some went to HGDEP, coz SLBP DON'T DESERVE THEM AT ALL.
SLBP oredi got its mega share of KUBs for its retiring O405s back then, but there are no MKIIIs in SLBP... go serangoon loh... PLENTY for ur ass to sit on
Originally posted by SMB128B:I wanna thank god that no more citaros go to SLBP, thank even more that some went to HGDEP, coz SLBP DON'T DESERVE THEM AT ALL.
SLBP oredi got its mega share of KUBs for its retiring O405s back then, but there are no MKIIIs in SLBP... go serangoon loh... PLENTY for ur ass to sit on
AMDEP/BRBP has more B2E5 KUBs than SLBP to replace the retiring O405s then, so they don't deserve Citaros more? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7557R:AMDEP/BRBP has more B2E5 KUBs than SLBP to replace the retiring O405s then, so they don't deserve Citaros more?
AMDEP/BRBP has more O405s mah...
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:Hope the last few 50 buses go to slbp….about months later … Pls sbs transit deploy more citarios…
impossible lah... -,-''
then the MKIIIs in ARBP/HGDEP/BBDEP/BNDEP leh?
Originally posted by SMB128B:impossible lah... -,-''
then the MKIIIs in ARBP/HGDEP/BBDEP/BNDEP leh?
Originally posted by SBS 3010C:
No idea... Unless kubs change depot from slbp to all those depots. 16 citaros , perhaps too few...
perhaps?
i think less than 50% bah... more like the KUBs go there in exchange for VOs ![]()
Originally posted by SMB128B:perhaps?
i think less than 50% bah... more like the KUBs go there in exchange for VOs