TIB1162S on 945 (KJDEP/BBDEP 189)
SBS9002L on 98 [SLBP 79]
Originally posted by SBS5010P:SBS7386S On SVC 113 Rare?
huh ? DD on 113 ? did u really saw it on 113 or 119 ?
if it's true then rare lor...
Originally posted by azharjj:
huh ? DD on 113 ? did u really saw it on 113 or 119 ?if it's true then rare lor...
sv113, from my background, does not use DDs
sv119 had B9TL cameos b4
Saturday 17/4/10
SBS8491P On Service 113
SBS8195U On Service 113 AD - Cafelicious
SBS8197P On Service 113 AD - POSB
SBS5012J On Service 113
SBS8418G On Service 113
SBS921T On Service 113
SBS979C On Service 115 ~(Where SBS885P Go? :D)
*Red* - Rare Cameos
*Black* - Officially Deployed Perm Buses
Originally posted by SBS5010P:Saturday 17/4/10
SBS8491P On Service 113
SBS8195U On Service 113 AD - Cafelicious
SBS8197P On Service 113 AD - POSB
SBS5012J On Service 113
SBS8418G On Service 113
SBS921T On Service 113
SBS979C On Service 115 ~(Where SBS885P Go? :D)
*Red* - Rare Cameos
*Black* - Officially Deployed Perm Buses
to me, all of them are common cameos
including mk3
Originally posted by TIB657M:
What time did you spot it? What is the bus before SBS7386S?
There Was One Time Service 113 Got Breakdown..
If Im Not Wrong The License Plate Is .. SBS8888D They Replace It With SBS7386S , I Saw It Going Back To The Depot After SBS7836S Has Reached The Interchange , Cause Got Bus Replace Liao.
Is A Volvo BT9L Rare On SVC 87 , SVC 89 , SVC 161?>
My Friend Said He Saw SVC89 (Volvo B9TL) Turning Into Changi Cargo That Day.
And.. Ever Seen A Nokia Bus Cameo Svc62 , A Few Weeks Ago..
I Failed To Capture A SnapShot , But Got It's Video Turning Into Lorong Ah Soo When I Was In Service 113 SBS5010P
I Can Show It To You Guys .. The Nokia Bus Is From SVC80 As It Is Not Using An EDS .
BLACK - RAREST..
Purple - Okay .. Not "Very Rare"
Orange - OUCH MY EYES HURT When Looking At It , Better Don't Look Means VERY VERY VERY RARE~
Originally posted by SBS5010P:Is A Volvo BT9L Rare On SVC 87 , SVC 89 , SVC 161?>
My Friend Said He Saw SVC89 (Volvo B9TL) Turning Into Changi Cargo That Day.
And.. Ever Seen A Nokia Bus Cameo Svc62 , A Few Weeks Ago..
I Failed To Capture A SnapShot , But Got It's Video Turning Into Lorong Ah Soo When I Was In Service 113 SBS5010P
I Can Show It To You Guys .. The Nokia Bus Is From SVC80 As It Is Not Using An EDS .
BLACK - RAREST..
Purple - Okay .. Not "Very Rare"
Orange - OUCH MY EYES HURT When Looking At It , Better Don't Look Means VERY VERY VERY RARE~
B9 on sv89 is a bit common nowadays
for e sv62 nokia bus, it is 2696E (HG 80)
b9tl on sv113? nice joke...
Exactly..I also dun blieve it..
Apr 16
SBS9202B sv80[HG 87]
SBS7346H sv2[BN 14]
SBS8662M sv36[BN 8]
SBS5130B sv196[BB SP]
SBS2609H sv33[BB 166]
SBS9504E sv51[HG 153]
SBS9538H sv147[BB 99]
SBS9177R sv166[AM 168]
SMB65Z sv75[KJ 945]
17/04/10
SBS8535Y on 12 (BNDEP 196)
SBS7403B on 12 (BNDEP 196)
SBS9094X on 30 (SLBP 179*)
SBS2661E on 62 (HGDEP 163)
SBS3878L on 72 (AMDEP 136)
SBS9819Y on 81 (BNDEP 69)
SBS849U on 82 (HGDEP 103)
SBS938X on 87 (HGDEP 158)
SBS924K on 89 (HGDEP SP) - 7th day
SBS934G on 89 (HGDEP SP) - 3rd day
SBS2695H on 89 (HGDEP 163)
SBS887J on 107 (HGDEP SP)
SBS687U on 112 (HGDEP SP)
SBS8148G on 113 (HGDEP 27)
SBS979C on 115 (HGDEP SP)|
SBS1968C on 132 (ARBP 65)
SBS850P on 147 (HGDEP 151)
SBS758Z on 151 (BBDEP SP)
SBS801G on 151 (HGDEP SP)
SBS978E on 151 (HGDEP 153)
SBS2635G on 151 (HGDEP 317)
SBS2657T on 151 (HGDEP SP)
SBS8677X on151 (HGDEP 34)
SBS662R on 161 (HGDEP SP)
SBS9444U on 165 (BBDEP 74)
SBS893R on 325 (HGDEP 151/151e*)
Originally posted by SBS5010P:There Was One Time Service 113 Got Breakdown..
If Im Not Wrong The License Plate Is .. SBS8888D They Replace It With SBS7386S , I Saw It Going Back To The Depot After SBS7836S Has Reached The Interchange , Cause Got Bus Replace Liao.
oh, when did SBS8888D breakdown?
Apr 17
SBS2658R sv16[BB SP]
SBS2639X sv48[BB SP]
SBS7403B sv12[BN 196/A]
SBS9003J sv197[SL SP]
SBS5207P sv31[AM SP]
113 has restriction... not like 18 or 119 where the route can take DD but they choose not to deploy.
17/04/2010 (Sat)
TIB548U on 184 (KJDEP 188/188E/530)
TIB440X on 187 (WLDEP 857)
TIB829J on 700 (KJDEP 176)
Originally posted by SBS 8888 D:17/04/10
SBS3878L on 72 (AMDEP 136)
SBS3878R.
Originally posted by jayh272416:113 has restriction... not like 18 or 119 where the route can take DD but they choose not to deploy.
Is it Hougang St 21??The road there looks quite narrow and has a few very sharp turns if i am not wrong....
Today
TIB731G (WL 858) on 963R (Switched slot)
TIB622M (WL SP/963R) on 858 (Switched slot)
TIB460M (WL 950) on 911
TIB461K (WL 950) on 911
TIB462H (WL 950) on 911
SMB107L (KJ 190) on 925
TIB928G (AM SP) on 965
TIB866B (WL 856) on 964
Unknown Malaysia Lance on 965
Originally posted by SBS5010P:There Was One Time Service 113 Got Breakdown..
You're kidding. 113 doesnt use B9s. 8888D was always on 100 from what i know. When did breakdown? Cameo on 147 recently, not 113 from my knowledge. Plus, 113 got road restriction not like 119. Doesnt it make sense to take a single deck like a mark 3/4 to replace a kub rather than a double deck.
SBS603L - 229 (BNDEP SP)
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Is it Hougang St 21??The road there looks quite narrow and has a few very sharp turns if i am not wrong....
St 11. I think the turn there is at least 100 degrees.
St 21 is the Kovan Hub there lol. 119 with DD last time served there.