Originally posted by jayh272416:Today latest (yesterday rather)
In yr pic,the grey bar in between the 2 headlights below the SBST logo makes 8033D look as if it has a moustache.![]()
Photos of buses - 15/04/10
SBS687U on 80/A (HGDEP SP)

SBS1903P on 158/A (HGDEP 109)
8/4

Originally posted by lifelikedrama:it was a total one-off incident. spotted with perfectly normal EDS on the next day..
9671E is the wierd one, show 51 EDS partly dimmed, other EDS, nomal..
i thought 9671 fixed liao. lol
Originally posted by Stage:
i thought 9671 fixed liao. lol
nah.. still having the same problems, intermittently
TIB926L on Service 965

SBS877M on 196

SBS1997T on 158B

Originally posted by jcqh:SBS877M on 196
SBS1997T on 158B
I LOVE IT.
13/4 Part 1

Originally posted by SBS7485P:sian more out of date photos.
now consider good loh.. i'm waiting to comment "finally its up to date" lol.
roflmao. compare with my pic. i see the same people
if im not wrong this lady driver also stunt 8030 157 the other time.. same S shift duty also..
Anyone interested in old buses? The movie ''Bugis Street'' has extensive scenes involving classic old buses.
Originally posted by service_238:if im not wrong this lady driver also stunt 8030 157 the other time.. same S shift duty also..
yes same driver same shift. the other time she lambat with 8030, this time she zaodao about 9 to 10min with 8033 when arriving tpy via 2nd last trip at 1807 at tpy lor4.
SBS1990L on Trunk 30

16/4
SBS582M on 80
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p64295428.html
and this specially for Stage![]()
SBS3921Z on 155 (BR 88)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p64295434.html
all done outside my hse![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:SBS582M on 80
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p64295428.htmland this specially for Stage
SBS3921Z on 155 (BR 88)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p64295434.htmlall done outside my hse
I LOVE IT. and thanks for catching 3921 ![]()
I LOVE IT. and thanks for catching 3921
luckily i was at home![]()
specially dedicated for u de![]()

Originally posted by bus555:
boarded this bus on svc 53 before..
13/4 Part 2

Originally posted by jayh272416:13/4 Part 2
If only Singapore's 273 had frequencies as fast as HK's 273............