Former: SMRTB Livery
Current: 7up
TIB522T [WL 961]
Former : Mentos Mint: "That's So Mentos!'
Current : Tourism Malaysia
Originally posted by TIB1049L:TIB706E [KJ 75]
Current: HPB A&E
Man: Ouch! I got cut on my finger! Dun worry DAF can chiong- its me ambulance!
*takes svc 75 to SGH and enters A&E*
Man: HELP! I got this cut on.....
That's how the ad came about? ![]()
SBS5006C (BNDEP 5)
Former: PARCO (Full Body)
Current: Health Promotion Board: A&E, Know When To Go (Full Body)
TIB603T (KJDEP SP)
Current: Lao Fo Ye Haircare Centre-My Hair is okay!!! (Feat. HenryThia)
SBS8703D
Current: Prima Deli Express
SBS8790B
Svc : 154
Current: Sony Ericsson Xperia X10
TIB560H (KJDEP 188)
Former: Workfare Income Supplement: Workfare - Work. Train. A Better Tomorrow.
By the Singapore Workforce Development Agency (WDA). [5th Gen]
Current: Tourism Malaysia: Malaysia. So Much to See, So Much More to Discover.
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
TIB889K [WL 963]
Finally a WL box bendy gets a advertisement :)
SBS8043A [BBDEP 198/272*]
Former
100 Plus
Current
Health Promotion Board: Accident and Emergency
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:TIB 666L got the Tourism Malaysia ad.
Not sure why it took so long just to get the ad though, Where other buses got it first hand.
What I suspect is that TIB571B might be redeployed to 187, which everyday I saw it, so probably TIB666L is taking over for the change.
Originally posted by TIB1049L:TIB889K [WL 963]
Sian!!! Previous weeks I always took it to work, and now it got the ad when I don't have really the chance to take it unless on 187...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
What I suspect is that TIB571B might be redeployed to 187, which everyday I saw it, so probably TIB666L is taking over for the change.
But I have a feeling that 571B (TIB) is 187 perm already though, Not sure who will be coming on as S201 on 178. But have'nt have the time to check recently though.
Originally posted by SBS8892R:SBS8703D
Current: Prima Deli Express
hello, u are super outdated. This ads was few months ago, now it had the new ads liao..
SBS9565D (HG 107)
Former: StarHub Cable TV's BBC Knowledge - Top Gear
Current: Coporate livery
SBS7455B (HG 80)
Former: Coporate livery
Current: Amazing Thailand (New Gen)
SBS7470G, SBS7480C, SBS7458T, SBS7457X and SBS 9164C are now adless... All on perm today....
TIB 649L
Former = Ninja assasin
Current = Stationery show 2010
Sorry forgot to update.
PA6008U
Former : Singapore Airline - Fly to Kota Kinabalu
Current : Singapore 2010 Youth Olympic Games: 14 - 26 Aug 2010. Blazing The Trail. Ouvrir La Voie. www.singapore2010.sg (feat. Lyo & Merly) (2nd Gen) [RED]
TIB523R (AMDEP 965/WT4/IKEA Shuttle - CCK/Bt Batok)
Former: SMRT Livery
Current: Workfare Income Supplement: Workfare - Work. Train. A Better
Tomorrow. By the Singapore Workforce Development Agency (WDA). [5th Gen]
TIB668G (WLDEP 852)
Former: Kids Co.: A World of Your Own
Current: Tourism Malaysia - Malaysia. So Much to See, So Much More to Discover.
So for the buses that got the Varilux Crizal ad are:
WLDEP:
TIB 630P + 669D
AMDEP
TIB 776C
Please update if there is more.
SBS8099P
Former: SBST Livery
Current: HPB A&E
TIB493T (KJDEP 176)
Former: AETOS Security: Your Sense of Security
Current: Tourism Malaysia - Malaysia. So Much to See, So Much More