Originally posted by TPS Timothy Mok:It's already de-registered, together with SBS9000S and SBS9002L. SBS9000S was exported to UK. SBS9002L was scrapped @ Jalan Sungei Poyan. SBS9004G was scrapped also @ Jalan Sungei Poyan.
source?
you seem to have a fascination with jln sungei poyan hor?
Originally posted by TPS Timothy Mok:It's already de-registered, together with SBS9000S and SBS9002L. SBS9000S was exported to UK. SBS9002L was scrapped @ Jalan Sungei Poyan. SBS9004G was scrapped also @ Jalan Sungei Poyan.
Good to have new lease of life at UK!!!
Originally posted by SBS9818A:source?
Jln Sugei Poyan is a live firing area. It's impossible and rather a ridiculous thing for a bus to be scrapped there.
Originally posted by TIB657M:Good to have new lease of life at UK!!!
u believe him? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
Jln Sugei Poyan is a live firing area. It's impossible and rather a ridiculous thing for a bus to be scrapped there.
precisely. unless he wants to see the bus being used as part of a FIBUA installation...
wake up and stop living in your own fantasy world little kid.
Originally posted by SBS9818A:source?
Anything I know, there is new scrapyard to replace the overcrowded scrapyards.
Especially looks like Seletar Aerospace Park.
SBS9000S AND SBS9168S TO BE PRESERVED! EVERYBODY KNOWS!
Its rather regrettable that the danger of wrong info rears its head here.
lolol
but ok, you probably havent fired 7.62mm bullets in that area.
Originally posted by TPS Timothy Mok:Anything I know, there is new scrapyard to replace the overcrowded scrapyards.
try harder please.
Originally posted by TPS Timothy Mok:SBS9000S AND SBS9168S TO BE PRESERVED! EVERYBODY KNOWS!
Originally posted by TPS Timothy Mok:Anything I know, there is new scrapyard to replace the overcrowded scrapyards.
stop posting misleading info
SBS9022D
(Non-user Lay-Up Status till 19 Jan 2011
De-registered)
SBS9054L
(Non-user Lay-Up Status till 21 Dec 2010
De-registered)
Scrapyard for you is the best..
He nonsense one lahx, say 7510 & cos perm 70, but at the end SLBP.....
SBS9010 - SBS9021 no longer in service, weird.
(Can please still stay in Singapore)
SBS9054 - SBS9090 can still stay for further 4 months.
His WEG2 has +4 bus intro, must +6 also.
SBS9002L, SBS9004G, SBS9005D are scrapped.
SBS9000S moved to UK.
SBS9001P are scrapped.
SBS9007Z are scrapped.
Originally posted by TPS Timothy Mok:1) SBS9010 - SBS9021 no longer in service, weird.
(Can please still stay in Singapore)2) SBS9054 - SBS9090 can still stay for further 4 months.
1) Those missing perm 30 buses are temporarily covered by 3 of perm 179 VO3xs.
2) Think the rest will also extend the lifespan.
Originally posted by TIB657M:1) Those missing perm 30 buses are temporarily covered by 3 of perm 179 VO3xs.
2) Think the rest will also extend the lifespan.
saw 9010M on svc 30 on 28 dec
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:saw 9010M on svc 30 on 28 dec
SBS9010M SBS9018S SBS9020J
SLBP 30 -> De-registered (Replaced by VO3X 179)
SBS9011K
SLBP 78 -> De-registered (Replaced by LO3X another)
Remaining buses still on service till replacements.
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Scrapyard for you is the best..
*LIKE*
SBS9096R (BR 157) might be gone case liao...very high chance it wont get lifespan extension...
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS9096R (BR 157) might be gone case liao...very high chance it wont get lifespan extension...
9091D to 9110H batch never have their lifespan extension as of now.
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS9096R (BR 157) might be gone case liao...very high chance it wont get lifespan extension...
why leh? MIA?