Originally posted by SBS1984E:Its been a long time since Service 37 last had a Scania...
lol like tat also can... they didnt program the eds? (kmb style) :p
Originally posted by ngjy22:
I was at BDK int on Thurs.
Btw, i think the desto 1898X used was used by 651Y on Thurs.
Selected SBST pics between 10/5 to 13/5
SBS1916C on 125 (AM SP)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p64836349.html
SBS1916C on 56 (AM SP)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p64836352.html
SBS2779A on 80 (HG 107) Eu Tong Sen St / Upp Paya Lebar Rd EDS
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p64836305.html
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p64836306.html
SBS2816B on 29 (BN 28)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p64836308.html
SBS3921Z on 28 (BR 88)
http://aew5001.fotopic.net/p64836283.html
SBS7888K on 133M
Originally posted by TIB1083L:SBS7888K on 133M
I LOVE IT!
Some recent SMRT cameo pics to share:
TIB658K on 911
http://5001s.shutterfly.com/pictures/301
TIB959S on 911
http://5001s.shutterfly.com/pictures/86
Originally posted by TIB1083L:SBS7888K on 133M
NICE!!!
-DELETED-
SBS7888K/133M (AMDEP SP)
Interior shots : http://www.sgbuses.com/v/sbst/k310ud-e4/
Video of ride : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CKf_MGYad34
LOOK WHO's BOARDING THE BUS LOL!
Originally posted by sgbuses:SBS7888K/133M (AMDEP SP)
Interior shots : http://www.sgbuses.com/v/sbst/k310ud-e4/
Video of ride : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CKf_MGYad34
wooo i see me and sinicker's big face hahahahha.
Originally posted by Habbo lifehurts-forever:LOOK WHO's BOARDING THE BUS LOL!
Rk 2010 and 7485P lor... and your camera lens machiam kena fingerprint and nv wipe.. lol.
15/05/10
TIB703M on 180
SBS459L on 242
Originally posted by Stage:Rk 2010 and 7485P lor... and your camera lens machiam kena fingerprint and nv wipe.. lol.
Nope Not Fingerprint, its Oil +_+ Dune From Who de. Skin Oil i think. destroys My Pic!
Originally posted by Rk 2010:
Lol
i see Myself on the Upper Deck x.x
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Nope Not Fingerprint, its Oil +_+ Dune From Who de. Skin Oil i think. destroys My Pic!
hmm ur phone leh.. still got who will use.. lol..
Originally posted by Stage:
hmm ur phone leh.. still got who will use.. lol..
Fyi. Lots Of People Use my fone for the sake of Playing Games. And i dun like to Touch the lenses part. cos its hard to clean off all this +_+ when it touches the lenses! Sometimes People Drop My Fone (Which Hurts Ouch) And there goes my camera =X
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Fyi. Lots Of People Use my fone for the sake of Playing Games. And i dun like to Touch the lenses part. cos its hard to clean off all this +_+ when it touches the lenses! Sometimes People Drop My Fone (Which Hurts Ouch) And there goes my camera =X
who ask you to ask ppl to use your phone?
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Fyi. Lots Of People Use my fone for the sake of Playing Games. And i dun like to Touch the lenses part. cos its hard to clean off all this +_+ when it touches the lenses! Sometimes People Drop My Fone (Which Hurts Ouch) And there goes my camera =X
sigh at least urs better than mine can already.. mine is last year buy new new got prob le sigh~ tat why
Originally posted by SMB92U:
who ask you to ask ppl to use your phone?
You might wanna change ur sentence. i din ask ppl to use my fone ppl ask mi to borrow my fone. Get that kay.
PS: Why all shooting mi LOL