Originally posted by SBS9231S:Fyi. Lots Of People Use my fone for the sake of Playing Games. And i dun like to Touch the lenses part. cos its hard to clean off all this +_+ when it touches the lenses! Sometimes People Drop My Fone (Which Hurts Ouch) And there goes my camera =X
Clean the lens with a moist tissue.
Originally posted by TIB1083L:
Clean the lens with a moist tissue.
Thanks For your Advice. will do it =)
I suspect i started the commotion about this jackass today.
Meng meng 133
Originally posted by sgbuses:SBS7888K/133M (AMDEP SP)
Interior shots : http://www.sgbuses.com/v/sbst/k310ud-e4/
Video of ride : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CKf_MGYad34
talk to driver again?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
talk to driver again?
I didn't ask for "Any" key leh. I ask whether anyone talking to BC when he is driving. Maybe the camera onboard tells the answer.
dont get it? stupid lor...
May not be the best pic of the day but................................
What the heck?
Disclaimer: Tintinspartan and unknown bus fan destroyed my pic... So have to camp again
However:::
It's near SG Flyer, one of the attractions availble and today 7888K attracted alot of people's attention at MBS, from what i see, including bus fans. So, i decided to have this shot up like this... (If it's lame to you, im no entertainer, i don't entertain people BUT i entertain myself)
I don't see a problem if the person is asking for directions...
i took that pic on the other side
Originally posted by ngjy22:I don't see a problem if the person is asking for directions...
at least a decent reply. Good Job, I luv to see ppl reaction and EQ.
Ask for directions is ok but talk to BC about how is the bus and later end up an accident is a tragic.
at least a decent reply. Good Job, I luv to see ppl reaction and EQ.Ask for directions is ok but talk to BC about how is the bus and later end up an accident is a tragic.
You came along with a stupid presumption
"talk to driver again?" and you don't even know what was the content of the communication being exchanged.
You sound confident with the "again" that it was about that guy "talking to BC about how is the bus and later end up an accident is a tragic."
Really, maybe that guy was asking about the route....or just happen to be standing there preparing taking out his wallet for coins, or just happens to be there....lol
Understand now why your question was stupid?
You came along with a stupid presumption"talk to driver again?" and you don't even know what was the content of the communication being exchanged.
You sound confident with the "again" that it was about that guy "talking to BC about how is the bus and later end up an accident is a tragic."
Really, maybe that guy was asking about the route....or just happen to be standing there preparing taking out his wallet for coins, or just happens to be there....lol
Understand now why your question was stupid?
question mark is not there for nothing. Let me explain to you why I am so serious of pax talking to BC.
Most of time, when pax talk to BC esp when they are leaving the stop (turning out), their attention and focus are diverted. They just turn without watching oncoming cars. Similarly to cyclist on the road. Someomore this is a new bus, let take good care of it.
If you were a driver, you will know how disturbing is a person asking you question when you are driving.
Previously, I heard that a guy (should be a bus fan) was scolded by the bus inspector onboard. He was talking and asking questions regarding the bus schedules.
Please know the dangers of talking to BC onboard.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:May not be the best pic of the day but................................
What the heck?
Disclaimer: Tintinspartan and unknown bus fan destroyed my pic... So have to camp again
However:::
It's near SG Flyer, one of the attractions availble and today 7888K attracted alot of people's attention at MBS, from what i see, including bus fans. So, i decided to have this shot up like this... (If it's lame to you, im no entertainer, i don't entertain people BUT i entertain myself)
Don't need to blame others...it is still nice. But would be better if the rego is clearly shown and also the whole of the Flyer. Good Job!
Sat, 15/05/2010:
SBS5168T - S133M:
SBS7888K - S133M:
SBS9449G - S133M:
TIB1224Y - S106:
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:question mark is not there for nothing. Let me explain to you why I am so serious of pax talking to BC.
Most of time, when pax talk to BC esp when they are leaving the stop (turning out), their attention and focus are diverted. They just turn without watching oncoming cars. Similarly to cyclist on the road. Someomore this is a new bus, let take good care of it.
If you were a driver, you will know how disturbing is a person asking you question when you are driving.
Previously, I heard that a guy (should be a bus fan) was scolded by the bus inspector onboard. He was talking and asking questions regarding the bus schedules.
Quite a few passengers asked the BC en-route because :
(1) They could not differentate between 133M and 133 (The 107/107M and 70/70M system did not help!)
(2) They got puzzled when from MBS, the bus did not take them to a visible NSL/EWL MRT Station.
Till today, some passengers still do not realize that 502 does not loop at Suntec City towards Scotts Road anymore!
Originally posted by sbst272:Sat, 15/05/2010:
SBS5168T - S133M:
SBS7888K - S133M:
SBS9449G - S133M:
nice you got the whole 133M fleet.
My turn now for SBS7888K!
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p64849769.html
Take a look at the excitement of bus enthusiasts!!
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p64849785.html
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:question mark is not there for nothing. Let me explain to you why I am so serious of pax talking to BC.
pot calling the kettle black.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:May not be the best pic of the day but................................
What the heck?
care to elaborate how they destroyed it?