erm... sarsi?Originally posted by skeujin:still got me! band leader for 5354! erm sar erm si!
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=37539
SBS 9816 E, SBS 9818 A and SBS 9819 Y are some of the newest buses (namely Volvo Super Olympian or VSO) of SBS Transit. Airbus330Captain, even though he likes buses, he prefers planes more. Also, Airbus contains the word "bus"Originally posted by MooKu:All these numbers around me are driving me crazy.As though F4 and 5566 aren't sufficient to make me blind.
How come the people in <> have such... unique user names...SBS9818A
SBS9819Y
SBS9816E
And isn't Airbus330Captain... Airbus is a plane... isn't it...??![]()
Originally posted by off_service:Okay. I am a BUSy person.
SBS 9816 E, SBS 9818 A and SBS 9819 Y are some of the newest buses (namely Volvo Super Olympian or VSO) of SBS Transit. Airbus330Captain, even though he likes buses, he prefers planes more. Also, Air[b]bus contains the word "bus"[/b]
Alot of members have their own web, but one of the more webs we visit isOriginally posted by kohanson:haha, all of them looks the same..
so guys, where's your meeting place?
do you all have a web ?
Originally posted by off_service:lol , nice one buddy .
SBS 9816 E, SBS 9818 A and SBS 9819 Y are some of the newest buses (namely Volvo Super Olympian or VSO) of SBS Transit. Airbus330Captain, even though he likes buses, he prefers planes more. Also, Air[b]bus contains the word "bus"[/b]
Well, I hope that you have known who we are.Originally posted by MooKu:All these numbers around me are driving me crazy.As though F4 and 5566 aren't sufficient to make me blind.
How come the people in <> have such... unique user names...SBS9818A
SBS9819Y
SBS9816E
And isn't Airbus330Captain... Airbus is a plane... isn't it...??![]()
142 won't have superbuses because load factor doesnt require the need of superbus unless SBS has some spares LO buses for them and use them during peak hours .Originally posted by zacken99:hw i wish 142 gt double deck....![]()
Service 142 has non aircon double decks before.Originally posted by zacken99:hw i wish 142 gt double deck....![]()
waloa..every morning wait for dat bus wait till ..buay tahan...Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:142 won't have superbuses because load factor doesnt require the need of superbus unless SBS has some spares LO buses for them and use them during peak hours .
erm. well. i'm not sure. i'll try.Originally posted by SBS9816E:Well, I hope that you have known who we are.
They care about load factor, not waiting time.Originally posted by zacken99:waloa..every morning wait for dat bus wait till ..buay tahan...![]()
Basically, svc 142 helps to get pple from Potong Pasir to Toa Payoh in a very ez manner. I dun think that the bus needs any extension as it will cause a confusion when it has a 2nd direction (i.e. buses that go into St Micheal, esp the Jln Bahagia.)Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Maybe they should extend to AMK or something .. the route is kind of short from Toa Payoh to Potong Pasir .
Svc 142 had Leyland Atlantean R-Type many years ago. But due to some factor, this svc was downgraded to all single deckers fleet.Originally posted by zacken99:hw i wish 142 gt double deck....![]()