This middle age lady rubbed her ass on me ?Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Well for me , that has to be years ago , when i was in primary 6 . I remember this incident , its still fresh in my head .
I was taking Nissan Diesel bus 608 ( formerly known as CSS 8 ) . I stopped near Tao Nan School ( my primary school ) , the driver was pissed off with other passengers and I took my own sweet time to get off the bus , the driver called me and gave me a scolding , I was so pissed off with him because he was so unreasaonable just because I took my own sweet time , and then when i got off the bus the driver closed the door and my leg almost got stuck at the sliding door , i was about 1 sec fast !! From then on , I decided to boycoot CSS buses until this year !! No kidding , I havent taken CSS buses for many years .
How about you guys ?
Date: 20/01/2001 (20012001)Originally posted by SBS9816E:My worst ride... Svc 166 of SBS 1949! The a/c was so damn bloody hot! In fact, that should be called as a 'hot-con' bus, not air-con bus! Btw, 105 had many accidents? When fs, when?
If you take non-air con buses . Avoid Scania N113 (SBST ) based at Toa Payoh , Bedok , Tampines and Pasir ris at all cost !!!Originally posted by BufPuf:took those non-aircon bus
den the engine..got smoke 1..den very smelly..
worse..some bus got cockroach..running ard 1..
Inspectors, not conductors! Conductors belong to the old generation..Originally posted by oliver_yuen87:I went onto this 960, flashed my bus pass, then sat down. Next the drive came out and said i never pay!! as if i want to cheat his money... but i forgave him lah, since drivers on 960 are paranoid about this.. haiz, the blanga can't cheat now with the EZ-link! (still can.. but less cases) Do Tibs still deploy a lot of bus conductors on 960?
So have the inspectors put their trust in the blanga?Originally posted by SBS9819Y:Inspectors, not conductors! Conductors belong to the old generation..
last time i took this 157 bus..this driver damn paranoid 1..must make sure everybody pay 1..that time i toko the bus..den not much people..he inspected everybody loh..den the bus already duno how many stops away from the interchange....he still ask me to let him see my bus pass..siao 1Originally posted by oliver_yuen87:I went onto this 960, flashed my bus pass, then sat down. Next the drive came out and said i never pay!! as if i want to cheat his money... but i forgave him lah, since drivers on 960 are paranoid about this.. haiz, the blanga can't cheat now with the EZ-link! (still can.. but less cases) Do Tibs still deploy a lot of bus conductors on 960?
You should have got his name and then report it to TIBS .Originally posted by oliver_yuen87:I went onto this 960, flashed my bus pass, then sat down. Next the drive came out and said i never pay!! as if i want to cheat his money... but i forgave him lah, since drivers on 960 are paranoid about this.. haiz, the blanga can't cheat now with the EZ-link! (still can.. but less cases) Do Tibs still deploy a lot of bus conductors on 960?
He is so bo liao , i hope SBST transfer him to those long routes with high loads factor , see whether he can tahan checking everyone .Originally posted by BufPuf:last time i took this 157 bus..this driver damn paranoid 1..must make sure everybody pay 1..that time i toko the bus..den not much people..he inspected everybody loh..den the bus already duno how many stops away from the interchange....he still ask me to let him see my bus pass..siao 1
Once I took a service 851 bus. It was on the 2nd of LNY. Somehow the driver is in a bad mood. When the bus reaches Serangoon Rd (Little India Stn), the foreign workers rushed up the bus. He shouted "One by one, if not get off the bus!!" or something like that. I can't remember the exact words. I feel that inspectors also make alot of appearance on 851 and 857.Originally posted by oliver_yuen87:I went onto this 960, flashed my bus pass, then sat down. Next the drive came out and said i never pay!! as if i want to cheat his money... but i forgave him lah, since drivers on 960 are paranoid about this.. haiz, the blanga can't cheat now with the EZ-link! (still can.. but less cases) Do Tibs still deploy a lot of bus conductors on 960?