Originally posted by TIB657M:Hope both Citaros and Wrights can have the Euro 6 emisson which can provide better health benefits (reducing of Noxs) than the current Euro 5 emission.
These are the details:
http://europa.eu/rapid/pressReleasesAction.do?reference=MEMO/06/409
Euro 5 is said to be more fuel efficient than Euro 6 however.
Originally posted by service_238:I would see SBST announcing a new bus order for single decks and double decks by the end of next year. By that time the Citaros will be at least halfway thru delivery, and the first 150 Wrights would be completely be in revenue service.
i think it'll be announced August 2012 leh :(
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think it'll be announced August 2012 leh :(
That should be the time when the batch 2 VO3xs are reaching their 17 years lifespan.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think it'll be announced August 2012 leh :(
they need time for the buses to be delivered ma... so must have some lead time..
They also need alot of training works as well
Enquire Transfer Fee
Vehicle Details
Vehicle No.: SBS7500D
Vehicle Type: H20 - Public Transport Bus/Coach/Minibus
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: OmniBus (SBS)
Vehicle Make: VOLVO
Vehicle Model: B9TL
Chassis No.: YV3S4P9229A134477 - prototype chassis number
Engine No.: D9172175
Engine Capacity: 9364 cc
Maximum Laden Weight: 25400 kg
Unladen Weight: 15340 kg
Year Of Manufacture: 2010
Original Registration Date: 13 Sep 2010
Lifespan Expiry Date: 12 Sep 2027
Road Tax Expiry Date: 12 Mar 2011
Inspection Due Date: 12 Sep 2011
Intended Transfer Date: 14 Sep 2010
Source: SPT /User: TIB1232Z
Originally posted by Operation//Overkill:Enquire Transfer Fee
Vehicle Details
prototype.
Vehicle Details
You copied this info exactly from other forums. I thought you'd have gotten it from the 1M website on your own.
KS mentality...
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
You copied this info exactly from other forums. I thought you'd have gotten it from the 1M website on your own.
was inferring that he copied EVERYTHING including the original poster's note "prototype chassis number" on the post above you ![]()
Originally posted by Acx1688:KS mentality...
Maybe it is not on the issue of KS but rather on what the user has pledged.
yooo.....
long time since i cum in c bussssss. now got mani new bus wor~ ![]()
tis wright b9tl ish the roar loud loud new bus ar??? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8448R:yooo.....
long time since i cum in c bussssss. now got mani new bus wor~
tis wright b9tl ish the roar loud loud new bus ar???
dunno leh.
Vehicle Details
waaaaaaaaaaaaaa~
whr u get tis tingy ar??? show me leis... ![]()
y ppl soot u for puttin tis one?? whr u copy?? i wan seeeeee! ![]()
tank u! ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8448R:waaaaaaaaaaaaaa~
whr u get tis tingy ar??? show me leis...
y ppl soot u for puttin tis one?? whr u copy?? i wan seeeeee!
tank u!
I seriously have no idea about what you are talking about, please type properly
Originally posted by Veyron16.4:I seriously have no idea about what you are talking about, please type properly
sorry ![]()
I mean I want the link for finding all the numbers in that post as above.
Or this one
"You copied this info exactly from other forums. I thought you'd have gotten it from the 1M website on your own."
The forum he copied for the post. What is 1M?
Originally posted by SBS8448R:
sorry
Or this one
"You copied this info exactly from other forums. I thought you'd have gotten it from the 1M website on your own."
I'm amazed. You actually know how to type in proper sentences.
Anyway its onemotoring.
Originally posted by SBS8448R:
sorry
Or this one
1M is onemotoring
Originally posted by jayh272416:I'm amazed. You actually know how to type in proper sentences.
Anyway its onemotoring.
I thought here can don't need type formal sentences. sorry ![]()
Other things:
Error: New users must wait 5 minutes between each of their first 20 posts.
Need to wait long long can post one!
Originally posted by SBS8448R:I thought here can don't need type formal sentences. sorry
Other things:
Error: New users must wait 5 minutes between each of their first 20 posts.Need to wait long long can post one!
pls check yur inbox . thks .
Good things are worth the wait. Hope the wright are good.
Vehicle Details
next time edit a bit before you copy lah. we already knew about it hours before anyone posted anything anywhere but we just kept quiet.
Originally posted by orange28:Off-topic a bit: I wonder which Citaro will come first: SMRT's Citaro (excluding the demo set) or SBS Transit's Citaro?
I think SMRT one coming first, C&C already have the SMRT citaros liao
Wonder when the first wright is gonna get into some svc, hope it goes BNDEP :P
Originally posted by orange28:Off-topic a bit: I wonder which Citaro will come first: SMRT's Citaro (excluding the demo set) or SBS Transit's Citaro?
An SMRT liveried Citaro was spotted turning out of C&C. Is SMB136C on Sv today?