SBS7518D and SBS7516J spotted on 60. But I don't think is permanent. Want see the photo, click my user name and go my blog..... (Cause I don't know how upload.)
Abit of update here. SBS7516J is permanet on 60, cause saw that 'SV60' sticker on the bus.
7511Y and 7512U spotted on 15 Dec on 174.
Originally posted by 360safehelp:7511Y and 7512U spotted on 15 Dec on 174.
All perm alr.
Aww... Ang Mo Kio and Hougang haven't got any Wrights yet???
Originally posted by SBS 1000U:Aww... Ang Mo Kio and Hougang haven't got any Wrights yet???
The main priority of the Wrights is to replace the LO3X.So the depots with the most LO3X might get them 1st..Hg does nt have any LO3Xs.So maybe they wun get the Wrights so soon..But maybe they will get them ltr.Tats wat i tink so.But u may nvr know,anyting may happen..
Originally posted by SBS 1000U:Aww... Ang Mo Kio and Hougang haven't got any Wrights yet???
You have 450 of them coming in. Sooner or later they will come. Since Ang Mo Kio has many Leylands, that will be the depot to get earlier than Hougang.
Anyway, Hougang has one, SBS7500, as training bus.
SBS 7507K got it's first ever advertisement among it's wright fleet.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 7507K got it's first ever advertisement among it's wright fleet.
So 7507K become legend... XD
Originally posted by pasirrisboy:So 7507K become legend... XD
Originally posted by service_238:Sharp Aquos
RGB + Y
when the B9TLs came out, AMK int got none
now, only sv25 has them, and they are all hand-me-downs from 72 or 88
Originally posted by Winson.W:SBS7518D and SBS7516J spotted on 60. But I don't think is permanent. Want see the photo, click my user name and go my blog..... (Cause I don't know how upload.)
Abit of update here. SBS7516J is permanet on 60, cause saw that 'SV60' sticker on the bus.
How about 7518D? Most likely, 60 will get FULL WAB fleets.
Originally posted by 105090:when the B9TLs came out, AMK int got none
25 took hand me downs from 161 too..
SBS 7521T on Service 174
Originally posted by Merczrox:
The main priority of the Wrights is to replace the LO3X.So the depots with the most LO3X might get them 1st..Hg does nt have any LO3Xs.So maybe they wun get the Wrights so soon..But maybe they will get them ltr.Tats wat i tink so.But u may nvr know,anyting may happen..
Like BBDEP gave up some of VO3xs to SLBP when the B9s were NEW NEW.
Do look out for 174 perm LO3xs as few of them are already out of 174 permer liao.
Originally posted by TIB657M:Do look out for 174 perm LO3xs as few of them are already out of 174 permer liao.
I thought all of them still got ads and they just rotate the buses everyday, if u notice it..
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
I thought all of them still got ads and they just rotate the buses everyday, if u notice it..
OT:
28th december marks de-registration of 9010 to 9012, 9014 to 9021. Have a hunch that 3 of current 174 LO3x permers will get redeployed to replace those buses.
Current deployment? Is like a bit messy... Sorry if I asked too much..
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:Current deployment? Is like a bit messy... Sorry if I asked too much..
currently only sv60 (incl. x-over to premium sv585), 174 and 185 have perms.
SBS7500 is HGDEP TRG.
Originally posted by 105090:when the B9TLs came out, AMK int got none
Sv 25 took 3 B9 from Sv161 and the rest are all SP? 7439-7443/7447/7481/7483? i dun think it took any from Sv72/88. it does take two B9 from BNDEP...
Originally posted by AEW5001:
currently only sv60 (incl. x-over to premium sv585), 174 and 185 have perms.SBS7500 is HGDEP TRG.
saw SBS7500D park inside AMDEP last sat at the exit area (where the 6 DDs are burnt).
Originally posted by AEW5001:
currently only sv60 (incl. x-over to premium sv585), 174 and 185 have perms.SBS7500 is HGDEP TRG.
SBS7500D is an AMDEP bus.