Originally posted by S.Solitaire:I doubt those living in areas like Pasir Ris, Tampines, Bishan, Ang Mo Kio have not seen the Wrights.... Funny, why up to now still no Wrights in AMDEP? Exception case for 7500D.
priority is to replace LO3X which are going off.
SBS7515L on SV60, don't think is perm......
Originally posted by SBS9818A:priority is to replace LO3X which are going off.
And WAB services.
Registered 4/1/2011
SBS7530S.
Originally posted by S.Solitaire:I doubt those living in areas like Pasir Ris, Tampines, Bishan, Ang Mo Kio have not seen the Wrights.... Funny, why up to now still no Wrights in AMDEP? Exception case for 7500D.
its ok if people in the east have yet to see the Wrights, the bulk will come to them. but people in the west, like me, have yet to see the K310...
newer batch of wrights does not have produce sparks from the A/C. Expect previous batch to recall for repairs.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:newer batch of wrights does not have produce sparks from the A/C. Expect previous batch to recall for repairs.
Then why did they not recall any Mk 4s for almost 6-8 years when their aircon kept having those spattering noise? Its not a fault, just an air filter, some Mk4s still have that sticker telling people not to worry about the noise.
Originally posted by Scania:Then why did they not recall any Mk 4s for almost 6-8 years when their aircon kept having those spattering noise? Its not a fault, just an air filter, some Mk4s still have that sticker telling people not to worry about the noise.
so wads the main cause of these sparks?
Originally posted by Scania:Then why did they not recall any Mk 4s for almost 6-8 years when their aircon kept having those spattering noise? Its not a fault, just an air filter, some Mk4s still have that sticker telling people not to worry about the noise.
If u notice, sparks can clearly be seen below the rear seats at the upper deck. Pax are closer or direct contact to the sparks. The sparks comes every few seconds for some of them. Compared to MK4, that is located at the top. Denso a/c on KUB does hav it too but how often do you hear it, u dun see the sparks as well? Anyway it should be reduced or resolved rather than leaving it as it is.
I had yet to learn frm why there are quite a no of recall recently.
Originally posted by SBS7382C:so wads the main cause of these sparks?
sparks are caused by static electricity, which takes place when dust particles rub together with one another as the electric air filter traps them.
SBS7517G spotted on 60 today.
Saw 3 Wrights in BRBP workshop area this morning. One had Sharp Aquos ad.
Took SBS7528A on 174 today. The new bus smell is really too strong, got headache after alight from bus. But overall is a nice bus.
Cheers.
Originally posted by almr:Saw 3 Wrights in BRBP workshop area this morning. One had Sharp Aquos ad.
Should be SBS7507K liao...
wright on 185 , A/P shift today :)
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Should be SBS7507K liao...
it was there since last friday.... or even earlier...
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:wright on 185 , A/P shift today :)
7525H? got 3 wrights today.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Wrights go to SLBP : 174 might get first
Wrights go to HGDEP : 147 might get first
Wrights go to AMDEP : 72 might get first
Wrights go to BNDEP : 2 might get first
Wrights go to BRBP : 88 might get firstOther services with high chances : 133, 166, 25, 76, 161, 168, 198...
If 166 get them I hope it's from BBDEP side.
Originally posted by SBS9818A:7686B is assuming anything ending with 4 and the 754x, 764x rego ranges are skipped. nothing is confirmed yet so don't expect anything too much about it.
Since when SBST became so pantang?
Anyway, the 5625-5999 rego series have not been used. Ditto for 3923-3999.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
If u notice, sparks can clearly be seen below the rear seats at the upper deck. Pax are closer or direct contact to the sparks. The sparks comes every few seconds for some of them. Compared to MK4, that is located at the top. Denso a/c on KUB does hav it too but how often do you hear it, u dun see the sparks as well? Anyway it should be reduced or resolved rather than leaving it as it is.I had yet to learn frm why there are quite a no of recall recently.
That is the ionic air purifier system at work. They filter out harmful substances.
SBS7518D on 22
- DELETED -
SBS7522R (HGDEP SP)
SBS7523M (HGDEP SP)
SBS7525H (HGDEP SP)
SBS7526E (HGDEP SP)
SBS7527C (HGDEP SP)
May be temporarily
Originally posted by SBS8730A:SBS7522R (HGDEP SP)
SBS7523M (HGDEP SP)
SBS7525H (HGDEP SP)
SBS7526E (HGDEP SP)
SBS7527C (HGDEP SP)May be temporarily
hmmm aren't those buses on 174? i took 7526E last week on 174.