Originally posted by SBS8730A:SBS7522R (HGDEP SP)
SBS7523M (HGDEP SP)
SBS7525H (HGDEP SP)
SBS7526E (HGDEP SP)
SBS7527C (HGDEP SP)May be temporarily
Don't trust sgwiki..... 7525 to 7527 SLBP, 7522 7523 high chance AM/BR.
Originally posted by SBS8730A:SBS7522R (HGDEP SP)
SBS7523M (HGDEP SP)
SBS7525H (HGDEP SP)
SBS7526E (HGDEP SP)
SBS7527C (HGDEP SP)May be temporarily
SLBP, running since last year.
A lot of SLBP Wrights are like "cui". Buses like
SBS7520X fuel leaking
SBS7525H straight crack below the wrights logo
SBS7527C EzLink System faulty, IDFC c.m.i.
Originally posted by TIB1086D:SBS7518D on 22
Did Sv 136 (cross-over) in the morning
Originally posted by SMB66X:A lot of SLBP Wrights are like "cui". Buses like
SBS7520X fuel leaking
SBS7512U had aircon problem (3 Jan)...
SBS7520X fuel leaking
dont say too much... later one very noisy chicken buay song then u kena already....
Originally posted by SBS9818A:dont say too much... later one very noisy chicken buay song then u kena already....
hahaha buay song?! but its the truth...
So current status of the wrights? Maybe can list down so far how many wrights are registered and on service...
Originally posted by Acx1688:hahaha buay song?! but its the truth...
some chickens cannot accept the truth leh.. hahahha
Registered 7th Jan
SBS7532L
SBS7533J
SBS7535D
Originally posted by TIB657M:Don't trust sgwiki..... 7525 to 7527 SLBP, 7522 7523 high chance AM/BR.
7519 to 7531 all are SLBP... they have too many LO3x in the series from 9010 to 9053.
Saw 7531 at 174 berth
SBS7520X fuel leaking
Yeah! not only that, SBS 7528A had crooked Volvo badge. So who caused all this trouble? It's own production and assemble factory might can tell u the answer..
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Yeah! not only that, SBS 7528A had crooked Volvo badge. So who caused all this trouble? It's own production and assemble factory might can tell u the answer..
That one was a small matter.....
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
A crooked Volvo badge is fine. As long as the assembly / workmanship don't cause any huge issues on the structural integrity or incur serviceability problems,it's fine. At least we have one unique Wright which has a crooked badge ^^
Originally posted by buses[IN]gapore!:
A crooked Volvo badge is fine. As long as the assembly / workmanship don't cause any huge issues on the structural integrity or incur serviceability problems,it's fine. At least we have one unique Wright which has a crooked badge ^^
hope so but there seems to have much more problem caused by their assembly. Anyway, these buses should hav their warranty..
Wow, can't believe that 22 actually the first few to get the Wrights!
Is SBS7500 still on 22 today??? Is it perm???
Originally posted by SBS 1000U:Wow, can't believe that 22 actually the first few to get the Wrights!
No, 7500D never did 22 at all.
Originally posted by SBS 1000U:Wow, can't believe that 22 actually the first few to get the Wrights!
136 also gt Wrights!!!
Originally posted by Glencsoh:136 also gt Wrights!!!
Perm crossover from 22...
Originally posted by S.Solitaire:Perm crossover from 22...
ya i know
Wrights on 136 wasted
The bus empty 1
Originally posted by Glencsoh:ya i know
Wrights on 136 wasted
The bus empty 1
Mainly fot students who go to school to take de.
Originally posted by TIB657M:Mainly fot students who go to school to take de.
At night will suffer
Originally posted by Glencsoh:At night will suffer
No night crossover