Originally posted by Kira™:Dun think so... today none of the wright is on 99. The total strength of buses is 12 only. 99 is seriously lacking of buses now.
not coming out on svc =/- not perm.
Originally posted by Kira™:Dun think so... today none of the wright is on 99. The total strength of buses is 12 only. 99 is seriously lacking of buses now.
CNY cut bus la...
i think more on Special1 schedule
Originally posted by service_238:Any premium service with demand exceeding supply or vice versa, it may warrent a 2nd trip or a conversion of bus type, or even the withdrawal.
537 540 started off with DD, then downgraded to SD then withdrawn
536 started off with DD, then downgraded to SD
557 started off with SD, then upgraded to DD
549 started with 1 SD, then 2 then 3 before settling for 2 after amendment
548 started with 1 SD then DD before then now there's 2 DDs.
533 554 started with 1 DD then now there's 2 DDs
532 started with 1 SD then now there's 2 SDs.
539 is on the verge of a 2nd trip from my last check. Didnt check 556 so I cant guarantee
If its on Premium service, which premium service EDS did it show?
533 actually started with 1 SD then upgraded to 1 DD.
Originally posted by SBS9818A:CNY cut bus la...
I know is CNY YOU need to use the LA ma? I was only saying that 99 had short of buses nia... Somemore Public holiday alot people taking public transport so in my opinion i think they dun reduce the bus better...
Originally posted by AEW5001:
not coming out on svc =/- not perm.
But had your post it in deployment thread? Then how you can so comfirm it perm? did you saw a perm sticker in it?
7538X running today lol. Maybe running Split only.
Originally posted by Kira™:I know is CNY YOU need to use the LA ma? I was only saying that 99 had short of buses nia... Somemore Public holiday alot people taking public transport so in my opinion i think they dun reduce the bus better...
its CNY...
Across the board, there will be a reduction of buses due to the shortage of BCs.
Originally posted by sBs_boy:its CNY...
Across the board, there will be a reduction of buses due to the shortage of BCs.
Saturday schedule today, no reduction of fleet as I had observed for the past few years. But from tomorrow onwards, special7. But some of services have their fleet adds like: 138, 194, 926 etc....
Originally posted by TIB657M:Saturday schedule today, no reduction of fleet as I had observed for the past few years. But from tomorrow onwards, special7. But some of services have their fleet adds like: 138, 194, 926 etc....
Seems like both bus operators like to run on saturday schedule on CNY eve though, I am not sure if 964 operates full day today.
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:Seems like both bus operators like to run on saturday schedule on CNY eve though, I am not sure if 964 operates full day today.
157, 187 still running normal weekday schedule if I not wrong.
Originally posted by TIB657M:157, 187 still running normal weekday schedule if I not wrong.
178 operates on saturday schedule.
Wait, If normal weekday schdeule today TIB646U should leave at 4 which it didn't suspect today some of the schedules will do saturday one.
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:
178 operates on saturday schedule.Wait, If normal weekday schdeule today TIB646U should leave at 4 which it didn't suspect today some of the schedules will do saturday one.
swop slot. Most of full-day buses kena messed up today. But some buses like: 640K 846J never get affected though. 187S105 (TIB438D AM Split) and 187S202 (TIB441T) also run today.
and BRBP 157 still uses DDs.
Originally posted by TIB657M:7538X running today lol. Maybe running Split only.
Ya saw it in the afternoon too.
Originally posted by Kira™:But had your post it in deployment thread? Then how you can so comfirm it perm? did you saw a perm sticker in it?
it has alr been confirmed as perm.
up to u to believe it or not.
Originally posted by TIB657M:swop slot. Most of full-day buses kena messed up today. But some buses like: 640K 846J never get affected though. 187S105 (TIB438D AM Split) and 187S202 (TIB441T) also run today.
and BRBP 157 still uses DDs.
just because brbp 157 still use DDs yesterday doesnt mean it cannot be saturday timing what. i know there are no perm DDs from brbp on sat but that doesnt mean a DD cant take over a SD slot..
Originally posted by SBS8930P:SBS Transit Volvo B9TL (Wright Eclipse Gemini 2)
Buses
- SBS7500D (HGDEP TRG)
- SBS7552D
SBS7500D is AMDEP TRG..
SBS7552D is not registered....
From SMB66X on 02 February 2011 (Wednesday):
SBS7525H - 97 (SLBP 197)
SBS Transit Volvo B9TL (Wright Eclipse Gemini II)
Notice: All information below are correct as at 02 February 2011 (Wednesday).
Bus Services:
- Service 22 (Ang Mo Kio Interchange - Tampines Interchange)
- Service 30 (Bedok Interchange - Boon Lay Interchange)
- Service 51 (Hougang Central Interchange - Jurong East Interchange)
- Service 60 (Eunos Interchange - Bedok Interchange [Loop])
- Service 97 (Jurong East Interchange - Marina Centre Terminal)
- Service 99 (Clementi Temporary Interchange - Jurong West Street 91 [Loop])
- Service 136 (Ang Mo Kio Interchange - Punggol Temporary Interchange)^
- Service 143 (Toa Payoh Interchange - Jurong East Interchange)
- Service 174 (Boon Lay Interchange - New Bridge Road Terminal)
- Service 185 (Soon Lee Bus Park - Buona Vista Terminal)
- Service 197 (Bedok Interchange - Jurong East Interchange)
- Premium 533 (Teban Gardens Road - Fullerton Road)^^
- Premium 585 (Bedok Reservoir Road - Fullerton Road)^^^
^ Morning peak crossover from AMDEP 22
^^ Morning peak crossover from SLBP 51
^^^ Moring peak crossover from BRBP 60
Buses and Deployments:
- SBS7500D (AMDEP TRG)
- SBS7501B (SLBP 185)
- SBS7502Z (SLBP 174)
- SBS7503X (BRBP 60)
- SBS7505R (BRBP 60/585*)
- SBS7506M (SLBP 185)
- SBS7507K (SLBP 174)
- SBS7508H (BRBP 60)
- SBS7509E (BRBP 60)
- SBS7510A (SLBP 174)
- SBS7511Y (SLBP 174)
- SBS7512U (SLBP 174)
- SBS7513S (SLBP 174)
- SBS7515L (AMDEP 22)
- SBS7516J (BRBP 60)
- SBS7517G (AMDEP 22/136)
- SBS7518D (AMDEP 22/136)
- SBS7519B (SLBP 30)
- SBS7520X (SLBP 30)
- SBS7521T (SLBP 30)
- SBS7522R (SLBP SP)
- SBS7523M (SLBP 30)
- SBS7525H (SLBP 197)
- SBS7526E (SLBP 197)
- SBS7527C (SLBP 197)
- SBS7528A (SLBP 51/533*)
- SBS7529Y (SLBP SP)
- SBS7530S (SLBP 30)
- SBS7531P (SLBP 30)
- SBS7532L
- SBS7533J (SLBP 30)
- SBS7535D (SLBP 30)
- SBS7536B (SLBP SP)
- SBS7537Z (SLBP SP)
- SBS7538X (BBDEP SP)
- SBS7539T (SLBP SP)
- SBS7550J (BBDEP SP)
- SBS7551G
- SBS7553B (BBDEP SP)
Depot Headcount:
- AMDEP/BRBP: 9
- BBDEP/ARBP: 3
- SLBP: 24
7536B spotted on 30 a few days ago.
An unidentified Wright on 197 leaving Bedok interchange around 2000hrs as of 03/02/11.
Originally posted by Hllcrazyness:Wrights on 30 today?
there are alr more than 5 perm wrights on sv30 alr.
wad do u tink?
there are alr more than 5 perm wrights on sv30 alr.wad do u tink?
Surprisingly 30 has more Wrights than 174, which is the first few services to get Wrights.
Anyway, why is SBS7532L still unassigned???
there are alr more than 5 perm wrights on sv30 alr.wad do u tink?
Which are the perms? But seems the fleets are not stabilised yet as 7530S was on 143 yesterday.
Originally posted by SBS 1000U:
Surprisingly 30 has more Wrights than 174, which is the first few services to get Wrights.Anyway, why is SBS7532L still unassigned???
sv30 has more LO3x in e 1st place compared to sv174.