Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 7521T (SLBP)
I heard from one SL Bus captain somewhere during this year feb that they say SBS New batch de b9 mostly will go amk first. But according to what i see is SLBP Getting those wright B9 first.
Originally posted by Kira™:
I heard from one SL Bus captain somewhere during this year feb that they say SBS New batch de b9 mostly will go amk first. But according to what i see is SLBP Getting those wright B9 first.
Those Wrights are dumped to 174 mainly because it is a WAB service, furthermore need more WAB buses to replace the LO3xs.
But wonder why 198 never gets it... 198 still has loads of VO3x perms.
Originally posted by TIB657M:Those Wrights are dumped to 174 mainly because it is a WAB service, furthermore need more WAB buses to replace the LO3xs.
But wonder why 198 never gets it... 198 still has loads of VO3x perms.
Like what someone had say. BBDEP had no share of LO3X ma. Mainly VO3X. Those wright b9 are here to replace the LO.....
Better then you can le.
Fierce sia. :))
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Fierce sia. :))
You more fierce :P
Like what someone had say. BBDEP had no share of LO3X ma. Mainly VO3X. Those wright b9 are here to replace the LO.....
If BBDEP wants to intake Wrights, they have to give up some of VO3xs to SLBP, just like last time, when CDGEs were NEW NEW, some of 147 & 198 perm VO3xs were x-fered to SLBP. Same goes to the remaining LO3xs at BBDEP.
You more fierce :P
No la.The fat guy is always more fiercer. :))
No.The fat guy is always more fiercer. :))
O.O? Thought Indian are fierce?
No la hw can??singapore Got so many chinese ah beng pai kia hw can Indian b fierce??Later u call yr members come hack me for tis small arguement hw??U r kidding me man.. :P
Lol but indian always love to cry father cry mother de lei? More fierce then chinese =.=
Your all 1 big group we chinese also scare sia...
Originally posted by TIB657M:If BBDEP wants to intake Wrights, they have to give up some of VO3xs to SLBP, just like last time, when CDGEs were NEW NEW, some of 147 & 198 perm VO3xs were x-fered to SLBP. Same goes to the remaining LO3xs at BBDEP.
Hope more VO3X can come slbp.... espcially batch 2 de like 9483 and 9496....
but what I heard was the plan to replace the LO in these 2 depot.. Now is diff case, cos all depot want to quickly convert or requested more service to be WAB and at the same time beef up the existing WAB services.
Lol but indian always love to cry father cry mother de lei? More fierce then chinese =.=
I alr said we 1 big grp alr cannot win yr chinese race wat.Yr chinsese population so big.Later u no balls for tis small arguement call down yr whole race jus to slash one guy lik wat always happen.One fellow no balls to slash another fellow.The whole race mus come down jus to slash one guy.Damn Brave sia the chinese.All of them legendary fighters sia.Ya la they cry cuz they see got ah gua chinese lik u also wan to step ah beng,bring down the name of all the ah beng wat.See a bus act lik nvr see bus b4 in yr whole life lik tat,talk so loudly inside the bus.Got chinese ah beng also see yr behaviour confirm cry one tat y singapore got tis type of gangster also..
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
but what I heard was the plan to replace the LO in these 2 depot.. Now is diff case, cos all depot want to quickly convert or requested more service to be WAB and at the same time beef up the existing WAB services.
I see.
Originally posted by Merczrox:I alr said we 1 big grp alr cannot win yr chinese race wat.Yr chinsese population so big.Later u no balls for tis small arguement call down yr whole race jus to slash one guy lik wat always happen.One fellow no balls to slash another fellow.The whole race mus come down jus to slash one guy.Damn Brave sia the chinese.Ya la they cry cuz they see got ah gua chinese lik u also wan to step ah beng,bring down the name of all the ah beng wat.See a bus act lik nvr see bus b4 in yr whole life lik tat,talk so loudly inside the bus.Got chinese ah beng also see yr behaviour confirm cry one tat y singapore got tis type of gangster also..
I no balls? Fine. call my number to settle this lor. See who got balls ma. You indian also step 1 gangster also. Dun say us chinese la. dun tell me your indian friend bo 1 is chup de or got relative got gang de?
I no balls? Fine. call my number to settle this lor. See who got balls ma.
Obviously yr chinse balls bigger wat.Eat pig everyday confirm damn big one!!U PM me yr num la chinsese bastard.U tink wat i got magic power ah can jus straight away call u witout knowing yr num??Pangsai nvr wash yr backside wipe wipe until the pangsai clog yr head ah??
Please see your message box first before typing here idiot.....
AISEH Dun dare call me and want me to call you sia... you think you what? Boss?
Please see your message box first before typing here idiot.....
Ok la chinese bastard.
AISEH Dun dare call me and want me to call you sia... you think you what? Boss?
Ya la u tink wat i lik u ah money fall frm the sky one ah??
Seriously this is going nowhere.... You first place say leave number. I leave le you dun dare talk? If you really want to settle please show some sincerity if not dun waste time....
Eh wtf nw the pangsai clog yr eyes also ah??U 1st say above ''fine call my num to settle tis''.so tats y i asked u to call my num in PM.I didnt request for yr num or asked me call my num.So nw u wan to play twisting stories wen u the one who asked me to call u 1st??U tink wat u big timer i mus giv u respect i mus call u ah??U tink i wan to waste my time lik tat by calling useless ppl lik u??U ask me call u lik u some bigshot then in the end say i leave num 1st.Damn reasonable man..
whoever tat starts to blurt anything on racial, reglion or watever out to be shot
kids will always be kids
SBS7520, SBS7521 to SLBP.
Originally posted by sbst275:whoever tat starts to blurt anything on racial, reglion or watever out to be shot
kids will always be kids
Bro no offence.Seriously ah i didnt want to insult any races here at all.If u follow the conversation closely above on tis page,u wld see tat he was the 1st one to pull Indians inside the arguement.I 1st jus said : ''No la.The fat guy is always more fiercer. :)) '' Then he got the cheek to reply to me aft tat lik tis : ''O.O? Thought Indian are fierce? '' Then he still can even say tis somemore aft tat: ''Lol but indian always love to cry father cry mother de lei? More fierce then chinese =.= Your all 1 big group we chinese also scare sia...'' Still can say father mother all..I got say chinese ppl's parents??Tats wat his bloody stuck up retarded parents thought him ah??
So who is the one who sparked a racial war here??By nw u shld know tat its obviously not me.Basket i arguing normally witout wanting to insult any races and there he goes pulling Indians into the arguement.Tis is wat they call multi-racial society ah??cb insult Indians jus lik tat he tink his father forum ah??He tink chinese the population bigger wan to act big f*** over here ah??He chinese so he saying he got extra horns isit??Wan to throw his damn bloody weight ard wif me ah??Damn reasonable sia.
Dun wan to talk abt tis matter alr.Really a waste of my time arguing wif tis type of childish racist bastards.