shut up if u do not have anything relevant to this topic.
Those who feed the troll deserve to be shot.
Originally posted by SMB66X:SBS7520, SBS7521 to SLBP.
7515-7518 to BRBP
7519-7522 to SLBP.
by right SLBP should be getting more of these wright B9 now.
there are 29 LO3x belong to SLBP in range of 9010-9053, only 9 belong to AMDEP/BRBP in this range... (not considering those laid up buses)..
SBS8462Z
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 76)
replace SBS478G.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Bro no offence.Seriously ah i didnt want to insult any races here at all.If u follow the conversation closely above on tis page,u wld see tat he was the 1st one to pull Indians inside the arguement.I 1st jus said : ''No la.The fat guy is always more fiercer. :)) '' Then he got the cheek to reply to me aft tat lik tis : ''O.O? Thought Indian are fierce? '' Then he still can even say tis somemore aft tat: ''Lol but indian always love to cry father cry mother de lei? More fierce then chinese =.= Your all 1 big group we chinese also scare sia...'' Still can say father mother all..I got say chinese ppl's parents??Tats wat his bloody stuck up retarded parents thought him ah??
So who is the one who sparked a racial war here??By nw u shld know tat its obviously not me.Basket i arguing normally witout wanting to insult any races and there he goes pulling Indians into the arguement.Tis is wat they call multi-racial society ah??cb insult Indians jus lik tat he tink his father forum ah??He tink chinese the population bigger wan to act big f*** over here ah??He chinese so he saying he got extra horns isit??Wan to throw his damn bloody weight ard wif me ah??Damn reasonable sia.
Dun wan to talk abt tis matter alr.Really a waste of my time arguing wif tis type of childish racist bastards.
Wa you first blame me and then say i pull indian in? What a joke. Like you very holy like that? Bastard here and there....
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Eh wtf nw the pangsai clog yr eyes also ah??U 1st say above ''fine call my num to settle tis''.so tats y i asked u to call my num in PM.I didnt request for yr num or asked me call my num.So nw u wan to play twisting stories wen u the one who asked me to call u 1st??U tink wat u big timer i mus giv u respect i mus call u ah??U tink i wan to waste my time lik tat by calling useless ppl lik u??U ask me call u lik u some bigshot then in the end say i leave num 1st.Damn reasonable man..
You are the one unreasonable here and you still dare say me. What wrong with correcting people mistake even thought is already over? At least i made the effort to correct it. You are the one who say me and then now come blame me....
Is there a new b9 register today? Saw 1 going toward SLBP with no desto.... Maybe i see wrongly. Just check with forum only.
Originally posted by Kira™:Is there a new b9 register today? Saw 1 going toward SLBP with no desto.... Maybe i see wrongly. Just check with forum only.
no desto? should be 7401G..
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
no desto? should be 7401G..
7401?
school holidays are coming to an end........
Originally posted by SBS8930P:SBS8452C* SBS8628M SBS8643T* SBS8716S SBS8717P SBS8718L SBS8906K*
(HGDEP 27SLBP 185)
* Latest updated redeployments
SBS8718L is still wif HG 27. Saw it 2day.
Kira and Merzrock,Give it a rest lah.Already this forum got many flame war then came you'll argue for out of topic case?WTF grow up la!
Originally posted by lemon1974:7515-7518 to BRBP
7519-7522 to SLBP.
by right SLBP should be getting more of these wright B9 now.
there are 29 LO3x belong to SLBP in range of 9010-9053, only 9 belong to AMDEP/BRBP in this range... (not considering those laid up buses)..
So SLBP will get 29 Wrights and BRBP will get 9?
Guys the SGWiki no one can update? The LO that de-register le still there. Quite messy. Those that can edit pls help do it thanks.
Originally posted by Kira™:Guys the SGWiki no one can update? The LO that de-register le still there. Quite messy. Those that can edit pls help do it thanks.
In fact, we already have sgbuses wiki.
Originally posted by TIB657M:In fact, we already have sgbuses wiki.
O.o? Another website? Ps i dun know about it.. -.-
Originally posted by Kira™:Guys the SGWiki no one can update? The LO that de-register le still there. Quite messy. Those that can edit pls help do it thanks.
the page is locked, even those who is registered user also cant edit
Originally posted by carbikebus:Kira and Merzrock,Give it a rest lah.Already this forum got many flame war then came you'll argue for out of topic case?WTF grow up la!
I alr stopped yest night alr leh.Then tdy he come back start agn.I shall settle tis via pm.
Originally posted by Kira™:http://www.sgbuses.com/wiki/index.php5?title=Main_Page
O.o? Another website? Ps i dun know about it.. -.-
http://www.sgbuses.com/wiki/index.php5?title=Main_Page
Must thank them to reconstruct those infos when sgwiki was down
Originally posted by SBS Transit and SMRT:SBS8436A SBS8437Y
(SLBP 185HGDEP 34)
SBS8438U SBS8440L
(SLBP 185HGDEP 27)
SBS8153R SBS8154M
(HGDEP 34SLBP 185)
SBS8716S SBS8717P
(HGDEP 27SLBP 185)
this is indeed funny
no wonder i nvr see the usual ones on 185 just now
no more pioneer KUBs on 185 liao
haha... 8050 & 8060 still remains
Originally posted by azharjj:this is indeed funny
no wonder i nvr see the usual ones on 185 just now
no more pioneer KUBs on 185 liao
haha... 8050 & 8060 still remains
Actually, the only pioneer of KUB is 8318H. 8050 and 8060 were x-fered from 174 last time.
Originally posted by TIB657M:Actually, the only pioneer of KUB is 8318H. 8050 and 8060 were x-fered from 174 last time.
In fact when the Batch 1 Scania K230UBs were rolled in, only service 174 from SLBP had K230UBs. Service 185 and the rest started to get K230UBs only when the Batch 2s started coming in.
There were also some Batch 1s which were transferred from HGDEP into SLBP.
SBS8906K made a U-turn back to 185
TIB520Z
WLDEP Repair -> WLDEP 966/SP
Fitted with new Mobitec EDS
Originally posted by tintinspartan:TIB520Z
WLDEP Repair -> WLDEP 966/SP
Fitted with new Mobitec EDS
It back for like 2 to 3 months already...