Originally posted by TIB657M:Which means TIB585L still 858 permer?
Nice for 585L to remain on 858.
585 858
Originally posted by TIB657M:Doubt so. 134H was swopped with 585L if I not wrong.
SMB134H was swapped with TIB428H as spare in the first place. SMB134H all in the first place is just spare. Not a 961 perm.
The 4 OCs SMB128B SMB129Z SMB130T and 131R are full day starters and if TIB595H replaces one of the OCs doesn't seem right, just to let you know.
SBS5222U
(SLBP 30)
Replacing SBS441L
SH800R (SJE Coach)
Mercedes Benz OHL1627/63 A/T -> MAN SU283F (A91)
Originally posted by TIB657M:5136K cameos on other services recently.
thanks, 8192C is back.. So mostly likely 5136K is SP..
Resume of normal holiday schedule, 187/911E perm SL is back to drive his perm slot (former SMB133K)!!!
TIB438D
(WLDEP 187/911E)
However, random rigid will take over TIB438D's slot in an everyday basis.
TIB656R
WLDEP 187
WLDEP 178
Perm 178 AM/PM05 till further notice.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:SH800R (SJE Coach)
Mercedes Benz OHL1627/63 A/T -> MAN SU283F (A91)
Reminds me
There's likely to have been 3 new SJE buses if using the 17 yr lifespan tabulation.
SBS548M*
(SLBP 30
SLBP 335)
SBS2749L*
(SLBP 335
SLBP 30/536*)
* From Chanzelun1996
SBS5220A
(SLBP 79)
SBS5222U
(SLBP 30)
SBS1990L
(BNDEP 30/536*
BNDEP SP)
SBS1990L has not been running on 536 since Dec 20...
Add on SL's SBS2749L is damn "chui"...
L on the front license plate about the drop off
Purple paint of the front bumper is seen on the front license plate...
Sides of bus near the radiator have grease marks...
Haiz
ACx
Does SBS9547G belong to sv147 now since it has a Speedpost ad?!
Is SBS9216L now SP status?!
Thanks to anyone with more info...
ACx
Originally posted by Acx1688:Does SBS9547G belong to sv147 now since it has a Speedpost ad?!
Is SBS9216L now SP status?!
Thanks to anyone with more info...
ACx
9216L cameos on other services, no more doing 147?
Normally, a SP bus getting new ad (mostly) will be deployed to other services immediately.
Originally posted by TIB657M:9216L cameos on other services, no more doing 147?
Normally, a SP bus getting new ad (mostly) will be deployed to other services immediately.
Seen SBS9216L on sv14, 65
tts y i wan to confirm if SBS9547G is PERM sv147...
Originally posted by Acx1688:Seen SBS9216L on sv14, 65
tts y i wan to confirm if SBS9547G is PERM sv147...
Yahx. As I mentioned earlier on, almost of SP buses (For SBST mainly) which have gotton the new ad will get redeployed to new perm svc immediately. So, 9457 replaces 9216 on 147 permer.
Originally posted by Acx1688:SBS1990L has not been running on 536 since Dec 20...
Add on SL's SBS2749L is damn "chui"...
L on the front license plate about the drop off
Purple paint of the front bumper is seen on the front license plate...
Sides of bus near the radiator have grease marks...
Haiz
ACx
Ur "Chui" I thought the bus git serious problem.
Those issues u mentioned above are minor problem and not fault and that does not affect pax safety. comfort and bus performance. I believe checks are done before deploy to svc 30.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Those issues u mentioned above are minor problem and not fault and that does not affect pax safety. comfort and bus performance. I believe checks are done before deploy to svc 30.
what he trying to say that SLBP are making their buses become ugly.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
what he trying to say that SLBP are making their buses become ugly.
I find it ok leh, there are so many MK4 out that having even worst exterior. Dun worry, ads will be up soon to cover it..
Originally posted by SBS8930P:SBS548M*
(SLBP 30SLBP 335)
SBS2749L*
(SLBP 335SLBP 30/536*)
* From Chanzelun1996
Wah 335 got perm Merc sia.. :))
Nw all 3 JE feeders have one perm Merc each..Haha. :))
Originally posted by Merczrox:
You perm which one?![]()
Originally posted by TIB657M:Yahx. As I mentioned earlier on, almost of SP buses (For SBST mainly) which have gotton the new ad will get redeployed to new perm svc immediately. So, 9457 replaces 9216 on 147 permer.
They starting to clear the low rego-ed VO3X batch 1s.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
333 don't have le. Scrapped le. ![]()
Deregistered
SBS413T (SL SP)
SBS414R (SL 333)
SBS415M (SL SP)
SBS418E (SL 79)
SBS430T (SL 98/183A*)
SBS434H (SL 97)
SBS441L (SL 30)
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Have yet to take 2749L, so no comments about the engine
If minor issues can be overlooked, a substandard mentality exists which will affect the overall image of SBST, not to be taken lightly.
ACx