Originally posted by TIB 781 L:
So who is the full-day bendy from AMDEP that does 169 full day?
I thought we have TIB1094E, TIB1095C, TIB1124C, TIB1134Z?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
I thought we have TIB1094E, TIB1095C, TIB1124C, TIB1134Z?
No full day ones some of them are splits.
AFAIK,WL full day side is only 2 bendy and for AM just 2 also
SBS 9157Z (SL 174) ---> (SL SP)
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 9157Z (SL 174) ---> (SL SP)
Most likely 179/241 permer. Spotted it on 241 (x-over) last Friday.
TIB710S think also out of KJDEP 61,Never spot the bus for a week
Originally posted by TIB657M:Most likely 179/241 permer. Spotted it on 241 (x-over) last Friday.
Agree been seeing it doing 179 so frequently...
Originally posted by carbikebus:TIB710S think also out of KJDEP 61,Never spot the bus for a week
that bus nvr permed sv61 at all.
Originally posted by TIB657M:Most likely 179/241 permer. Spotted it on 241 (x-over) last Friday.
today on svc 30 leh. Actually I believe all these buses which are out of svc 174 have the new sticker. So let's take note of it..
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
I find it ok leh, there are so many MK4 out that having even worst exterior. Dun worry, ads will be up soon to cover it..
SBS2749L license plate clean but bus exterior still full of dark marks...
SBS7523H SBS7531P
(SLBP SP)
[SBS7523H on 185 (10/1/2011), SBS7531P on 174 (11/1/2011)]
Originally posted by Acx1688:SBS2749L license plate clean but bus exterior still full of dark marks...
it is clean because they replaced it with a clean one.
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:TIB1018B
AMDEP SP > AMDEP 961
961 Perm S1/TQ07.
TIB431Y still does full day revenue service as of now.
As for 961 WL Side I have a feeling 1 duty might be out if the man perms S201.
Replaces TIB1015J
SBS5019R
(SLBP TRG
SLBP SP)
SBS9056G
(SLBP SP
SLBP 78)
Originally posted by SBS8930P:SBS5019R
(SLBP TRGSLBP SP)
SBS9056G
(SLBP SPSLBP 78)
sure or not?
Accordingly to Onemotoring....
SBS9096R
(BRBP 157
Deregistered)
as expected since bus is at laid up corner for 2 weeks.
SBS9098K
(SLBP 98
Deregistered)
SBS9103D
(SLBP 97
Deregistered)
SBS9104B
(Non-user lay up
Deregistered)
SBS9106X
(SLBP 197
Deregistered)
SBS9110H
(SLBP 98
Deregistered)
for SBS9098K/SBS9103D/SBS9106X/SBS9110H, they are reflected as deregistered in one motoring, while the rest of the same batches are all extended by 2 years. Not sure whether these 4 buses are also getting lifespan extension or gone case..... Did anyone spotted 9098/9103/9106/9110 recently?
What i like about SBST is they deregistered their old buses swiftly...
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
sure or not?
9056G should be replacing that empty slot.
Originally posted by lemon1974:Accordingly to Onemotoring....
SBS9096R
(BRBP 157Deregistered)
as expected since bus is at laid up corner for 2 weeks.SBS9098K
(SLBP 98Deregistered)
SBS9103D
(SLBP 97Deregistered)
SBS9104B
(Non-user lay upDeregistered)
SBS9106X
(SLBP 197Deregistered)
SBS9110H
(SLBP 98Deregistered)
for SBS9098K/SBS9103D/SBS9106X/SBS9110H, they are reflected as deregistered in one motoring, while the rest of the same batches are all extended by 2 years. Not sure whether these 4 buses are also getting lifespan extension or gone case..... Did anyone spotted 9098/9103/9106/9110 recently?
HG/BN should x-fer some of spare double decks to SLBP for now unless you want to have VO2x cameo on the FAC service again......
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
sure or not?
SBS5019R on Express 502 [12/1/2011]
SBS2784J
(SLBP SP
SLBP 78)
-removed-
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:Did anyone saw SBS8643T on any HG controlled svcs yesterday? I saw her on 185 not sure if anyone can verify this, saw it at about 1400+
Permed long time ago liao. Anyway I boarded it at Block 816 during that time.
Originally posted by lemon1974:Accordingly to Onemotoring....
SBS9096R
(BRBP 157Deregistered)
as expected since bus is at laid up corner for 2 weeks.SBS9098K
(SLBP 98Deregistered)
SBS9103D
(SLBP 97Deregistered)
SBS9104B
(Non-user lay upDeregistered)
SBS9106X
(SLBP 197Deregistered)
SBS9110H
(SLBP 98Deregistered)
then wad are e replacement buses?