Originally posted by jcqh:Perm replacements?
Could be those Striders that were recently transferred over from BBDEP.
Originally posted by SBS8675B:
Could be those Striders that were recently transferred over from BBDEP.
no, they are all still SP.
Originally posted by SMB92U:SMB62G
(KJDEP 172) > (Non-User Lay Up Status till 10 Dec 2011)
SBS8688P
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 53)
Officially perm with stix
Confirmed Redeployments from TIB657M
SBS9067A SBS9191Z
(SLBP 30
SLBP 98)
SBS9152L
(SLBP 143
SLBP 98)
Notice to AEW5001 and JaSoNhSu92:
These redeployments had been confirmed by a senior bus enthusiast, TIB657M and justified to be true. Please do not flame me. Thank you. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8930P:
To be further confirmed:
SBS9067A SBS9191Z
(SLBP 30SLBP 98)
yahx
Originally posted by SBS8930P:SBS9152L
(SLBP 143SLBP 98)
To be further confirmed:
SBS9067A SBS9191Z
(SLBP 30SLBP 98)
SBS3920B
(SLBP 30SLBP 240) [Slot replaced by SBS548M]
hello, 3920 cameo 1 day on sv240 does not mean it is perm on sv240.
are u really daft?
SBS9116S
(SLBP 30
deregistered)
SBS9118L
(SLBP 98
deregistered)
SBS9130A
(SLBP 143
deregistered)
Originally posted by SBS8930P:SBS9152L
(SLBP 143SLBP 98)
To be further confirmed:
SBS9067A SBS9191Z
(SLBP 30SLBP 98)
SBS3920B
(SLBP 30SLBP 240) [Slot replaced by SBS548M]
seriously i dont want to see ur posts again here
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
But I am pretty sure that those 3 are meant to replace those deregistered LO3xs unless something unexpected changes. Furthermore, 9152L's 143 perm stix already torn off liao.
I'm sorry, SMB99B and SMB98D are not perms of 852 yet. Unless reflected on the roster itself then it can be counted as perm. I checked the roster and the likes of TIB1010Y and company are reflected in the roster.
Meanwhile
TIB763P
WLDEP 961
WLDEP 961/962
Is she a sunday/ph perm on a weekend perm? happened to see her on sundays and ph inclusive of today. Direct replacement for TIB766G. TIB767D is a WLDEP 75/962 perm.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
but most of the redeployments are accurate what .. 9023B is really 243W perm now , etc
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:but most of the redeployments are accurate what .. 9023B is really 243W perm now , etc
some of his deployments he gave were very misleading, bro.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Funny Leh
Went to AMDEP yesterday and on 855 roster stated 943L as S202 for weekdays.Doesnt reflect on Saturdays,Sundays & PHs.1171R still stated as perm S shift for 169.For 852 stated 6 buses on weekdays and 5 during weekends/PHs.This week stated 786Z .
So who to trust?
The YIBP one or the one at AMDEP? Seems like the AMDEP one not applicable for public access though
Originally posted by carbikebus:Funny Leh
Went to AMDEP yesterday and on 855 roster stated 943L as S202 for weekdays.Doesnt reflect on Saturdays,Sundays & PHs.1171R still stated as perm S shift for 169.For 852 stated 6 buses on weekdays and 5 during weekends/PHs.This week stated 786Z .
1171R is now spare liao. Keeps on cameoing around YIBP services. I thought 852 only has 5 full-day buses from AMDEP side. So, which means 98D 99B 118E 550L 786Z offically 852 permer liao?
Confirmed Redeployments
SBS8509Z
BRBP SP > BRBP 232
"SV 232" Sticker spotted at coinbox
SBS8103K
BRBP 232 > BRBP SP Or AMDEP TRG
(Spotted by SBS8533C doing TRG last Sat)
SBS5108S
(AMDEP SP
BRBP SP)
Doing TPY Int cameos
If SBS8247D went to 145, 8103K will be a TRG then
Originally posted by TIB657M:1171R is now spare liao. Keeps on cameoing around YIBP services. I thought 852 only has 5 full-day buses from AMDEP side. So, which means 98D 99B 118E 550L 786Z offically 852 permer liao?
No, I am sorry but they still belong to RWS8. If I am not wrong SMB37E is also reflected. Unless the YIBP roster is updated or a stix (which is unlikely.)
Likewise, asking the SL whether or not the bus he takes is a perm or not. That might be the best answer instead of relying the roster.
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:
No, I am sorry but they still belong to RWS8. If I am not wrong SMB37E is also reflected. Unless the YIBP roster is updated or a stix (which is unlikely.)
Likewise, asking the SL whether or not the bus he takes is a perm or not. That might be the best answer instead of relying the roster.
just dun be so stubborn.. the roster cant be trusted at all? if TIB1010Y was on lay up for several months, and it was still on the roster list, how can you trust it? Do you think the ppl working at SMRT bother to go update the list weekly? not just one service you know... The OCs are on Sv852 on daily basis....
seem like for those services that have rosters at YIBP, you will go trust the roster.. For those services that does not have rosters at YIBP, you YOURSELF can determine their perm status...such as TIB763P
Originally posted by lemon1974:just dun be so stubborn.. the roster cant be trusted at all? if TIB1010Y was on lay up for several months, and it was still on the roster list, how can you trust it? Do you think the ppl working at SMRT bother to go update the list weekly? not just one service you know... The OCs are on Sv852 on daily basis....
seem like for those services that have rosters at YIBP, you will go trust the roster.. For those services that does not have rosters at YIBP, you YOURSELF can determine their perm status...such as TIB763P
1010Y out of lay-up liao. Maybe you forget about temp. arrangement of 118E to 122S last time when they cameoed on AM 985 in daily basis before 119C to 122S were deployed to WLDEP whereas 118E turned AM SP. After that, those perm Lances went back 985 liao.
Ok long story short, Want to trust the roster, or go by observations, up to you, I won't go further. Don't forget things can change anytime so don't be surprised if 852 goes back to the old way after sometime.
the roster is only for REFERENCE.
Lets don't fight now.... Maybe I don't want to repeat the 119C to 122S deployment last time, cameoed for about 2 months, then reverted back to full Lance for AM 985 last time. Let time tells. If 2 months later still the same as now, which means roster is not accurate at all. But if those perm Lance returns to 852, which means that roster might be correct.