has 9028 been redeployed to sv98?
SBS2768G
BN 168
BB / AR #
on sv93 today.
Originally posted by AEW5001:SBS2768G
BN 168BB / AR #
on sv93 today.
sian lor.... no more SBS Flashpay ad bus in WRI liao. Suspect SBS2604X was the exchanged bus.
SBS 8888D
(HGDEP 100) > (HGDEP 109)
Perm sticker at coinbox.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
sian lor.... no more SBS Flashpay ad bus in WRI liao. Suspect SBS2604X was the exchanged bus.
Should be SBS2604X.
BTW which is the replacement bus for
1) SBS8888D on 100
2) SBS985J on 7?
Also, SBS9028M replaces which bus on 179?
Maybe 425 and 426 after dereg will be revived like the UDsss
Originally posted by chikopek:BTW which is the replacement bus for
1) SBS8888D on 100
2) SBS985J on 7?
Also, SBS9028M replaces which bus on 179?
SBS9028M replaces SBS459L.
An aplology:
TIB651D is still 167 permer, not 856. It did 856 ONLY during CNY public holidays.
9A/P + 6S for 156. All 6S are covered by bendies, 751Z is confirmed out of 856 liao, no more perm S101
Is 9126M meant to replace SBS1944X?
SMB137A
(KJDEP SP)
(KJDEP 106)
Can i confirm SBS1966H > BN ?!
SBS2828S
(BBDEP SP
BBDEP 7/532*)
From sgbuses wiki
SBS2690X
BN10/10e
BBDEP
SBS1930K
BBDEP 200
BN10/10e
Originally posted by dan474:Maybe 425 and 426 after dereg will be revived like the UDsss
I don't think so. If got the MUP sticker means stay on for another 2 years, but not guaranteed.
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:
I don't think so. If got the MUP sticker means stay on for another 2 years, but not guaranteed.
All merczs got MUP sticker if I not wrong.
Originally posted by TIB657M:An aplology:
TIB651D is still 167 permer, not 856. It did 856 ONLY during CNY public holidays.
9A/P + 6S for 156. All 6S are covered by bendies, 751Z is confirmed out of 856 liao, no more perm S101
So who's the S106 perm now? TIB751Z is the one taking it.
Originally posted by TIB657M:All merczs got MUP sticker if I not wrong.
Don't see the bendies having them though, The hispano MK1
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:So who's the S106 perm now? TIB751Z is the one taking it.
As I mentioned just now, 751Z was out of roster list liao. 2 perm rigids take on full-day slot as usual. 6 S Shift slots are covered by perm bendies, sorry if I can't remember any of them. Probably due to high demand during peak hours for those workers to take.
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:Don't see the bendies having them though, The hispano MK1
Have to check those refurbished MK1 bendies (with new interiors like: 861P 866B 868X 903C 975U 982Z similiar to those refurbished Scanias)
Originally posted by TIB657M:As I mentioned just now, 751Z was out of roster list liao. 2 perm rigids take on full-day slot as usual. 6 S Shift slots are covered by perm bendies, sorry if I can't remember any of them. Probably due to high demand during peak hours for those workers to take.
So no more S106? The slot TIB751Z takes is not S101 though, Saw TIB751Z on 856 recently.
And also was it this week's roster that you've check, or next weeks one?
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:So no more S106? The slot TIB751Z takes is not S101 though, Saw TIB751Z on 856 recently.
And also was it this week's roster that you've check, or next weeks one?
this week one. 751Z on 911 today.
6 Splits: S101, S102, S103, S104, S105, S106 iirc.
Maybe you help me check again tomorrow for the latest update. Thanks.
Originally posted by TIB657M:this week one. 751Z on 911 today.
6 Splits: S101, S102, S103, S104, S105, S106 iirc.
Maybe you help me check again tomorrow for the latest update. Thanks.
-removed-