sv138's issue is at mandai lake rd.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
btw what is ur evidence on this redeployment?
This morning board 7482 on 241.. saw perm sticker on coin box... so can assum really perm 241... but for 7480 i not sure.....
Originally posted by Kira™:This morning board 7482 on 241.. saw perm sticker on coin box... so can assum really perm 241... but for 7480 i not sure.....
7480C update liao. written on the dashboard
?! wah B9 go Sl buses?!...
WEG II should be assigned...
will miss 7480C, SBS7482Y on 143...
ACx
Walao, I rather CGDE B9 do 241 as a rare cameo, not as perm! :(
Oh well, hope to see these 2 buses on 143 again as ex-perm cameo..
Feeder 241 - 1st feeder to get B9TL perms. Furthermore 241 is preparing to become WAB.
Just asking...
TIB721K is replacing which bus on 189?
Quit posting due to FOREVER inaccuracy of posting redeployments
SBS 9075B (SL 197) now (SL SP)
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 9075B (SL 197) now (SL SP)
9074D still 197 perm?
Originally posted by SBS8675B:Feeder 241 - 1st feeder to get B9TL perms. Furthermore 241 is preparing to become WAB.
yeah, frm 7 March svc 241 will be WAB.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
yeah, frm 7 March svc 241 will be WAB.
But 241 still got x-over from 179 lei....
SBS2688D > BB SP
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:7480C update liao. written on the dashboard
eh ur info not reliable leh. 7480 on 143 today what u got to say?
might as well deploy WEGs on 241
although i am not so keen on feeder services like 241 to use new DDs but since it is going to be WAB service and this service cannot cope with full or majority KUBs fleet then no choice.
This morning, it was still on svc 241..
perm 241 cannot cameo 143 ah?
pretty jialat
241 has 8 buses itself w/ 8 AM crossover, 4 PM crossover from 179.
Tat means to get 75% WAB fleet....
Originally posted by sbst275:pretty jialat
241 has 8 buses itself w/ 8 AM crossover, 4 PM crossover from 179.
Tat means to get 75% WAB fleet....
oh? is 75% ? not like the past 50% alrdy? this afternoon got 4 B9 if I nt wrong, 2 should be crossover, 1 A/P. 1 P shift..
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
oh? is 75% ? not like the past 50% alrdy? this afternoon got 4 B9 if I nt wrong, 2 should be crossover, 1 A/P. 1 P shift..
75% riao la, even then I think e bare min can't be 50% le (Ard 60%).
something to cover should any WAB slot be needed to be subt when there shortage.
The only service that does not even have 60% is 198.
Originally posted by sbst275:
75% riao la, even then I think e bare min can't be 50% le (Ard 60%).something to cover should any WAB slot be needed to be subt when there shortage.
The only service that does not even have 60% is 198.
somehow 179 will enjoy and receive some B9 too to facilitate 241.
Originally posted by Acx1688:SBS2688D > BB SP
really? btw someone posted 2686 on 33, is it also migration to bbdep?
Btw with the influx of DM3500 to BB, any bus return to HG side? (besides 2650, 2657 which are told of)?
someone have edited sgbuses wiki to reflect SBS2716G have been transferred to BBDEP... this bus is still on Sv168....
Originally posted by Spanish hog:really? btw someone posted 2686 on 33, is it also migration to bbdep?
Btw with the influx of DM3500 to BB, any bus return to HG side? (besides 2650, 2657 which are told of)?
SBS2688D has been running for 1st bus of sv532 for 3 days plus and 1st bus is from BBDEP...
ACx